Total 1036 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Mesage for NAZNEEN
by Bond on May 15, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
ur entire message is corrupt...not a single correct fact..it seems u r living in some wonderland///wakeup

RE:RE:Mesage for NAZNEEN
by Chengiiz Khan on May 15, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
bond it doesnt seem to be correct to u caz .. most of ur brain is eaten by ur mullas!!

RE:RE:RE:Mesage for NAZNEEN
by Bond on May 15, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
no guts!

RE:Mesage for NAZNEEN
by Chengiiz Khan on May 15, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink

good one brother!

infact we shud thank these terrorists to keep us united in the name of religion :)

Our politicians
by italyseaayi on May 15, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1. They are both physically mentally unhealthy.
with severe diabetes, blood pressure, asthama etc. Hoew can we get good governance from them????

RE:Our politicians
by Bond on May 15, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
like we had from young vajpayee.

What a joke
by kumar kumar on May 15, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink 

We One billion Indians are a cannon fodder to killed like sitting ducks whenever terrorists want to do it. The congress government is playing politics of appeasment. They please muslims terrorists for vote bank. Priyanka is trying to please LTTE terrorists for Rahul's safety and Sonia is pleasing Italian mafia for her safety. It is a plain truth that whenever congress is in power terrorism is at its height. I always wondered are the spoils of power more important than the nation and its citizen's safety. I think India is the only country where politicians stoop so low to the extent of selling their nation's interest for the sake of their personal Interest, especially so in case of congress politicians, shame on them.

Declare islam as terroist religion
by nooneknows on May 15, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

do this n see everything else will be fine
I see sardar patel subhash chandra bose cursing why ever they got independence to India

RE:Declare islam as terroist religion
by Vasanth Srinivas on May 15, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
Its already declared. Only not in papers.

Foxes cant roar!!!
by Chengiiz Khan on May 15, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Foxes cant roar!!!

if they try to do that it will be like "Zero tolerance against terrorism: Shivraj Patil"

only lions (modi ji ) can roar

JAIHIND

RE:RE:RE:Foxes cant roar!!!
by amit on May 15, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
hai chengiz
we need couple of patels to finish the task of eliminating the rest

RE:Foxes cant roar!!!
by Chengiiz Khan on May 15, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
we need one more chengiia khan to wipe off this islam virus ..

jaiho chengees khan

Beat him up.
by Narinder on May 15, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of Jaipur should beat up this Clown Patil with Chappals and brooms.

RE:Beat him up.
by nurani gandhi on May 15, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
Jinda na bagh paye...ensure it.

UPA-DESH CHORKAR BHAG JAO
by nurani gandhi on May 15, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink 

Gaddaron...UPA ki sarkar chorkar bhago nahi to jaan bachani mushkil par jayegi.

Actions should match words
by Astute Analyst on May 15, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink 

The actions by the government need to match the words of the home minister. Already people of India have lost the trust in the government's seriousness to combat the terrorism in the country.

Problem with these politicians in power is ??
by mighty on May 15, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink 

I feel it is that no one party wins majority that leaves these parties to make allicances following the election and which is why they tend to remain in power and this cant be avoided untill there is just two parties only and nothing else.

Total 1036 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>