RE:Please dont guess/blame and fight by amit mehta on May 15, 2008 03:47 PM What are they going to do with virgins??They dont have balls to fight face to face..lol what will they do with virgins?
Only finding right culprit for such act can solve our problem. Instead of pointing finger to only one community whenever such incedent happen either in masjid or mandir or any place.
In short giving justice to people instead of terrorrising people. May Allah bless every body.
RE:Please dont guess/blame and fight
by Sidhant Bhartiya on May 16, 2008 01:37 AM Permalink
I agree th u Khan, we must fight against culprits, if someone is blaming a community, i personally feel they are wrong. Culprits are outsiders , though some sick Indian people are helping them but i strongly believe that a huge majority of Muslims is not th them and they love their own country India.
by sunil banga on May 15, 2008 03:57 PM Permalink
u only remeber how many vigins HE enjoyed...do u ever take pain to remember that even THE GITA is also HIS teachings.
by Tera Baap on May 15, 2008 04:03 PM Permalink
Prophet Muhammed married Ayesha with her permission after she attained puberty at the agr of 9.Puberty is a biological sign which shows that a women is capable of bearing children. Can anyone logically deny this? This is certainly not something that Islam invented,this has been the norm of cultures and nations.Today the civilized world considers same sex marriage perfectly legal so it is no wonder the natural bilogical permission for marriage seems to belong -primitive societies.
As to his alleged old age (he was the commander in chief of his army not a shabby saint with hanging skin).You should know Prophet-s marriage to Aishah was an exceedingly happy one for both of them.If you couple this with the fact that attaining the age of puberty varies with countries and races due to the climate, hereditary, physical and social conditions, you wouldnt be asking this question.
1400 years ago , women were not playing with dolls and they were much more mature both physically and mentally.
Just check the age of British Queens few centuries back.You will see that women getting married at early age is not an anonmoly or exception.It is a norm
etoile.co.uk/Columns/Paul/060129.html
King Edward II - His wife Isabella of France was 12 at the time of marriage King Richard II - Married the daughter of daughter of King Charles VI of France,Isabella de Valois when she was 8 King Henry III -Mariied Eleanor of Provence when she was 13!
Only finding right culprit for such act can solve our problem. Instead of pointing finger to only one community whenever such incedent happen either in masjid or mandir or any place.
In short giving justice to people instead of terrorrising people. May Allah bless every body.
by Ravinder on May 15, 2008 03:42 PM Permalink
Dear Amit, And what about killing humans & then say JAI SHRI RAM????????? Killing in the name of Ram ji is also not good.What say?
This is what Indian police is doing, detaining an innocent cyber cafe owner and his employee for questioning. They do fake encounters... harass innocent people, how can we trust them anywayss..
RE:IS This justified to detain an innocent Cyber Cafe owner..?
by Bond on May 15, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
u r wrong....Indian police is the most honest police force on the planet...i belive every Hindu supports me...LOl
by Ravinder on May 15, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
Are yaar,id card to kashmiri militants se bhi mile hain???????? This is not fool proof to check id cards. Thing is we are clearing the main hurdle but looking for system to stop these type of attacks,if govt. do justice to all minorities,these kind of problems will never come,politcians are playing the games & you & me are paying the price. Stop all riots,punish guilty like of Modi,tytler,"thickera",bhajan lal,sajjan kumar,these bastereds are roaming with Black cats after arranging & executing killing of thousands innocents. God will never forgive them & all terrorists also.They will get for what harm they hv done to humanity by killing innocent & unarmed by useing this same police.Shame on police also,saale apne aakao ke talwe chate hain,bajai apni duty karne ke.
by Ashish Upadhyay on May 15, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
Its easy to blame Cyber Wala`s. But the fact is that such rules are created without any undersanding of feasibility of such system implementation & benefit out of it. Would you also blame cyber walas for terrorist using Fake ID proofs to access the cafes. You feel that terrorist who wants to advertise them self will user originally identity to access the service.
If yes then Why not catch the ISP whose network had been used as mode of communication ??? Does the Investigation have evered picked the Telephone company authority whoes network used for making ISD & STD call in & out side coutry for terrorist act. Why not catch Railway & Air line minister whoes mode of transport must have been used by terrorist for transportation. Its important for people been educated to be alert & watching in & around them.
by mighty on May 15, 2008 03:35 PM Permalink
is it justified to kill innocent people in the name of religion.
by bunty on May 15, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
ur question will be answered at faithfreedom.com
CAN THE POLICE EXPLAIN WHAT IS THE FAULT OF CYBER CAFE OWNER??? IF THEY NEED INFORMATION REGARDING WHO MAILED FROM THEIR CAFE,THEY CAN SIMPLY QUESTION THEM,THEY SHOULD NOT ARREST THEM AS THEIR BUSINESS IS LIKE THAT ANYONE CAN USE THEIR C.CAFE.
RE:WHAT I STHEIR FAULT
by Ashish Upadhyay on May 15, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
Mr.Amit, Its easy to blame Cyber Wala`s. But the fact is that such rules are created without any undersanding of feasibility of such system implementation & benefit out of it. Would you also blame cyber walas for terrorist using Fake ID proofs to access the cafes. You feel that terrorist who wants to advertise them self will user originally identity to access the service.
If yes then Why not catch the ISP whose network had been used as mode of communication ??? Does the Investigation have evered picked the Telephone company authority whoes network used for making ISD & STD call in & out side coutry for terrorist act. Why not catch Railway & Air line minister whoes mode of transport must have been used by terrorist for transportation. Its important for people been educated to be alert & watching in & around them.
RE:WHAT I STHEIR FAULT
by Ashish Upadhyay on May 15, 2008 04:01 PM Permalink
Yes, but to understand why they dont one needs to look into the job. Its not that easy to get the ID proofs of every person visiting in & either its feasible to loose customer & already the businees to no more then 3-5 Rs. margin. Buddy let me tell you that Cybers in town i.e. commercial area there are diff type of visitor but in close proximity of residential its mostly near by people who check in sometimes casually wearing just T shirt & barmuda for fun. Cyber cafe owners hardly get cooperation from customer for this. But the bottomline is even the ID proof cannot be "authenticated" , i am sure you must have heard of duplicated PAN, passport etc... so wht sense in asking for
Tell me why is that kashmiri pandits who got killed and their children did not become terrorists. and what the brothers and sisters who did in godra become terrorist and I m not talking about post godra as a retaliation which was a lesson to behave themselves and this is not arab where hindus get killed.
RE:@ Mr Wahaj Faraday!!!!!!!!!!
by Ditcher on May 15, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
Nobody pared or killed kashmiri pandits.there are one lak kashmiri sikhs residing peacefully in kashmir.why didnt anyone touch them?how are they living with muslims???it was indian agencies who asked kashmiri pandits to elave kashmir.they did a foolishness and are reaping wat they have sown.come to yur senses and speak truth.sitting in india and talking about kashmir is work of idiots.still so many kashmiri pandits are living with muslims there, why dont anyone touch them?even kashmiri militants asked pandits to come back but indian agencies are not letting them to come.dont give bad name to kashmiris just bring a single case of murder and rape against any kashmiri muslim.even today kashmiri pandits want to come back and muslims have welcomed them, but indian agencies are not letting them do so.please dont cook stories and spread hatred.kashmiri pandits have become victims of indian politicians.open yur eyes and rise against our own politicians who are fooling u already foolish.hundreds of kashmiri hindus sacrificed their lives fighting indian army.they are not communal people like indians but are fighting for freedom.this freedom is for all, muslims,pandits,sikhs and christians of kashmir.come out of yur ignorance and dream world.kashmiri pandits are their brothers and it is indian fanatics hindu politicians who created problems for them.go ask kashmiri pandit,,,,,
RE:RE:@ Mr Wahaj Faraday!!!!!!!!!!
by mighty on May 15, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
i understand u stand by it but can go googling and find out the truth about killing kashmiri pandits and by the way how old r u were u watching news when doordshan used to show these people killed and it was much worse in 1990 s.
by pramod kumar on May 15, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
wajahat i can tell one instace when militant had killed 63 hindus and sikh together in village. i dont indian muslim to get killed by hindus or any body in the world but minimum u should not support militants .
RE:RE:RE:@ Mr Wahaj Faraday!!!!!!!!!!
by pramod kumar on May 15, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
buddy understand we are from the same country and we have to live together.if muslim will stay peacefully in india then i think there is no better place for them.forget about pakistan where 1948 migrated muslims from india are still treated as burden(mohajirs) on them. some speak someone from pak then they ll tell indian muslim are living much better then them
by mighty on May 15, 2008 03:27 PM Permalink
And by the way why did not so many hindus including us become terrorists when you know what the mughals did to hindus and people would have hoped that so that we all wouldnt have been in this state -- a situation where we are not safe in our own country over that these bloody politicians have Z grade security they dont even mind if people die.
RE:There were no RIOTS in KANPUR.
by mighty on May 15, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
Wahaj faridy,
go read about the history including the invasions and kashmiri kingdom and offcourse godra not post godra you people are still fortunate that we inspite of all these we have not resorted to violence.