Its high time now , we need some able leader in india now. who can carry nations dream of building a new safe india , a nation with equality and prosperity. Can we have common people to come forward!! lets stop balming and do some work.
RE:India need Leader now
by Amit Agarwal on May 14, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorists are muslim. Who are the innocent and whose going to decide.. People who killed in Amritsar / in Godhra / In Surat / In Haydrabad / in Mumbai .. %u2026 in Jaipure are they are not innocent ? Are all they are muslim ? are all they Hindus ? who killed them ?
RE:India need Leader now
by Mangesh Shastri on May 14, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
what are you doing here..Ur sentances looks good as a politician..U have a good chance of being a politician
RE:DO NOT TARGET MUSLIMS
by Final Arbiter on May 14, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
you target all the innocent people in the world and you are wanting us to find out exact bomob planter and then target him ?
by Final Arbiter on May 14, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
what is the record of so called "hindu terror outfits - BJP " have they killed any innocent muslim ? Shaheen, you people will never allow the world to become a safe place
by Shashwat Shukla on May 14, 2008 01:50 PM Permalink
here you are. accepted that you guys done it. what about innocent hindus then. guys like you need MODI
pakistan can not do anything because all of them are terrorist.america will not do anything because their arms and ammunition business is on high tide with pak.china is quite because it is hurting their biggest competetor. so its upto us only.
RE:pak
by ganesh babu on May 14, 2008 02:05 PM Permalink
by ganesh babu on May 14, 2008 01:59 PM Why inocent muslims are living here and talking of lethal answers.can you explain the meaning of lethal another explosion or what be clear If you muhagirs have guts then go and live happyly with your counterparts muslims in pakistan, Kyo sirf pakisthan me rehane ke kayal se hi fat ke haat be aa gaye if you have guts then try to spend your remaing life in pakistan
by pramod kumar on May 14, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
Baby shaheen hindu can be innocent as well. tose who were died in godhra were also innocent only. u can not expect some one to wait until he kills u.wat happened in gujrat was not right but it was consequences of godhra that u ll have to accept and understand why only muslims are being blamed for terrorism no one else. aag hoti hai to hi dhuan utha hai
by Shashwat Shukla on May 14, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
here you are. accepted that you guys done it. what about innocent hindus then. guys like you give birth to MODI
RE:So by default its HUJI
by on May 14, 2008 02:03 PM Permalink
you ofcourse know who the real cuprit is more than the police does .. isnt it ! i would request you not to pass on arbit comments when you have little information about the actual facts ..
by mahesh kumar on May 14, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
I hear in muslim custom father can marry his daughter,bullsht on your relition
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
shut up u idiot, its not like urs where one woman can marry 5 brothers. Read first and then comment, u ignorant illiterate.
by georgina rice on May 14, 2008 02:09 PM Permalink
the only thing muslims can do well 1. Cut their dick when the kid is born 2.marry more than once and reproduce. 3. no education, but somehow learn bomb technology. 4. target innocent people. Can never come in the front and fight. This country still has softcorner for such kind of people and people like Indian and talking crap in this site.
RE:RE:So by default its HUJI
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 02:22 PM Permalink
The only things that a NON MUslim can do: 1. Use their Dick whenever they want. 2. Dont marry but commit adultery. 3. Hide from the wives about their extramarital sex. 4. Blame muslims for everything. 5.abort female child.
by Hate Who divides on May 14, 2008 01:55 PM Permalink
Shut up................you idiots........its time to save India & Indian its because of you fools enemy need no men from their country to attack us .......coz they you fools will fight among your self and die
by dr on May 14, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
plsssss don't comment on religion, bcz if any one in turn say bafd things abt ur religion then u hold the responsibility
RE:RE:So by default its HUJI
by subbu on May 14, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
God is infinity man!You can visualise him in billion forms!If one god is acceptable then why not half god?Ultimately why not zero god?The world was a better place to live until middleeast lunatics discovereed their idiotic concepts and propagted them by force!
RE:Needn Aayi thi?
by Final Arbiter on May 14, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
haan aayi thee kyunki woh bechara jo australia mein phansa tha woh bari ho gayaa hai ! - yours truly - Sleepy Manmohan Singh
The recent Pay Comssion babus pay the armed forces peanuts. A Colonel who commands a bataliion of 600 men gets oly 28K a month. What morale is left? All this Indian Shining PR is getting on my nerves.
RE:Army paid badly
by ganesh babu on May 14, 2008 01:59 PM Permalink
Why inocent muslims are living here and taking of lethal answers. If you muhagirs have guts then go and live happyly with your counterparts muslims in pakistan, Kyo sirf pakisthan me rehane ke kayal se hi fat ke haat be aa gaye if you have guts then try to spend your remaing life in pakistan
Next election we need Modi as a home minister to rid on all these problems - read inner & outer.
Say no to minority appeasement politics
compulsary singing of Vande Mataram in all the schools and parliament.
Support and give full majority to BJP to make common civil code so that no one feel any discrimination in India. so that no need for us to read Muslim law, christian law, hindu law etc . only Indian law will be the answer.
No subsidy to haj pilgrimage.
Minority institution should also brought under govt control like our hindu organisation - if govt can put reservation in hindu organisations then they should also put reservation in minority institution.
RE:Congress
by Dheeraj Suvarna on May 14, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
You seems to be a Anti Muslim. Abe Ghade khaali Vande Mataram kehne so koi deshbhakt nahi hota. Deshbhakt bolte nahi, karte hain. Yeh tum jaise log hain jo har jagah pe ek issue khada karte ho, aur naam deshbhakti ka lete ho.