Total 674 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >
Jaipur Burning and Shahrukh Dancing
by Sandi on May 14, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It was truely disgusting watching that so called King Khan doing his monkey antics on the hallowed turf of Eden Gardens. The way he jumped upon Akthar when giving the MOM award was shameful. Hasn't the King Khan not found any Indian's performance worthy of such a Hug n a Jump ? Or are his loyalties more towards the ppl accross the border ? he kicked out 5 indian playes without giving them a chance ? how many games did hafeez win ? gul win ? butt win ? were they asked to leave ? but the most promising bowler in indian domestic cricket ranadeep bose was asked to leave, shame on u King Khan u are no King ur just a inflated egoistic moron who wants to be in the limelite any which way u want, dont try ur antics in mumbai on friday mr. khan, cuz u know whose back for the mumbai indians now and we love him more than ur drooling love for the paki cricketers.

RE:Jaipur Burning and Shahrukh Dancing
by raks reddy on May 14, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
dear we all know these half cuts are for pakistan only but unfortunately we make them heroes and fall for them its time to look into their ulterior motives

RE:Jaipur Burning and Shahrukh Dancing
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink
Adhaa Adhaa ho ga poorah
Adhaa Puraa ho ga phir se adhaa
Did you got my point dear?

Did MMS sleep?
by dinag on May 14, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did our PM Manmohan Singh sleep last night? I am sure he did. Only Hindus were killed.

Why sohrabuddin was killed?
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now people have come to know why sohrab was killed in fake encounter.Because he came to gujrat for doing this type of work.The result is terrorists are afraid of going to Gujrat

RE:Why sohrabuddin was killed?
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Yes. Gujaratis seems to be far good compared to rajasthanis. Rajasthanis always lost and they remain lost. Poor migrants.

RDX used in Jaipur
by vivek bansal on May 14, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Hindus are being finished in a planned way
and even if donot wake-up,we will lose all our
belongings moveable & immoveable both.

We need to teach the lesson to this secular(?)
govt which only protect criminals and leave
the hindus at their mercy.

RE:RDX used in Jaipur
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
So what we hizdas can do? except barking?

Hello
by vishwas patil on May 14, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello.... where are you Tishta satelwad,Shabbo Azmi???? Arrey Rajdeep Sardesai bhi gayab hai kya ???? Where is Human Right(Muslim Right)commission??????
Pseudosecularist ......

RE:Hello
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
All were reported dead or missing on the same day. They all were last seen at the same place fighting for the rights of Muslims.

RE:Hello
by vivek bansal on May 14, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
These will not speak now,they shed crocodile
tears when terrorist are killed,Hindus are
useless for them.They are sympathisers of
criminal minded terrorist.

RE:To Indians
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink 

See the difference between what happened in Gujarat(how people reacted) and others parts of India is reacting. Modi is the BEST.

wah home ministerji kya bat btai h
by arun tailor on May 14, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wah home ministerji ne kya bat btai h.
unhone btaya ki RDX tha, BHUT powerful bhee tha, wait kariye investigate kar rhe h, or bhee nai nai bate btayenge! unhone btaya ki ye aatankvadiyo ka kam h, or vo unhe chhodenge nhi! 'phle pakdo to shi'.
unhone btaya sab santipurn h! lagbhag 65 log shant ho gye h sab shantipurn h.
vo bta rhe h ab darne ki bat nhi h, kyoki sare bam fat chuke h or naye bam lane me or samay lagega.
THANK YOU minister ji.
aap ke rhte hme darne ki kha jrurt h.
or bhee nai nai bate btayenge ye minister
dhany ho gya BHARAT desh

RE:wah home ministerji kya bat btai h
by Umesh Kumar Verma on May 14, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
Shivraj Patil was a teacher and hence he has no sense of what it meens to be home minister. He is nowhere close to SARDAR VALLAB BAHI PATEL JI. I think he is a lullu puchhu guy with no GUTS. He needs to wear a SARI and GLASS BANGALES. He is fit for that. In the past decade there were many serial blasts what happend? There are still terrorists camps in pakistan already and WAIT WAIT there will be here in India soon....AWAKE or it will be TOO LATE INDIA.

RE:wah home ministerji kya bat btai h
by activedelhi on May 14, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
he is feeling proud to say that RDX has been used !!!!!!!! Shame on you

RE:
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Prophet said that if you kill / rage war against kafirs, after jihadi's death they will be given 72 virigns women in heaven.
I need some clarification:
1. If jihadi is Lady then ?
2. What will happen to those who died in jihadi attack?

(If we replace prophet sentence with "All those who killed in jihadi attack will be given 72 virgins in heaven" - Then I think the entire problem is solved. They will kill themselves.

RE:RE:
by Hema on May 14, 2008 12:11 PM  Permalink
is this really been taught to them in the name of so called religious war (jihad)?????

RE:RE:RE:
by Neela S on May 14, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
Of course! .. Haven't seen or heard of a religion that propogates violence and rewards people for the same :)

RE:RE:
by arun tailor on May 14, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
well said. jeo mere lal

Narendra Modi
by on May 14, 2008 12:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Right, only Narendra Modi can save india .he should be PM of India. Other politicians are 6.

RE:Narendra Modi
by arun tailor on May 14, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
sabash
this this the sentence have 100% worth in todays senerio

by sam thomas on May 14, 2008 12:18 PM  Permalink
If Narender modi becomes the prime minister ,he will make the entire country like GUJRAT and there will be no dearth of rioters.Because he himself will aid and abett rioters. Have we ever wondered how easily he turned his shortcomings to his advantage. After all how come 56 kaar sevaks got killed when was the chief minister .what was his responsibilty as a CM which he very surreptiosusly turned to hsi advantage .Country can ill afford such dangerouse politicians. Lal bahadur shastri resigned when there was a train accident and Narender Modi continues to abbet crimes against humanity .cases are pending in supreme court.He may latch on to power,but if he has concience of his own ,he should ask himself. Whatever progress he makes will all get nullified when history is going to be written .Remember RAJ DHARM .GOD HELP THIS GREAT NATION INDIA.

RE:RE:Narendra Modi
by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 14, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
SAM what is the connection between Lal Bahadur Shastri & Modi? Which politician is not dangerous? You are totally confused. First learn history yourself for getting nullified.

by shankar aurade on May 14, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
no ome man cant , but all Indians must stand united against such anti human activities.

by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 12:10 PM  Permalink
We are just barking dogs. We cannot bite. It is proved by the history. We fought with ourselves and lost to others. Babur/East India company all these As* h*)les are our own mistake. Do not blame others. They got opportunity and they did it.

Total 674 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >