Modi is ruling Gujrat and have made it a model state. It is not possible for him to be a CM of mpre then 1 state. Lets take a resolution to vote for BJP in massive numbers so that he can become the PM of India and eradicate terrorism from india as he did in Gujrat. Now no sohrabuddin has guts to stare towards Gujrat. All terrorists shud meet the same fate.... Vote for Modi and free India from terrorism should be the only mantra of all Indians
RE:India Needs Modi
by PethuruRaj Chelliah on May 14, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
so that external affairs minister can give a royal treatment to dreaded terrorists and accompany them till they safely and securely reach their destination
RE:RE:India Needs Modi
by Anuj Sharma on May 14, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
What abt the congress?? The BJP freed 1 terrorist to save the life of more then 100 Indians . What congress did in case of Mehbooba Mufti's cadse. Freed 45 hard core terrorist just to free 1 half Indian and Half Pakistani lady only coz her father was a congressman. SHAME SHAME... GO n refresh ur history u moron.
by Ramvinayak on May 14, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
BJP freed 3 terroris with out an action plan.Rubiya Mufti's was freed by VP singh goverment supported by BJP in 1990,not for 45 but for 5 .
by Sandi on May 14, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
arre when priya dutt became MP she swa to it that her brother was freed, wasnt he involved in the mumbai bomb blast ? which party does priya dutt represent ? and who did she meet to put pressure on the law ? do u remember she met ms. sonia gandhi ? was that anything less than royal treatment ? baat karta hai chelliah
Lalit Modi was seeing dancing and signalling wide balls yesterday in Kolkata giving high fives to moron khan after akthar was taking wickets. mr, modi u come from jaipur, what the f**k were u doing in kolkata enjoying urself and partying with that khan ? IPL has made so much money, mr. Modi how about announcing some relief for the dead in ur city instead of giving one lakh per six hit by the cricketers ? u want to punish bhajji for slapping sreesanth but what u did yesterday and announced yesterday that matches will go on was a slap on all indians, should INDIA and INDIANS ban u Mr. Modi ? have u even thot of maintaing a minutes silence for the ppl who lost their lifes ? no u were busy dancing with that KHAN..... shame on u MODI, look at that Modi in gujarat and look at U, arre lalit kabhi to narendra jaise bano
RE:Great Lalit Modi
by Suraj Singh on May 14, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
He is a scumbag and wheeler dealer. George C. Scott as General George Patton youtube.com/watch?v=YDecLiA_Qbw
RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Anuj Sharma on May 14, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
First time heard of Hindu Terrorist. This Sahadevan is a paid chamcha of the commies. Aren't the communists in Singur and Nandigram are worse then the Terrorists?? Whata pity Sahadevan u shud go and chullu bhar paani hai na ghar k paas , jaa kaam kar le
RE:RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Secularism on May 14, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
We must uphold the cultural development of the people without any caste, creed or religious discrimination. SECULARISM is the corner stone of India. Jai Hind. sahadevan.wordpress.com
RE:RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
tuh se bada gadha kaun, harmony ki baat bhi nahin karna chaahta, terrorist kahin ka.
Disappointment.....Government is still helpless. Nothing has been done against "NAMARD" terroriosm. P.M. as usual condemned the blasts. No action. Go on saying "MERA BHARAT MAHAN"
RE:Jaipur Blasts
by Karthikeyan Rajendran on May 14, 2008 01:11 PM Permalink
All politicians will feel sorry and condemn these blasts, after all they are not loosing their lives.
I have been noticing negligence from the security forces while travelling in various metropolitan cities in India. I have never been stopped by any security personnel for checking. They will stop vehicles for checking the papers and all (this is mainly to earn some quick bucks. It is very common practice especially in Delhi) but never check the items carried by passengers. There must have constant vigil by the security personnel and even by the passengers even if it can create some inconvenience to the passengers. Since it is a Herculean Task, the masses can also be trained and asked to join hand with the security personnel. Again, carrying Identity cards by all must be made mandatory. After all, it is their lives which are in danger.
RE:Carrying Identity Card Must Be Made Mandatory
by Secularism on May 14, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
We must uphold the cultural development of the people without any caste, creed or religious discrimination. SECULARISM is the corner stone of India. Jai Hind. sahadevan.wordpress.com