RE:Sleepless PM ...got sleep ...
by Rajender Rawat on May 14, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
Afzal Guru should be released..... so that this time he don't make any mistake and blow up these idoits setting in the Parliament. The problem will be solved for once and all.
Its quite pathetic to note the blasts in Jaipur wherein many ppl lost their lives. We have as a country are growing in terms of GDP, but as a human being our live is subjected to untimely deaths , casualties.. All these have put a mark on the credibility of the UNION GOVERNMENT OF INDIA. WE AS A SOVERIGN STATE ARE NOT ABLE TO DEFEND OURSELVES FROM THESE SO CALLED TERRORISTS. WHO ARE NUTHING BUT BEING PATRONISED N NOURISHED BY OUR DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT. WE AS INDIANS HAVE TO REGROUP TOGETHER N LET THE SO CALLED CHANGE IN THE GOVERNING SYSTEM OF THE COUNTRY SO THAT THESE ACTS OF BRUTALITY, SHOULD NOT HAPPEN AGAIN.. I WOULD LIKE TO SEEK UR VOTES FOR THE FORTHCOMING ELECTIONS IN 2009 FOR A STABLE N CREDITABLE PM.. GOD SAVES OUR MOTHERLAND.. LET IT NOT HAPPEN AGAIN.
RE:RSS is behind this attack
by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 14, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
So Ramya Ku. you must be the latest sherlok holmes or james bond or a paki in disguise.
by Kishore Babu TVN on May 14, 2008 01:23 PM Permalink
go to Rajastan/kashmir , do the investigation on RSS and come out safely ...
RE:RE:RE:RSS is behind this attack
by georgina rice on May 14, 2008 02:15 PM Permalink
I think Commies should be declared terrorists by the election commission and should be banned from contesting election.
by georgina rice on May 14, 2008 02:14 PM Permalink
Commies are behind the attack with the help of muslim terrorists. The commies will now site law and order problem and withdraw support from the congress led coalation.
RE:Boycott IPL teams with Pak players
by Sandi on May 14, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
Kolkata Knight Riders is just a team meant for Muslims created by Muslims by Super Queen Khan
RE:vote out the congress
by Kishore Babu TVN on May 14, 2008 01:19 PM Permalink
our boneless PM now can have a sound sleep after knowing these blasts...
RE:RE:vote out the congress
by Final Arbiter on May 14, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
you would have loved that "legless" PM if your loved one was on board that flight IC 814
Unfortunately Indian Politinians do not love the country. They realy do not care about the ordinary people. Even ordinary people also do not love the country. This blast occured when the IPL match was going on. The organisers was busy in match so as people at the stadium. No one cares while 200 people were fighting with deaths and 70 people died. This is a horific situation where I doubted that people at all love our country or not. I also think that Poloticians are making money from these bomb blasts. After every blast they give some statement , introduce curfew and etc etc and after few days they are again busy in their own business. Congress led parties are protecting the interest of the terrorists. While Priyanka Gandhi visited her father's killer she boost the morale of the suicide bomber. Already Gandhigiri cost ther nation a lot. We are tired. Need some fresh blood in politics who will love the country at first. Who will put the nation's pride infront of everything and who will care about every citizen of the country.
Lalit Modi was seeing dancing and signalling wide balls yesterday in Kolkata giving high fives to moron khan after akthar was taking wickets. mr, modi u come from jaipur, what the f**k were u doing in kolkata enjoying urself and partying with that khan ? IPL has made so much money, mr. Modi how about announcing some relief for the dead in ur city instead of giving one lakh per six hit by the cricketers ? u want to punish bhajji for slapping sreesanth but what u did yesterday and announced yesterday that matches will go on was a slap on all indians, should INDIA and INDIANS ban u Mr. Modi ? have u even thot of maintaing a minutes silence for the ppl who lost their lifes ? no u were busy dancing with that KHAN..... shame on u MODI, look at that Modi in gujarat and look at U, arre lalit kabhi to narendra jaise bano
RE:JAI Ho Lalit Modi,
by Kajal Sethi on May 14, 2008 01:36 PM Permalink
Yes you are correct. The new gods of many India are terrorist supporters who suddenly show that they belive in Gandhigiri! And some people pray that they are released! While US bans people like Modi on say so of Muslims in US, terrorist supporters like Sanjay Dutt go in and out of US without problems.