Total 1251 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
War on Bangladesh
by Amakant Chaudhary on May 14, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink 

Bangladesh has become a hotbed of Jihad and terrorism. Plus the millions of Bangladeshi illegals in India. India should declare Bangladesh enemy and wage Jihad..er, I mean war, on Aamar Sonar dear Bangla. And on West bengal too as the Commies are next on list of Indias enemies.

Shaheen & his team
by ajay sharma on May 14, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink 

Shaheen , Shame on you and people like you rather than sending condolence for those killed you are writing such views , looks as if you are part of the terroriest team . you will feel the pain when some near or dear dies due to such bomb blast . Rediff should send the details of your mail to CBI for further investigation as you seems have links with HUJI or SIMI

Jaipur Blasts
by Madhav Gole on May 14, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink 

Its no surprise that many such well planned blasts will take place since our own govt.is showing highest level of lethargy in hanging the terrorists found guilty and they are allowed to live in jails safe and secured as if we are waiting for another highjack to Kandahar.UPA govt.is sleeping over delicate security issues because that is their last priority. Let Jawans and Janata go to hell!! They want to be in power come what may, this time make Modi the P.M. of India and then see the difference. I am sure he will first throw out all the illegal migrants from Bangladesh and Pakistan who are happily living in India with ration cards and gas cylinders because of our corrupt officials. We need to hang these blacksheeps also with them. We come to see so many policemen and experts at blast sites but only after incident takes place. People have every right to know what these people do before blasts. Why intelligence fail every time when so much money is spend in the name of intelligence.

govt should first arrest vhp rss and bajrang dal terrorist responsible for gujrat geonocide and i firmly bbelive there will be no attacks in future
by aamirkhan on May 14, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

govt should ac and first arrest modi responsible for 3000 killing of moslems .what dou think you so called when these rss kill think they have to be left scott free ,is this fair judgement so unless they are not arrested its highly impossible for our govt to prevent such ghastly acts

RE:govt should first arrest vhp rss and bajrang dal terrorist responsible for gujrat geonocide and i firmly bbelive there will be no attacks in future
by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Aamirkhan a Bard of Laden the Ulta great

RE:govt should first arrest vhp rss and bajrang dal terrorist responsible for gujrat geonocide and i firmly bbelive there will be no attacks in future
by bunty on May 14, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink
I think Aamirkhan is a anti-social.anti-national,anti-hindu and anti-human....

by bunty on May 14, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
aamirkhan give your address so that police can catch you as soon as possible.

by Balaji Chandrasekaran on May 14, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
U r right. Guj govt should be sacked for not having wiped out the entire muslim population and for having killed only 3000.

by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
Good messenger of terrorists

RE:RE:govt should first arrest vhp rss and bajrang dal terrorist responsible for gujrat geonocide and i firmly bbelive there will be no attacks in future
by aamirkhan on May 14, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
ramu a hardcore butler of rss

by mandook on May 14, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
It is better to serve as a butler of rss and be peaceful than be a supporter of terrorists.

RE:RE:govt should first arrest vhp rss and bajrang dal terrorist responsible for gujrat geonocide and i firmly bbelive there will be no attacks in future
by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
aamirkhan a bard of Laden the Ulta great

by mandook on May 14, 2008 01:19 PM  Permalink
Aamirkhan, Were you spending the days counting the Muslims heads in Gujarat, you stupid guy! There were more Hindus killed in Gujarat in police firings than Muslims killed. Dont blame Modi, he is a nationalist of the highest order. The minorities have declined to join the mainstream and always clamour for reservation and other unmerited benefits. We want a Modi model in every State, if not in every district.

by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
This is for India case and what about muslim terrorism all over the world.Device another execuse for them

by bunty on May 14, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
pahle isko arrest karo yaar bahut bathe kar raha hai.

by roastedchicken on May 14, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
you should leave for pakistan-please dont waste your time and India's resources-you people have taken 2 nations from us and still you live here like leeches on us-take allof your family also

by mayur on May 14, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink
But Muslim community of Godhra has started by burning 60 hindus in trains(sabarmati train s/6). After that it was reaction. They people are not terrorist they are muslim of Godhara. That's why modi has not done wrong anything

muslims
by aishwarya patil on May 14, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

treat muslims as human beings these bomb blasts will stop automatically.

RE:muslims
by Prashant Hingankar on May 14, 2008 01:09 PM  Permalink
Just see how every one is commenting on one of your non-sense comment...

You r like Politicians who make ppl fight and enjoy watching it%u2026 from a distance%u2026

by ajay sharma on May 14, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
This is the result of treating them as humans for last so many years . How can you even think like this for muslims is your boy friend a muslim

by ABC on May 14, 2008 01:01 PM  Permalink
We not only treat them like human but like brothers, but ppls like you make them feel that others dont treat them like human... by writing such things...

Better you understand tht you should not write such things which make them feel tht they are not treat like humans... and bring differences between brothers...

by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Yes treat them with bullet

by samir on May 14, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Hey Ash you are writing this .....

by mohd rahman on May 14, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
hey u beef pie

RE:RE:muslims
by Anuj Sharma on May 14, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
hey u Porky pie

RE:RE:muslims
by himamshu on May 14, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink
Hey u Soowar Ka Bachha!!

by Anuj Sharma on May 14, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
isko suwar ka maansh khuwao saale ko

by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:53 PM  Permalink
No I pork pie

BJP lost mainly they were tough on terrorism This is where you wish BJP was in power
by Lopesh Desai on May 14, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink 

Congress finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by repealing POTA This proves that how they are bent upon protecting the Terrorists and their MPs linked to terrorism. UPA should have consulted the army, paramilitary forces and the state police who are dealing with terrorism day-in-and-day-out and not but not the least the widows who lost their husbands if fighting terrorists. Security forces have been fighting terrorists risking their own lives and how can congress justify scraping a law that is specially designed for that (fighting terrorists)?." There have been some abuse of POTA, which law in India had not been abused. "Even IPC (Indian Penal Code) has been abused. Does that mean that one scraps IPC ?." "Without POTA many of the punishments that had to be given, could not have been given; Many of the funds that had been confiscated, could not have been confiscated! God Save BharatMata from Congress!!!!!!!It is a naked truth that congress is soft on militants and naxals and want them to breed so that they can survive.

This government is hopeless
by Chanakya on May 14, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink 

The present Government will not try to find out the motive behind such henious crimes, happening for a long time, leave alone capturing the real culprits, as it seems, there are certain elements who indirectly promote such activities to remain in power by taking shelter under religion/communalism.
First of all the Government should take a stern decision in sending back all those illegal Bangladeshis, pakistanis, and other countrymen from India and have strict vigil in the border... rather than blaming foreign hand every time such crime happens.
I personally believe that every christian and muslim took birth in India are Indians and it is hard to believe that and Indian would do harm to India and Indians... where innocent perople of every religion get massacred

There are some anti social elements in this forum also
by bunty on May 14, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are some anti social elements in this forum also

RE:There are some anti social elements in this forum also
by ramesh s on May 14, 2008 12:41 PM  Permalink
and anti national

All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslim
by mayur on May 14, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslim".A person is not muslim or hindu until he or she have faith in the religion and practices its principle

RE:All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslim
by arsalan khan on May 14, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink
muslims can never b terrorist!!! nor other non-muslims!!
It is polititions!!!
Dear it is common sense that all activities like these blasts are activities of political parties done deliberately for vote bank!
Dear no one in the world would like to do such activities else he needs a psychaitrist! I mean no one will do this untill & unless he is psycologically mad , i mean it clearly shows the involvement of political parties!

by ramu on May 14, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
This assumption has failed.Now every muslim is terrorist by heart

by Anuj Sharma on May 14, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
Avoid Mosques too, coz these so called jehadis has not forgiven their own religion which has tought them to kill innocent ppl.

RE:RE:All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorist are muslim
by arsalan khan on May 14, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
i think if u think like that than u no less than George W Bush, a wicked most person in world!!
And u no less than terrorist by heart yourself!!
Dear it is common sense that all activities like these blasts are activities of political parties done deliberately for vote bank!
Dear no one in the world would like to do such activities else he needs a psychaitrist! I mean no one will do this untill & unless he is psycologically mad , i mean it clearly shows the involvement of political parties!

Total 1251 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>