It is really shame we deliberatly allowing these type of accident happened and garner maximum milage for upcoming election by Blaming ousiders.It is insiders job otherwise fire them at once and hire foreign agencies to look after.
It is greates shame that human bodies (whether live or dead) draged worse than animal treated elsewhere are we civilised? Why govt does not have ambulances available?? Can someone answer? Because they have siphonage all monies to built their houses or having account in Swiss banks. SHAME!!
RE:Shame
by Koduvayur on May 14, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
You have got a point there Jagpal Singh. Instead of having some emergency ambulance facilities in place to treat the injured we will start the blame game. All major cities should be equiped with sufficient medical facilities that can activated within a short time. But the problem is that after some time this type of tragedy will also be forgotten and situation will be back to square one. We never seems to learn our lessons or we do not want to learn. Our heartfelt condolenses to people who have lost their near and dear ones.
This was one of the most unfortunate thing to be happned, those who r behind that should be Hanged, but rather than blaming each other, why dont we wait till the investigation is done, i have one question how did the police came up with the orginization name who r behind that with in minutes, where as if they knew the orginization then why did they not acted and prevented this from happening, as a matter of fact no one know who has done it, the cops r just comming up with name of orginization, Every one is talking about Muslims being behind this, but why they think Muslims are behind this, why will they do this, What is the benifit. KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE. Think before u make any Comment.
Its very sad, but more frustrating thing is that we all know just like bombay blast or terrorist attack on parliament this time also because of mean politician and blodeless people - nothing going to happen.only some media will get some good money from TRP, Terror analyst will get there share, politicians will try to in cash Hindu vote bank and inocent people - inocent people know that this time also nothing going to happen.
What we were begging for.......... we finally got it and we will get more of it too...
by Ravalnath Shende on May 14, 2008 10:35 AM Permalink | Hide replies
We are the only nation where the 1993 blast culprits are yet to face the gallows. What message are we sending to the terrorists? Please come here, have a field d ay, we will not catch you, even if we catch you, we will not hang you, we will keep you in Airconditioned cells with TV and cell phones. You will live better than what toherwise you will live as a free man. So please, come here and practice shooting, blasting and all sotrs of evel things that you can concieve. Please attack our parliament and we will not raise a fingure. We will not hang you rather will hang ourselves like our farmer brothers in Maharashtra.
RE:What we were begging for.......... we finally got it and we will get more of it too...
by Madhavi Lata on May 14, 2008 11:05 AM Permalink
Yes, I agree with you. This is all happening due to slackness of the Govt in taking action against the culprits.
RE:What we were begging for.......... we finally got it and we will get more of it too...
by Kutta on May 14, 2008 10:36 AM Permalink
INDIANS THINK THAT
1. All whites are Angrez (Britisher).. 2. All white girls are easy lay. 3. All English movies are rated R or Adult. 4. Liquor is easily available OR cheaper than water. 5. Muslims are terrorists.
RE:RE:What we were begging for.......... we finally got it and we will get more of it too...
by messengerfromHell on May 14, 2008 10:43 AM Permalink
Did you loan a brain from a donkey ? what un related stuffs are you writing ... Go and eat shit
RE:RE:Islamic Cult of Hatredness
by sudipta sarkar on May 14, 2008 10:39 AM Permalink
Soory, little correction...These bombings apparently seem to unfolds the involvement of Islamic terrorism in the country due to various reasons and various sources/evidences that authenthicate such allegations
I think central govt will not be able to find out the terrorist going by their past performance. take the case bombay blast not a single terrorist has been penalised.Anyway the govt does not have guts to catch them, they are their just to collect money from tax payers and fill in their coffers. Only option for us to help our self either alone or by getting united.
I dont understand the motive of congress govt to save afjal from hang.I smell that these politians are involved in execution in these activities.
What intelligence buro and RAW is doing? We are apending lots of money to run thiese departments but again and again they all wake up after mishappnings ?? and politcian will decalare red alerts and think that they have completed their duty..this Is India and we are india ?? good very good
RE:Forget his duties
by mrhound on May 14, 2008 10:42 AM Permalink
arre RAW ek doosre ka khuja rahay hai...tuh mera khuja meh tera khujata hu....did you forget Rabinder Singh the CIA mole in RAW and these didnt even know about it for some time.