Total 1251 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
VOTE FOR BJP
by CG GANG on May 14, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink 

make modi the home minister and see what happens to india

I think we dont have good law
by vinod on May 14, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink 

I mean we should shoot the people who has been detain in doing bomb blast. But our loser government leave them freely and also respectively they should not be given clean food they should not be shown sun rise and they should be given to a person like FRTILZ who can handle them very well

release vansari
by hari das on May 14, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Such terrorist acts are not at all possible without the help of LOCALS. The Local helps and logistics are given by MUSLIM, and this can be STOPPED BY STRICT ACTION like encounters. ELIMINATE THEM.. (example %u2026 Soharudhin-gujarat encounter) in encounters as done by VANSARA, including family of such terrorists, who support them.. so no one will dare to give local support to the terrorists and in turn they will inform the authority and all such terrorist activities can be avoided, otherwise such act will happen with the help of local muslim sympathizers %u2026 so ELIMINATE all local supporters without TRIAL,%u2026 encounter & eliminate..%u2026 release Vansara from Jail%u2026 otherwise innocents are going to die%u2026 it is worth to kill those few terrorists and their wife(supporters) than to risk the life of many innocents and for a peaceful nation%u2026 release vansara%u2026 give a free hand%u2026

RE:release vansari
by shuja uddin on May 14, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
Then you should kill all Muslims.

RE:RE:release vansari
by ashwini ghadge on May 14, 2008 11:23 AM  Permalink
nononono shuja, we arent saying kill all muslims. but those who are found supporting terrorists directly indirectly or even MORALLY must be not only killed but killed by public stoning.

by Ronnie Jacob on May 14, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
All muslims are not terrorists but all terrorists and their supporters are muslims. Hence strong action should be taken against the terrorists & co. but I don't think our spineless UPA-Congress government has the will to do it.

by ashwini ghadge on May 14, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
Oye kya baat kahi hai! aap ki baat par amal karenge to ham sach-much aram se reh sakte hain. the only problem is, who will convince ppl like laloo, mulayam, ramvilas pasbanwa and the like-minded pseudo-secularists who look at muslims as their saviors in elections. DESH BADA YA KURSI?

Treason
by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India helped bangladesh attain independence from pakistan. Now India is stabbed at its back.

Need a strong, stable government or even a dictator at the center to guide the nation in right path. National Security is the important need of the hour to protect our nation from Chinese, pakistanese and bangaladeshi threats

RE:Treason
by ashwini ghadge on May 14, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
jin ko ham ne paida kiya aaj wohi hame chhura bhonk rahe hain peeth me. us ki wajah ye hai ki un ka poora khoon hi sadela hai. un se aur kya ummeed kar sakte ho? when we say we have only 20% of them in india i cant stop laughing. it is like saying 80% is pure drinking water, just mixed with 20% of pure potassium cyanide!

RE:Sonia & Prakash Karat in coordination with Dawood.
by Gautam Sinha on May 14, 2008 11:00 AM  Permalink
yes u r right, some time back there were intellegence reports on the matter but these people were bickering on other issues on which these would never take action.

Bangladeshi terrorists are responsible for current blasts
by Kalpesh on May 14, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink 

Recently 2 years blasts prove that HUJI is involved in these blasts. There is no blasts in gujarat because in last 3 years their police caught almost 300 illegal bangladeshi and send them in to jail so there is no blast there.

I also request other state government to follow this model.

Will something be done to the perpetrators?
by Daniel Stranger on May 14, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink 

I don't think so. Not anything that will hurt them badly. Media and politicians will make a mockery of the dead and injured by dragging it for years without any result. Police and other security machinery are sleeping when the incident happened? Security people of each state share information with each other and are well networked, they have moles and informants in every corner who give them updates. These guys can be excused if it happens once or twice, the first few times as incidents like these would be new to them. But even after so many incidents these guys are doing nothing to stop such incidents. It's really shameful. They are giving moral boost to terrorists.

bombing Indians
by ajay prasher on May 14, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink 

Be it jaipur or any other part of india,one thing is clear indians are perhaps most unsafe in India.Thanks to our worldclass policing and intelligence.lets thanx to almighty that a bomb is not being exploded every meter of this great country.those who lost and ruined would be left to die,is perhaps the bitter truth that is yet to unfold and perhaps more painful than the pain of loosing your loveones.long live indian govts. long live india.

Total 1251 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>