Total 1251 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Boody Indians
by Godfather on May 14, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Indians r one of the most coward nd timid tribe in the whole world...Our level of tolerance has gradually taken the shape of timidness...For centuries we were slaves of Moughal empire nd British monarchy...So many foreigners attacked our land and culture but we were too feeble to defend it...Reason we have the blood of slaves flowing in our veins...Look at Isreal how it protects its citizens..A tiny nation but stands against the entire Arab world for its citizens...Just to save the life of its 4 captive soldiers it went on a full fleged war with Lebnon and Hezbollah....Isrealies just dont strike but they strike deeply into the enemy dens....Did u see any attack taking place in US after 9/11?They captured the entire Afganistan and Iraq to ensure the safety of their citizens...But we Indians r most disgusting creature on this globe who r very peaceful nd want slow deaths 100 times....Senile man who cant walk even an inch without support r leading our country...What do u expect frm Sonia nd her Manmohan?They would just express thier regret ,pay visit,give 1 lakh compensation nd forget u all...Who really cares about this bloody common Indians....Unless our American boss gives us green signal we cant dismantle the terror network operating in Pakistan and Bangladesh?..4th largest army in the world but whats the use?...Indians can buy tanks,missiles,nuclear bomb but frm where they would purchase courage.... If any VIP was victim of the bomb blast u would have seen the reaction fr

RE:Boody Indians
by Bilal M Akhtar on May 14, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Regarding Prophet ordering killing Bint Marwan, It is a fabricated story spread by Christians missionary on false Hadiths......
The story of the killing of 'Asma' bint Marwan is mentioned by Ibn Sa'd in "Kitab At-Tabaqat Al-Kabir"[1] and by the author of "Kinz-ul-'Ummal" under number 44131 who attributes it to Ibn Sa'd, Ibn 'Adiyy and Ibn 'Asaker. What is interesting is that Ibn 'Adiyy mentions it in his book "Al-Kamel" on the authority of Ja'far Ibn Ahmad Ibn Muhammad Ibn As-Sabah on authority of Muhammad Ibn Ibrahim Ash-Shami on authority of Muhammad Ibn Al-Hajjaj Al-Lakhmi on authority of Mujalid on authority of Ash-Shu'abi on authority of Ibn 'Abbas, and added that

...this isnad (chain of reporters) is not narrated on authority of Mujalid but by Muhammad Ibn Al-Hajjaj and they all (other reporters in the chain) accuse Muhammad Ibn Al-Hajjaj of forging it.[2]
It is also reported by Ibn al-Gawzi in "Al-'Ilal"[3] and is listed among other flawed reports.
So according to its isnad, the report is forged - because one of its reporters is accused of fabricating hadith. Hence, such a story is better put in trash can.

RE:RE:RE:Boody Indians
by Techno Savvy on May 14, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
Bilal why don't you say your entire Koran is forged. You people give shelter to terrorists and then feign ignorance. No need for such explanations. We all know what the truth is.

RE:BJP & TERRORIST HAND IN GLOVE
by rajesh khanna on May 14, 2008 10:57 AM  Permalink
AN IMPORTANT QUESTION FOR FEMALE JEHADIS

The Holy Quran has allowed male suicide bombers full-bossomed virgins to play with in jannat.

Now a female suicide bomber will have the pleasure of watching her husband deflower those virgins - WOW, SUCH A GRAND CONCESSION

Now my question is:
If an unmarried female suicide bomber blows herself, whats her reward? She is not married, so what happens - she cannot have the pleasure of watching her non-existent husband to deflower those beauties?

So what provision does the Holy Quran have in such a case?

Tricky, ehh: I have one suggestion - Does the Prophet himself marry her first and then deflowers those virgins before her??

-----------

SOME MORE QUESTIONS :

Firstly, Muslims say Islam approves of sex within boundaries of Islam !

Now, Muhammed and even today, Moqtada al sadr, approved of temporary marriage or 'mu*t*aa' to have sex - is that legal ?

Secondly, do we still have physical bodies after death to enjoy sex with virgins ? No ejacu*latio*nn ...only fondling ?

Finally, what are ETERNAL VIRGINS as mentioned in quran ? Anyone can play with them, and still they remain virgins ?

As i said, Islam FALLS, FAILS, FAKES !

Shradhanjali
by tapan ghosh on May 14, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink 

Bumb Blast me mirit Logo ko hamari or se shradhanjli. Atankvad ka ab to khatma hona hi chahiye. Nirdosh logo ki jan lene se unhe kya fayda unki dharmik kitabo me bhi ise sahi nahi thahraya jata hai par vo hamesha nirdos logo ki jan lete hai yah bade dukh ki bat hai. Jab unka koi is prakar mare to unhe pata chale. om shanti om

Free all the terrorist in jail !!!
by PRASHANT DIGHE on May 14, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We can not execute the terrorist who have been sentenced for death by our Supreme Court. Our ex-most educated-muslim president could not take the decision. See USA, also an democratic country, did not wait to execute Saddam. We are feeding the terrorist caught and encouraging others to perform more terrorist activities. Let's free all the terrorist who are in jail and just be a tamasha-watcher.

RE:Free all the terrorist in jail !!!
by Shyam on May 14, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
Very well said. Life is not just having sex and killing innocents. Have some sense. He who lives by sword will die by sword too.

the power of hindustan
by ramesh s on May 14, 2008 10:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

jo ek galti karay woh anjan
jo 2 galti karay woh nadan
jo 3 galti karay woh shaitan
jo galtion pay galti karay woh Pakistan
jo har galti maaf karay woh Hindustan

RE:the power of hindustan
by mrhound on May 14, 2008 11:06 AM  Permalink
haaa...good one dude...
I cant help remember Krishna and Shishupala's story...has india said that meh Pakiyoh ki 100 galtiyan maaf karunga...then finally unlogoh ki permanently gaa** marunga.

Don't be Judgemental!
by Lovable Attitude on May 14, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is disheartening to see people spewing abuses on each other's religion and one trying to prove one's religion as Holier than Thou. Dear Friends, it is a high time we do away with our parochial mindset and be sensitive towards all religions and be tolerant. This could reduce the spate of communal violence. Every religion has certain loopholes. We cannot cast aspersions or tar everyone with the same brush. Let peace prevail.

RE:Don't be Judgemental!
by Vipul R Shah on May 14, 2008 11:04 AM  Permalink
Grow up Lovable attitude. whats the muslims have done to this country in 60 years of Independence ? Though most of them migrated to Pakistan, the one left in India are treated better then Pakistan and still this Moth Fkrs are not loyal to our country. What peace are you talking about ?

RE:Don't be Judgemental!
by Techno Savvy on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Vipul you are saying most of them migrated to Pakistan. Please remember we have the world' second largest Muslim population. Our politicians will not allow us to live in peace so where is the question of 2 disparate communities ever going to live in peace.

Our Top Leaders are the
by SB on May 14, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In our families too, there are some Good members and some BAD members, but the Head of the Family has to control, manage and punish the members for their Bad activities. Like this, our country is a Big Family and we have voted a lot of Leaders to look after our this Family.

BUT, these Leaders including who have been given the job of running our COUNTRY are always busy in "BAD POLITICS" AND "VOTE BANKING" ONLY. THEY ARE NOT WORRIED ABOUT OUR "COUNTRY" AND ITS "PEOPLE". THESE LEADERS JUST WANT TO EARN MONEY, MONEY AND MORE MONEY.

All of them are cheating our country and its people, in that case HOW THEY WILL SAVE LIVES OF THE PEOPLE OF INDIA.

WHENVER, THESE 'BLASTS' TAKE place, our PM, PRESIDENT AND OTHER LEADERS CAN BE SEEN SAYING THESE WORDS ONLY -- "KEEP PEACE", "HAVE PATIENCE", "WE WILL REPLY TO THIS ACT OF TERRORISTS", NO ONE WILL BE "LEFT".

BUT, as of today, what happened. No Terrorist has been sentensed. OUR LEADERS SHOULD LEARN FROM THE USA AND UK, even if a little blast take place in their country, they immediately take steps and KILL THE "CULPRITS".

BUT IN our country, the case goes on and goes on for their life long, BUT NO SENTENCE IS GIVEN TO THE 'TERRORISTS'. Our leaders try to make "vote balances" for their politics.

AT LAST, I WOULD SAY THAT "FIRST OF ALL OUR LEADERS SHOULD SEE IN THEIR COLLARS AND THINK TAHT WHEN A SON, DAUGHTER, A WIFE, A MOTHER OR A FATHER, IS KILLED IN TERRORIST ACTS, WHAT PAIN COMES IN" THEN ONLY THEY WILL BE ABLE TO FIG

RE:Our Top Leaders are the
by vinod on May 14, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink
dude really well said buddy

RE:Our Top Leaders are the
by Vipul R Shah on May 14, 2008 11:07 AM  Permalink
SB, these Politicians have not heart. They jus want votes. You see, jus to votes, Priyanka went to see the killers of her father. In politics, there is no family or feelings, only money and vote.

Atankwad
by abhishek mathur on May 14, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wonder how why these ATANKWADI's could not repeat 9/11 in US Mainland and they do it in India whenever they feel like, what a crap.

Total 1251 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>