RE:Non-cooperation movement is needed
by Sandesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 11:26 AM Permalink
No Ghandigiri boss lets do .......Missilegiri........one missile for one muslim ......this is only the solution.
RE:RE:Non-cooperation movement is needed
by Javed on May 14, 2008 11:35 AM Permalink
Dear Patel
Kya guru , kaha ho, India mei Muslim population more than 40% reach hone vali hai, after 5 years u will see 50% cross kar chuki hogi, than all ur step will come to u. & dont make panic & put unnessary text on rediff, be indian , this blast made by BJP or related with them as election is near. Reg Muslim, Muslim are very strong in India & day by day going to be very strong. Allah Hafiz Take Care.
The pupils who are involve in blast are secular or those died in this blast are secular, If the peoples of india do not differentiate between the secular & Non secular we are going to see another blast in other city, another Blast in another city & so on........................................................................................................................... ........................................................................... until we surrender to these secular peoples !
RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing in Jaipur
by Sachidanand Shetty on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
It's only job of muslims in world, other then muslims no one doing such type of dirty job. You are one of them, to mislead others posting rubbish on rediff.
RE:even before investigation people have assumed its moslems ,it can be also rss ,vhp and bajrangdal terrorist ,whoever it is they have to be punished
by bhanu shekhawat on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
dear amir y everyone jumps to conclusion so soon is very obvious , majority blasts are done by muslim , which no one can deny. its the same way wen 10 yrs back if we were told 1 indian batsman hit a century - 1st guess use to be it must be sachin. the irony is latter was a matter of pride n earlier example is a matter of shame. the savign grace is al muslims are not hardliners.....
RE:even before investigation people have assumed its moslems ,it can be also rss ,vhp and bajrangdal terrorist ,whoever it is they have to be punished
by Sachidanand Shetty on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
It's only job of muslims in world, other then muslims no one doing such type of dirty job. You are one of them, to mislead others posting rubbish on rediff. VHP,RSS never done such type of dirty job.
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 11:27 AM Permalink
Not muslims but HUJI.Due to pattern of bomb which was used in UP by HUJI.
RE:RE:even before investigation people have assumed its moslems ,it can be also rss ,vhp and bajrangdal terrorist ,whoever it is they have to be punished
by ajay kaduskar on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
gujrat happened only because of godhra & attack nis the best defence against muslims
by Kumar Durgam on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM Permalink
selling of mothers and their daughters is done in which religion?? the answer known by everyone. U stu**d people like u unnecessarily blaming hindu organisations. Hindu organisation will never take participation in any anti indian activity. But, the other people like u think always.
Where is govt. of India Home Minister. Is he is Pakistan/Bagaladesh or in China or sleeping with his girl friend or if he is not well then what he is doing in ministry. So we only the responsible for the attacks
RE:Where is Home minister
by surya ks on May 14, 2008 11:29 AM Permalink
Home Minister statement will be "We are closely monitoring the situation". This is what he says whatever happens..useless fellows..
This was done in muslim dominated area on tuesday near Hanuman Mandir.Clear indication for disturbing communal harmony .But people of Rajasthan are peaceloving people.They worked together.Long queues were there for blood donation.In half an hour people were shifted to hospitals in private vehicles.Great example.
RE:testing
by mrhound on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
Are you a QA Tester... we have openings for QA I am seeing that you are TESTING really good. Call me on 911, we sponsor H1B
RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by RAJMOHAN NAIR on May 14, 2008 11:24 AM Permalink
You bloody ba..d shut your bloody mouth and get lost.
RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Salam Kudhus on May 14, 2008 11:28 AM Permalink
Be unite as INDIAN.
by mrhound on May 14, 2008 11:25 AM Permalink
wokay we will visit your blog.
by ajay kaduskar on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
sahadevan what would have been your response if your immediate family member had died in the blasts for no fault of theirs?