Total 1251 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
DONT EMPLOY BANGALADESHI
by vikas sharma on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PLS PLS KICK ALL BANGLADESHI FROM UR TOWN, DONT ALLOW THEM TO WORK IN INDIA.

SAVE INDIA KICK BANGALADESHI

RE:DONT EMPLOY BANGALADESHI
by akshay gupta on May 14, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
Bangladesh should only send its muslim women to work as prostitutes in India

All Indians are scker and word-fcker
by Akhil Maheshwari on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the Indians write their comments or talking about the Muslims.Think ourself if we are united and very strong then none of them attack us or if they attack us then they will pay for this immediately but everybody talking about the peace only.I am the one of you who can't do anything only I can write just like you peoples, if I want to do anything then this country, the people of this country will finish me without any hesitation so please comment on anything first look in ourself whether we are right or wrong? Why this will be happen again and again?Why the government should not take an action now this is the time please wake up guys if we can't wake up then anybody can fk our mother.

RE:All Indians are scker and word-fcker
by Star on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
This is nothing but Sanghis Conspiracy to divide the indians

by Akhil Maheshwari on May 14, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
Did you read the message properly what I wrote?

RE:RE:All Indians are scker and word-fcker
by member on May 14, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
stop blaming hindus dear. u will wake up when they do some harm to u.

by Akhil Maheshwari on May 14, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
I am not blaming any community dear I am blaming the people of this country who will shut their mouth and activities to do anything in this respect.Comon wake up aur khuch karo yaar simple sa example diya hai no hindu, no muslim be like an Indian hindi mein bhartiya abhi samjha

by Namasteindia Ji on May 14, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
Star... This not the way to responce on above note. read first care fully then replay

Partition
by Glenn on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink 

Partition
by Glenn on May 14, 2008 11:29 AM | Hide replies

The idea of partition was conceived and implemented in Delhi,Aligarh and lucknow not in present day area of Pakistan or Bangladesh...........the slogan for partition was written in Allahabad

"Pakistan ka matlab kiya
lla illah ill allah"

Jinnah,Iqbal and other leaders who propogated
Partition were born in this part of India not in pakistan...............................................So there is no point debating the diff between Indian muslim and pakistan muslim........................................Most of today's India's muslims has till today soft corner for pakistan.........................Nizam and his loyals wanted to be merged into pak(But only for Sardar patel)and still in old city of Hyd you will hear fire crackers whenever Pakistan wins a match with India..........................................................But Indian muslims do not understand that even if they would have migrated to pak they would still be called muhajirs......not citizens.........................

Jaipur Blasts
by Bala Iyer on May 14, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The ungratefl Bangladeshis - we saved & liberated them from the tyrrany of Pakistan. Now they have the temerity to disturub our peace. If the suspects are found guilty, just shoot them without mercy. No prolonged judicial hearings - No extended jail terms - Just obiliterate them like vermin.

RE:Jaipur Blasts
by chandra singh on May 14, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
kindly name two such cases where RSS, BJP men have been arrested for mass bombings.

RE:Jaipur Blasts
by madan bondal on May 14, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
when the shiv sena in mumbai gave a call to deport 000s of Bangladeshis living illegally in mumbai, there was a big hue and cry. After 1971 liberation war, lakhs of Bangladeshis migrated to our country thru porous borders in the East and even got voting rights by manipulations by national political parties without considering the impact of such selfish actions. Many Indians are still not having voting cards and their names are missing from the electoral rolls. This mess is of our own making and unless each person is identified and issued a citizenship card and boot out persons living illegally in our country, terrorist activities will continue to happen. Govt in power has no will or determination to antagonise vote banks for their own selfish interests.

additional forces from the Centre to maintain peace????
by SV on May 14, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink 

What abt additional forces to catch those responsible????

Some muslims are asking
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why do you think muslims behind this.We say do you consider HUJI as your brothers.HUJIs are involved because the pattern of the bomb was same as UP blast.Now if any muslim say that why do you think muslims are behind this act,he must be hanged.

RE:Some muslims are asking
by arun tailor on May 14, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
why u are not talking about the godhra burning first.
u all are same!
will u please tell me any bombing incident in which muslims are not envolved, and what u think by bomb blast muslims are defending themselves! if u have so many problems then why u dont think to leave this country!

by vipul chaudhary on May 14, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
Dear Shaheen,

out of whole Gujrat only 3 district got affected by Voilance. And don't forget it was started by Muslims who cilled innocent women and kid in Godhra. At that time not even a single Muslim,s condemned that accident. Before writing anything think twice, otherwise it may be backfire on you. Or Can U Give Even a single example where Hindu Started Any Conflict With Muslims, indeed it is other way round. U People Only Use To Start It And When We Defend Oorself Then U Start Shouting Abt Butchered and All the stuff.

by SV on May 14, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
Killing innocents is not defence you moron

RE:RE:Some muslims are asking
by varun singhg on May 14, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
They were butchered in Gujrat because 58 hindus were burned alive

by Mubarak on May 14, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
We have to feel ashamed. Our faith is now exposed as we all over the world are blowing up things and feel ourselves respectable just because we grow beard, don't take bath for ages and cover our womebn from top to toe with only pupils visible.

What kind of faith do we have? Till 1999 it was all hidden from world but now we are exposed and need to hang ourselves in shame.

hate cult
by varun on May 14, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Islam is just ahate cult which is a threat to this world

RE:hate cult
by arjun on May 14, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
because world is pointing at muslims as terrorists!!!!!NOt Just india,but UK

RE:Remember Gujarat
by Viper on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
You people mention Gujarat as if it is the rootcause of all terrorism? How do you even relate this terrorist act to Gujarat? And who prompted Gujarat riots? I pity your ignorance. U must be brainwashed by your mulla. altogether you guys are digging your own grave

by Star on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
My dear this is not done by Muslims first

Second its certain that Sanghis involvement there for their material gain to defame muslims.

by nurani gandhi on May 14, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
Star bhi s...r ka ba.....cha hai

by akash sidhu on May 14, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink
what r u talking about? I can't make out what sort of defence this is???? Killing innocent people. If ur so called people have guts why not come face to face. and these are all the means left with you people,, if it is like that my friend these are very limited means, i am afraid they won't be able to cope along for too long.

by member on May 14, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
if u hav defended urself like this, you hav very small time left to be alive.

Total 1251 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>