The ugly face of Muslim terrorism is up agains this time the venue is the Pink City. The happenings are all similar to the ones that were staged in Bombay a few years back. this clearly shows the inabilty of the spineless Congress Government to contain terrorism. With an alien as theri chief "advisor" nothing better can be expected. To keep her majestic way of living and the comforts of the Prime Minister without any responsibility she is soft-pedalling towards the Muslim terrorists and the unpatriotic left parties. The Congressmen who have no shame to declare their "loyalty" to her are shameless witnesses. A stubborn and patriotic Prime Minister alone can tackle this Muslim terrorism effectively. That is possible only if 2 Cs are eliminated from the Indian Political scene; they are none else than Congress and the Communists.Going by the current happenings, that day is not far off.
y do they nevre open their mouth condemn their fanatic brothers heinous acts? i was baffled to see,some educated mulsims accusing rss/vhp for jaipur blast.they must visis SMS hopsital in jiapur to see the real scenario! RSS ppl are mobilising ppl for blood collection as there can be deficieny of it and they are also helping in maintiang a working atmospere around.shame on u fellow indian muslims..u r good for nothing
RE:Y do educated mainstream muslims keep mum?
by kumar mangat on May 14, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
The reason behind this is hindus feel that only blasts they commit is during diwali. Other than that whenver any bomb blasts takes place any part of the world whether mandir, masjid ,market,toilet, theatre, bedroom are all done by muslims.That is already labelled in their minds.
by gaurang patel on May 14, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
you are right...no Educated Muslim speaks about Islamic Terrorism. Ask Aamir Khan who was very very active in opposing Gujarat for the Narmada Bandh Issue? Will he open his mouth? Will "Shahrukh Khan" speak about terrorism? Will "Salman khan" & all Muslims who earn money from Bollywood would come together & say something about Islamic Terrorism or atleast go & visit Jaipur? i don't think so.....
RE:RE:Y do educated mainstream muslims keep mum?
by ashwini ghadge on May 14, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
yes, my friend Salman does visit Jaipur, dont you know for the black buck case? and there were other bollywood stars and starlets too!
by ashwini ghadge on May 14, 2008 11:46 AM Permalink
no matter how educated, a muslim is a muslim and over 99% of them support pakistan, worship pakistan and wish that pakistan takes over the entire india! when they say they are only 20% in india i can not just stop laughing. it is like saying it is a mixture of 80% pure drinking water with ONLY 20% of pure potassium cyanide! hahahaha!
We Indians r one of the most coward nd timid tribe in the whole world...Our level of tolerance has gradually taken the shape of timidness...For centuries we were slaves of Moughal empire nd British monarchy...So many foreigners attacked our land and culture but we were too feeble to defend it...Reason we have the blood of slaves flowing in our veins...Look at Isreal how it protects its citizens..A tiny nation but stands against the entire Arab world for its citizens...Just to save the life of its 4 captive soldiers it went on a full fleged war with Lebnon and Hezbollah....Isrealies just dont strike but they strike deeply into the enemy dens....Did u see any attack taking place in US after 9/11?They captured the entire Afganistan and Iraq to ensure the safety of their citizens...But we Indians r most disgusting creature on this globe who r very peaceful nd want slow deaths 100 times....Senile man who cant walk even an inch without support r leading our country...What do u expect frm Sonia nd her Manmohan?They would just express thier regret ,pay visit,give 1 lakh compensation nd forget u all...Who really cares about this bloody common Indians....Unless our American boss gives us green signal we cant dismantle the terror network operating in Pakistan and Bangladesh?..4th largest army in the world but whats the use?...Indians can buy tanks,missiles,nuclear bomb but frm where they would purchase courage.... If any VIP was victim of the bomb blast u would have seen the reaction fr
RE:Bloody Indians
by Godfather on May 14, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
the govt...Doesnt Manmohan loose his sleep now....POTA has been also scrapped now...Bloody indians
RE:Hindu terrorists operating freely in India
by arun tailor on May 14, 2008 11:53 AM Permalink
have u lost any family member in this blast MR sameer bhagwati. i think no! and I am sure that this time u also trying to go for election on congress seat. thats why u are being the sidem of muslim culprits. u are same as sachin pilot and manmohan sing and MADAM ITALY
by vipul chaudhary on May 14, 2008 11:46 AM Permalink
Who r u Boss? Tell Us ur real Name? DOn't hide urself behind any Pseudo Name or something like that.
RE:RE:Hindu terrorists operating freely in India
by vipul chaudhary on May 14, 2008 11:48 AM Permalink
It's not a Conspiracy against Muslims. Indeed this is what Muslims are capable of Doing this. Thay can only kill innocent people on the name of Allaha....
by vipul chaudhary on May 14, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
After watching all these blasts one thing is Loud and Clear that " Modern Islam Needs Blood and Flesh of Innocent Kid and Helpless Women to Survive". And this what they want to prove, right from Russia( Killing School Kids and Women in Bathney School) to latest Blast in Jaipur. Yesterday I was watching reaction of Sachin Paylot on NDTV and was surprised to c his reaction on this. Here also he was playing politics and not telling the truth to the nation. It's the perfect time to airlift all these secular leader and drop them somewhere in Way Of Bangal, that will solve lo't of there problem and our's too.
RE:Sanghis Involvement in Jaipur Blast
by Rich Man on May 14, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
THE WORLD KNOWS THAT ISLAM IS A CURSE TO MANKIND. WHAT IS THEIR TO DEFAME MUSLIMS?
RE:Hindu terrorists operating freely in India blaming Muslims
by Sanjay Sharma on May 14, 2008 11:43 AM Permalink
Let me correct you, it wasn't a muslim dominated area, pls. avoid misleading people.
RE:Hindu terrorists operating freely in India blaming Muslims
by Sachidanand Shetty on May 14, 2008 11:49 AM Permalink
Not in India entire world u can see barig LTTE & communist muslims are only doing this dirty job. I mean 90% such terrorist activity conducted by the muslims. You are the one supporter of them, to mislead the others posting such rubbish on rediff. Everybody knows who have done this.