Total 60 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Raje
by Fried Yakov on May 14, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink 

Then why does Ms. Raje not take proactive steps to through out the terrorists and their perpetrators and supporters and sympathisers to the gallows immediately?

Bloody Indians
by Godfather on May 14, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Indians r one of the most coward nd timid tribe in the whole world...Our level of tolerance has gradually taken the shape of timidness...For centuries we were slaves of Moughal empire nd British monarchy...So many foreigners attacked our land and culture but we were too feeble to defend it...Reason we have the blood of slaves flowing in our veins...Look at Isreal how it protects its citizens..A tiny nation but stands against the entire Arab world for its citizens...Just to save the life of its 4 captive soldiers it went on a full fleged war with Lebnon and Hezbollah....Isrealies just dont strike but they strike deeply into the enemy dens....Did u see any attack taking place in US after 9/11?They captured the entire Afganistan and Iraq to ensure the safety of their citizens...But we Indians r most disgusting creature on this globe who r very peaceful nd want slow deaths 100 times....Senile man who cant walk even an inch without support r leading our country...What do u expect frm Sonia nd her Manmohan?They would just express thier regret ,pay visit,give 1 lakh compensation nd forget u all...Who really cares about this bloody common Indians....Unless our American boss gives us green signal we cant dismantle the terror network operating in Pakistan and Bangladesh?..4th largest army in the world but whats the use?...Indians can buy tanks,missiles,nuclear bomb but frm where they would purchase courage.... If any VIP was victim of the bomb blast u would have seen the reaction fr

RE:Bloody Indians
by Nanchil on May 14, 2008 12:42 PM  Permalink
Why don't you show your bravity? Go and kill all the terrorists.

RE:Bloody Indians
by Godfather on May 14, 2008 01:12 PM  Permalink
After all i m also a bloody indian

Before & After 6th December 1992
by Aadi Manav on May 14, 2008 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What was the situation before 6th December 1992. The terrorism in India was confined only in small pockets like Punjab and the North-Easter States. Thansk to Advani & Company. Their movement created a communla frenzy between Hindu & Muslim all over India.
Today what the Ram Mandir Movement has achieved? Only devastation & destruction in India. Forget about the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya.It is not at all possible now.Apart from that each & ewvery city,each & every worship place in India is on Terrorist target.
Hail Advani,the great Son of Mother India...I do not know whether you would become PM of India or not,but you are definately responsible for the destruction of India...

RE:Before & After 6th December 1992
by Bharat Engineer on May 14, 2008 11:13 AM  Permalink
Well, you might have been a kid before 1992, and didn't know what was happening.
There were regular communal clashes in most of the places in India. What has changed now is the technology, and the terrorists have access to these deadly materials. Even if there was no Ayodhya movement, our neighboring countries would have approached the the people of M(inority) community and supplied them with RDX to blast the places.

by Tamal Das on May 14, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink
go to jungle

by Bharat Engineer on May 14, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
No, it didn't start with Advani. It started with Babur, who destroyed the temple and built a mosque there.
During the times of Allauddin Khilji, Babur, Aurangazeb, hindus lived in fear of muslims. Why should we still be afraid of them?
Why shouldn't we set things right, when we have power?

by Aadi Manav on May 14, 2008 11:20 AM  Permalink
Fine..then we should not also complain of the reactions of settign so called 'Right Thing'

by Krishnan Hariharan on May 14, 2008 11:08 AM  Permalink
what a pity ... the hindus have to take the blame for every atrocity... man should we not do what we please to do? should i not go to temples? remember we did not blast the babri masjid, our citizens walked and used tools to break it down... does that equate with killing innocent civilians? don't know how to digest such comments... i think the country is going to dogs... it is the day of the wicked and the foolish... REMEMBER ONE THING... NOBODY, NOT YOU, YOUR DAD, YOUR GRANDPA is permanent... Yama will come even if the bombs miss u

Shut down mosques
by Sameer Bhagwat on May 14, 2008 10:48 AM  Permalink 

Shut down all mosques and bring the mullahs on the road. They are breeding ground for terrorists.

Islam should either teach peace or be banned. Enough is Enough.

Our Intelligence heads should go on Leave
by Rohit Singh on May 14, 2008 10:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's not like they are god and they should know everything but they have missed to pinpoint the target place so many times, like Delhi, Ajmer Sharif, UP, Mumbai and now Jaipur.

We need new Intelligence team which should work against the Terrorism not work for the PMO and CMOs to settle political rivalaries.

Only God knows when these politicians will put Country ahead of their personnal issue settlements.

RE:Our Intelligence heads should go on Leave
by rajaram jangid on May 14, 2008 10:24 AM  Permalink
thanks rohit for puting a good message ..i aggree with u...

Raj

Kill the killers
by Ganesh Kini on May 14, 2008 10:03 AM  Permalink 

Enough of peace talks..trace these scoundrels to their last guy and bloody kill them ruthlessly..they have no right to live anymore

A more professional approach needed
by Venkat on May 14, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink 

A thoroughly professional approach is needed to tacked the terrorists. The first blunder is depending upon the overburdened police force and intelligence agencies. A dedicated team needs to be set up which will do nothing else but hunting and hounding the terrorist cells in various cities. They should be given training, logistic support and a free hand to deal with the terrorists. The fact is, these terrorists are ordinary with no criminal record, some of them even educated and highly knowledgeable, but motivated to kill. They do their job and vanish, thereafter may lie low till they get ready to strike after about six months. In the meantime, they may indulge in other type of activities such as getting like minded people who can carry out such attacks or train and get trained in Pakistan or Bangladesh etc. Without a dedicated task force committed to hunt these people such attacks can be carried out at will. Waiting for such strikes to happen and then trying to nab them later will lead us no where.

Contribution of Indian muslims to the terrorist activities in Jaipur
by Bulusu Murthy on May 14, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My heart felt condolences for the families, who lost their prescious lives in Jaipur bomb blasts. Surely this is the henious act of Jihadi groups. No such group can conduct such bloody activities without the support from their brothers living in India. Thus there is serious trouble to either understanding or practicing what Alla taught to muslims. It is a rogue religion. Either islamists must set right this themselves or the rest of world must do it. Why is UPA government sleeping over action. They can stop this forever only by enforcing a law like POTA with a iron hand. UPA must make up their mind either to take up this seriously and do the needful and be prepared to be out of governence for an indefinite future. Inflation, food shortage, corrupt governance and careless attitude about the security concerns. Where is UPA government sleeping. Either you better do something or GET OUT. We do not want you any more.

RE:Contribution of Indian muslims to the terrorist activities in Jaipur
by himamshu on May 14, 2008 10:02 AM  Permalink
The answer is very simple, UPA just wants to keep BJP out of the equation and grab power at the centre. Only the terror religion can vote them to power, not the Hindus, because they know their end is near.

by americaisgreat on May 14, 2008 10:15 AM  Permalink
BJP is in power in Rajasthan...they do not provide good governance.

by venkat on May 14, 2008 10:20 AM  Permalink
Latest news is that UPA has instructed departments of Health etc to post muslim personnel for muslim dominated areas. What a nonsense law?

RE:RE:Contribution of Indian muslims to the terrorist activities in Jaipur
by galilio on May 14, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
UPA govt did following blunders-
a)encouraging settlement of bangaladeshis in assam.they failed to enforce law in assam due to
fear of losing muslim votes.
b)removing pota rule.
c) refusal to ban muslims terrorist organisation
which has links with jihads.
d) encouraging muslims and christians in every
sector as if they are the special citizens in india by giving subsidy for vote bank politics.
this encouraged bad elements in muslims to support jihads locally.

by galilio on May 14, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
rajasthan was never in hit list of jihads as it has population of muslims as well which will end up like gujarat riots.hence terrorists do not target rajasthan,gujarath but strange state
govt was taken by surprise due to their over confidence.now slowly rajasthan will be another gujarat where hindus do not buy in shops owned by muslims.terrorist attacks are always by surprise and can not blame either bjp or congress at this moment.this bomb blast will reflect voting in favour of bjp in karnataka.

Govt.
by Ravi on May 14, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink 

Inidan Inteligence has become a mock. The security agencies are failing to terrace out the terrorist activities. Our laws system has drastic flaws which does not have hard policiy to punish these terrorist. We could not even punish our parliament attakers, they are still enjoying the Govt. facilities. These Bangladeshies should be drivern out of the country. Leaders for their petty benefits providing Banglees shelter for their vote bank and business man are giving them job for cheap labour, illegal infiltration should be stopped from any side of other countries, like Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, mayanmar etc. These people are mostly engaged in these type of activities. They want to destroy the peace of the nation, which we should abstain from.

. We need iron first BJP to deal with this situation.
by S S on May 14, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink 

Congress finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by repealing POTA This proves that how they are bent upon protecting the Terrorists and their MPs linked to terrorism. UPA should have consulted the army, paramilitary forces and the state police who are dealing with terrorism day-in-and-day-out and not but not the least the widows who lost their husbands if fighting terrorists. Security forces have been fighting terrorists risking their own lives and how can congress justify scraping a law that is specially designed for that (fighting terrorists)?." There have been some abuse of POTA, which law in India had not been abused. "Even IPC (Indian Penal Code) has been abused. Does that mean that one scraps IPC ?." "Without POTA many of the punishments that had to be given, could not have been given; Many of the funds that had been confiscated, could not have been confiscated! God Save BharatMata from Congress!!!!!!!It is a naked truth that congress is soft on militants and naxals and want them to breed so that they can survive.

Total 60 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >