RE:Selective Amensia, Blame Game and Release of Emotions Simple Won't Do!
by mk pal on May 14, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
my dear
i m very much concerned about the facts u have posted here. but i would like to share with you that kandhar kand was not of BJP but was of ourself. the PILOT was not from the BJP but a COWARD. WEAKEST who came under preassure from the dummy weapons and flew from amritsar airport. u have very little knowldge and have some biasness towards BJP. if you are a rational , then u could have remembered indira gandhi murder, rajeev gandhi murder, akshardham attack, sankatmochan attack, mumbai serial blast in 1993, serial b;laost in 2006, so many killings in north east, j&k due to insurgency etc. do u think that BJP, you are naming, is responsible for that.......come out of your home and go to the public and see what are the ground realties. you are talking about POTA, when such a law was there and still there were thousands of anti nation activities, do yoy think that when such a would not be there, would there be not anti nation activities in lacs????????
RE:RE:Selective Amensia, Blame Game and Release of Emotions Simple Won't Do!
by mk pal on May 14, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
THERE IS ONE GEORGE BUSH THAT GIVES STATEMENT THAT DUE TO MORE EATINGS BY INDIANS, THE FODD PRICES ARE GOING UP AND THIS GRAND FATHER OF BUSH "AMERICAISGREAT" WHO IS GIVING STAMENT LIKE JAMES BOND THAT RSS IS BEHIND THAT ATTACK. STOP SUCH A RUMOUR.
RE:Poor indian
by mk pal on May 14, 2008 11:18 PM Permalink
DEEPAK JAISE LOG VO HAI JO GHAR YA INTERNET CAFE ME BAITH KAR KHIDI PAKATE HAI.....JANKARI KUCH HOTI NAHI AUR BANANE CHALTE HAI EDITOR OR VERY SPECIAL CORRESPONDANCE
RE:RE:Poor indian
by Secularism on May 15, 2008 09:31 AM Permalink
People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
We must uphold the cultural development of the people without any caste, creed or religious discrimination. SECULARISM is the corner stone of India. Jai Hind. sahadevan.wordpress.com
RE:RE:RE:Poor indian
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
Why do you put in so many names Sahadevan? Go to China and preach secularism there. Save the tibetans from chinese. What are you doing here in India?
RE:police sucks
by mk pal on May 14, 2008 11:20 PM Permalink
BETTER U GO AND JOIN THE IPS SO THAT YOUR VALUABLE SUGGESTIONS HELP OUR NATION....PLS TRY IF U CAN PASS THE PRELIMANRY EXAM EVEN.....