RE:tiger200002
by Hate Who divides on May 15, 2008 01:19 AM Permalink
we need leader like sardar patel ............ not an jihadi / genocide / Homicide
by TIGER MAN on May 15, 2008 02:50 AM Permalink
YOU ARe RIGHT..SARDHAR PATEL WAS THE BEST...BUT THE ONE WHO WAS NOT NEEDED..NERHU BECAMe PRIME MINISTER...AFTER INDIAS DIVISON...PAKISTANI FORCES OCCUPIED MOST OF KASHMIR...PATEL ORDERED TO TROOPS TO GET INTO KASHMIR AND CHASE THE PAKISTANIS AWAY...THE INDIAN TROOPS HAD CHASED THE PAKISTANIS OVER HALF OF KASHMIR WHEN NERHU BEHIND PATELS BACK CALLED IN THE UN ON THE SO CALLED LINE OF CONTROL .SARDAR PATEL RESIGNED FROM THE GOVERNMENT AFTER NERHUS BETRAIAL . WELL YOU SHOULD ALSO KNOW THAT CONGRESS BUTCHERED THOUSANDS OF INNOCENT SIKHS AFTER THAT INDRA GANDI WAS GUNNED DOWN IN 1984...
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
Dear Ismail Khan ji, don't keep copying same text so many times to show your sincerety. One acton is better than 100 words. From Your side take a oath in the name of Allah that you will not support terrorists, whoever they are and make as many people (muslims, hindus, christians, sikhs, buddhists, anybody) to take such oath. Allow real culprits to be punished and don't show sympathy in the name of religion or humanitarianism.
It is said that a crime can not be committed without leaving an evidence. So there is no full proof crime to evade detection.It is impossible. It is also said that IPS is the second best police service in the world in crime detection. So let them arrest somebody and prove to the world of Jehadis that they can not play around with India. But exactly that is not happening because political will is lacking. There has been placating of muslims for the votes,that has been the problem in the indian polity. A serial blasts can NOT happen without local support. graduates or techocrats may not have involved at all because very crude techniques were used in the bombs. These may be old time criminals because they were afraid of chassis numbers and hence they used only bycycles. But bycycles can be identified if at all they are very new. Also the defused bomb will give away finger prints,locally available tools and their design and makers as well. Indeed quite a lot of evidence. Even then if police could not find anybody at all simply means lack of political will. The local support must have been there and this is weakest point for the criminals, they can not get away with this because jehadis can hardly mask themselves. The old time jehadis,fanatics ,rumor mongers must be brought for interrogation and it is likely that these fanatics might be political goondas as well , so the state administration should give a free hand to the police and this mad act must stemmed in the begining.
RE:blast and clues
by Hate Who divides on May 15, 2008 01:21 AM Permalink
I think the main problem is of preventing Blast not find out guilty of Blast .... in any sense they have done what they have to do.
by satyarthi on May 15, 2008 12:17 AM Permalink
As a matter of fact, one bomb is left unexploded as signature of the group involved. In a way, it is left as a challenge to our prelim/mains clearing elite IPSs, as suggested by one of the bloggers.
by satyarthi on May 15, 2008 12:22 AM Permalink
The description of bombs are not investigated. It was simply noted from the unexploded bomb, left by terrorists deliberately as an open challenge, as they know that high and mighty sitting in New Delhi and Washington will rescue them, if true masterminds are identified.
Our govermnet is inviting the terrorists from neighboring countries. Government should stop introducing trains from Bangladesh and pakistan. It is giving terrorist easy to access our country.
RE:congress govt should stop introducing trains
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
We had a plan to erect fencing across the border of Pakistan and Bangla Desh thirty years ago. It is still not done. Fencing must be laid immediately and all diplomatic ties and economic ties should snapped till terrorism is ended in these neighbouring countries. We cannot feast with them while they act like beasts on our people here. Even humanitarian help like support during natural calamities should not be extended in the meantime to these countries. You may love your neighbour only when he is not a traitor.
by sridhar maddi on May 15, 2008 12:15 AM Permalink
What you said is exactly right ?
Our govt. on the name of extending relations infact inviting terrorists & jihadis not only from Pakistan but now from Bangladesh too which is now became a major hub for all these extremist activities. But the irony is Bangladesh and the people there got freedom due to India and now they all working against India.
by Hate Who divides on May 15, 2008 01:24 AM Permalink
Mee to agree yaar we are not benefitibg from either of neighbour whether it is PAK/ Bangaldesh. why the hell they are not sealing the complete border
by prabhat mohanty on May 15, 2008 12:42 AM Permalink
- Who is going to explain this to Shri Bajapyeeji ?
Since he wanted to be known as a statesman, he wanted to introduce bus service to Lahore- inspite of Kargil.
RE:Lalit Modi the slimeball
by ravi ranjan on May 15, 2008 12:43 AM Permalink
ya very true...have u seen him just behaving like a second to srk...just aping him in the match, while his own hometown bombed...surprising...but ye public hai ye sab jaanti hai
While Indian Govt. is petitioning Pakistan for the release of Saabjit Singh, Dr. Binayak Sen, eminent social worker is held in a Bhopal jail. 22 Nobel Laureates have sent signature petition to the Indian Govt. for the release of Dr. Sen, Indian Govt. is keeping mum about it. Is Dr. Singh and the Indian President listening? I doubt! God Save My country from the dirty politicians
RE:Dr. Binayak Sen held in jail without trial for more than a year
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:54 AM Permalink
So you are supporting naxals and local terrorists in addition to foreign terrorists from Pakistan and Bangladesh? Any terrorist, local or foreign, deserves to be shot dead without any trial. A rogue is a rogue, whether Indian or foreigner.
by Greeneyed Guru on May 14, 2008 11:41 PM Permalink
Dirty politicians includes Advani,Modi,Rajnath Singh,Sushma Swaraj etc I'm sure!
by satyarthi on May 14, 2008 11:41 PM Permalink
Why he is in jail? what are charges?
by rishi on May 14, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
Binayak Sen is a Naxal supporter in Chattisgarh responsible for tranferring landmines.
Those who live in the politically correct world of pseudo secularism and are willing to sacrifice hundreds of lives for the sake of pacifying the followers of Islamo-fascism.
check out factusa.org bengalgenocide.com islamjano.com
..trying to buy one in gurgaon. At present I am posted in Trivendram as senior SP. jehadis are invited to give me opportunity for a TV appearance please.
RE:attack on jaipur
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:55 AM Permalink
Educated are more prone to such things. Educated value money, uneducated value virtues and God. Education makes more perverts.