Total 91 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Very good views and this is what we want from every Muslim in India to speak against JIHAD
by vijay dhar on May 16, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RINAGAR: National Conference president Omar Abdullah has accused Muslims of being mute spectators at the time of exodus of Kashmiri Pandits from the Valley in the 1990s.

"It's so easy to say that we will lay down our lives to bring Kashmiri Pandits back to the Valley and I appreciate the sentiment as I am sure the Kashmiri Pandits reading it will. Pity that sentiment was missing when our mosques were being used to drive these people out," Omar said in his blog on the official website of his party.

"None of us was willing to stand up and be counted when it mattered. None of us grabbed the mikes (microphones) in the mosques and said 'this is wrong and the Kashmiri Pandits had every right to continue living in the Valley," he said.

"Our educated, well-to-do relatives and neighbours were spewing venom 24 hours a day and we were mute spectators either mute in agreement or mute in abject fear but mute none the less.

"And talking about mosques -- what a great symbol of mass uprising they proved to be. While I can't claim to have lived through it I have enough friends who did and they tell me about the early 90's where attendance was taken in mosques to force people to pray," Omar wrote.

Questioning the spontaneity of processions taken out in 1990, Omar said people were forced out of their homes to participate in "mass uprisings" against "Indian occupation" and the same enforcement committees went from door to door.

RE:Very good views and this is what we want from every Muslim in India to speak against JIHAD
by Demo-crazy on May 16, 2008 11:13 PM  Permalink
I am surprised how can anybody take offence to the message of Vijay Dhar. It simply states what an out of power politician's conscience is saying?

RE:Very good views and this is what we want from every Muslim in India to speak against JIHAD
by VENURAJA gopal Bowenpalle on May 16, 2008 01:52 PM  Permalink
Now Omar Abdullah speaks. May be because he is not in power.
The venom, against pandits of Kashmir has been injected methodically by paki agents who were paid for that. They underestimated Indian administration and the army. They thought that they can make Kashmir another Afgnisthan or pakistan or palestine so that they can get recourse to funds unlimited from deep pocketed arabs and they can continue to eat beef get faty with money.
Alas !! these stupids and all those Kashmiri stupids failed to realsie their pipe dream of violence ,murder and mayhyam. But the fact is that they succeeded in injecting the poison in the blood of younger generations of kashmiri youth.
Those kashmiri youth who came down to south either bangalore or hyderbad and studied B.E. also addresss army as indian government army and hate india with seething anger. They claim that there is no violence in Kashmir and Indian army is kept there only to kill muslims !!
Acording to them there are NO terrorists !
This tells you how the fanatics brainwash the younger generation stupids from Kashmir.
The pak paid hired killers,mujahideens,merceneries and what not ? all of these murderers have driven out pandits who are the orginal inhabitants of Kashmir and had thrown stones,slung mud balls when they go to temples. In their own masjids there had been attendance registers to force them to pray !!
What a fanaticism! please remember fanatics are hardly religious in their behaviour they are simply sadists.

Indo-German Similarity
by debojyoti basu on May 15, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink 

After reading through this comments i think there exists lot of similarity between India now and Germany after WW1.If gov does not act now it will be too late for them to control the reactions of certain actions

ERADICATE ISLAM, TERRORISM WILL VANISH
by indian on May 15, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today 99.99 % terroriststs are Muslims.

Best solution is to eradicate islam and terrorism will automatically vanish. This world has been already made hell by these Bast**ds searching heaven and 72 virgins.

RE:ERADICATE ISLAM, TERRORISM WILL VANISH
by Gr on May 15, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
Why is islam heading the way it is??

pls put your thoughts on this.

RE:ERADICATE ISLAM, TERRORISM WILL VANISH
by Shyam on May 15, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
Things coming up suddenly will go down suddenly too. Islam is a new religion of barely 1500 years compared to many older religions which are mature and stabilised. So Islam like religions which came up in short time through terrorism will also get wiped out in the process suddenly. It is a matter of time.

jihad definition from islamic scriptures
by Rama Murthy on May 15, 2008 07:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sahih Bukhari, Book 52:
Fighting for the Cause of Allah (Jihaad)
usc.edu/dept/MSA/fundamentals/hadithsunnah/bukhari/052.sbt.html

RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by ashraf khan on May 15, 2008 07:34 AM  Permalink
are oye bewakuf insaan gujraat dange me hinduon ne muslim ko mara to isme ram bhgwaan ka kya kassor, isme kassor to danga karne wale logon ka hai, agar america na japan pe nuclear bomb phoda to isme jesus christ ka kya kassor, agar angrezo no jaliyan wala bagh me saikdo hinduo ko mara to isme jesus christ ka kya kasoor, kassor to general dayer ka tha, agar indira gandhi ke body gaurd ne indira gandhi ko goli mara to isme guru nanak ka kya kasoor, 1984 ke dange me congress ne hazaaro sikh ko mara to isme ram ,krishna,gnesh, visnu and shankar bhagwaan ka kya kasoor , usi terah agar kahin bomb blast hua to isme prophet mohammad (pbuh)ka kya kassor, aye mere hindustaani bhaiyon ab to apni ankho ko khol ker dekho, hum bhi tumheri hi terah insaan hai , hum bhi hindustaan se pyar karte hai , apj abdul kala is a muslim and he invented many missile for country, veer abdul hamid was a muslim and he gave his life for the country in 1965 war agianst pakistan,

RE:RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by raj rajan on May 15, 2008 10:53 AM  Permalink
yes my frend u r true.. how fool we are that we blame the almighty for everything bad we do.. we scold him in whatever way possible.. but dont understand that the Ram, Allah or God is that same one.. we dont understand that very simple basis of life.. !

by Shyam on May 15, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
But Dear Ashraf ji,

Remember, you have received more than what you have contributed. India is the only country where Muslims, a religious minority and potential terror supporters, are held in high esteem from 1947 onwards. We have made M/s Fakruddin Ali Ahmed, Zakir Hussain, Abdul Kalam, as President of India, the highest position. Even the present Vice President is a Muslim. Which country in the world is giving such treatment to religious minorities? Inspite of such honourable treatment, majority of muslims see themselves as not belonging to India and support Pakistan and Bangladesh openly. Is it not a shame and crime against Allah for being ungrateful to food giver?

RE:RE:RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by vanday on May 15, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Excuse me shyam please take your words back u might have seen some of them but not all who support pakis but i have seen many who love more than any hindu for the sake of India. Take eg our RSS doen't even respect our national flag nor our anthem but still they are patriot how is this possible before you point your finger make sure your own three fingers are pointting you. I hope u got this

RE:RE:RE:RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by Demo-crazy on May 16, 2008 11:27 PM  Permalink
@vanday,
Half knowledge is dangerous!

Shyam's opinion merits serious pondering. We do not negate the contribution made by men like Dr. APJ Kalam (my fav hero).

Check out the status of minorities in Bangladesh and Pakistan. For your information, Hindus were in minority in these countries. You can research on the net itself to know about their dwindling numbers.

I do not know whether you are Hindu or not. But many Hindus do not understand what is hitting them and they think covering their eyes is a safe approach to the lingering danger. This divisive approach to issues of national importance is what is making the terrorists bold and their sympathisers, supporters more aggressive in their thought process.

We are being conditioned by an education system which props up falsehood by hiding the atrocities of Muslim invaders and the weak kneed response of Congress to Muslim fundamentalists during freedom struggle, then the historic blunders of Nehru, Gandhi etc, in not completing a complete separation (I see no logic in division of country on religion basis if a significant number were to be allowed to live here). We are paying the price because the fundamentalists, and the opportunistic politicians are treating them as votebank and are ensuring that the large chunk of them are denied modern education. They are used by politicians and fundamentalist mullahs to breed more hatred and violence against Hindus.

by mahipal soni on May 15, 2008 10:52 AM  Permalink
Bahut kahaniyan ho gayi, why you don't bring out these terrorists, I do respect all religions but why are you people so involved in this thing and supporting with all your will, why??? Hindustani ho to Hindustan mein problem create karne walo ko bahar lao, unhe panah kyon dete ho, kyon unka saath dete ho ?? kuch karke dikhao aur bolo tab pata chalega, baten to harkoi kar sakta hai.

RE:RE:RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by vanday on May 15, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
Well said Mahipal then what r u waiting for bring out the criminals of godhra and Bombay riots please. Have u any idea who suffered a lot it is muslims from the hands of Police. I am not justifying them but the govt should nat take one side support and not baised. Bothe were gulity but why only muslims were punished tell me do u have the answer. So lets forget the past now our brother Indians( Please for god sake I am not mentioning Hindus and muslims) living in jaipur are suffering from the cowardly act of some milead guys who need punishment (Captial) so lets support their families and the govt from our heart and lets stop fighting for god's sake now.

RE:Prophet Mohammed is a Criminal and Terrorist !!!
by Kaiser Raja on May 15, 2008 07:23 AM  Permalink
Please explain how Prophet Mohammed can be a criminal.

RE:bribe taker police has failed to nab terrorists inspite of so many repeated similar pattern of terror attacks
by galilio on May 15, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
dear khan, i heard that mohammed prophet at the age of 52 years married 6 years old ayisha. does
it not look like ayisha at the age of 6 years,daughter of prophet.allah is an arabic word for god and no god is protrayed in islam
like ram,krishna in hinduism.

RE:bribe taker police has failed to nab terrorists inspite of so many repeated similar pattern of terror attacks
by indian on May 15, 2008 07:20 AM  Permalink
Mohammed raped his niece.

Written in koran.

He said one who kills non-beleiver will get 72 vergins.

How can you justify above and say Mohammed was god.

A god can not be a rapist and advocte killing of others.

Its all written in koran. In fact koran is full of hate and violence towards other faith.

How can you say this book Holy when it teches violence only?

I know you people do not have any answer to these questions as injection of religion is injected in you peoples blood several times every day, so you all become blind to see the fact and argue with reasons.

Come on - accept that ISLAM is a religion of hate ad non-tolerance.

by Kaiser Raja on May 15, 2008 07:27 AM  Permalink
Swear by the best thing you love in your life that you have written an authentic translated version of the Quran. You have not. What you write is internet news.

RE:RE:bribe taker police has failed to nab terrorists inspite of so many repeated similar pattern of terror attacks
by indian on May 15, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink
The existence of islam is only few hundred yrs back.

For all you say above - Tell me why only muslims are verywhere where there is act of terrorism.
Bomb blast, hijacking, killing, are the way of life for muslims.
Nobody in todays world want to make a muslim his neighbour.
Western countries are banning/restricting entry of muslims because they have very clearly realised that Muslims do not know to live in harmony with other faith.

I wonder, not a single muslim is coming out to condemn this act of bomb blast in Jaipur. This iis becuase you all silently support these acts and believe that they are doing job of your god/mohammed. Really crazy your whole community has become.

RE:RE:bribe taker police has failed to nab terrorists inspite of so many repeated similar pattern of terror attacks
by indian on May 15, 2008 09:00 AM  Permalink
And these 124000 messengers are spreading message of your God - Violence.

Very good. Hats off to your fuc**ng God.

by indian on May 15, 2008 08:57 AM  Permalink
The existence of islam is only few hundred yrs back.

For all you say above - Tell me why only muslims are verywhere where there is act of terrorism.
Bomb blast, hijacking, killing, are the way of life for muslims.
Nobody in todays world want to make a muslim his neighbour.
Western countries are banning/restricting entry of muslims because they have very clearly realised that Muslims do not know to live in harmony with other faith.

I wonder, not a single muslim is coming out to condemn this act of bomb blast in Jaipur. This iis becuase you all silently support these acts and believe that they are doing job of your god/mohammed. Really crazy your whole community has become.

by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Why silently support? They openly support such things many times. Who can take any action? They are giving shelter to these terrorists, sending their children for training in Pakistan, teaching their children from infancy that ALLA is the only god and all others must be killed, etc. They were secretly supporting long back, may be three decades ago. Now everything is open.

by vijay dhar on May 16, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
RINAGAR: National Conference president Omar Abdullah has accused Muslims of being mute spectators at the time of exodus of Kashmiri Pandits from the Valley in the 1990s.

"It's so easy to say that we will lay down our lives to bring Kashmiri Pandits back to the Valley and I appreciate the sentiment as I am sure the Kashmiri Pandits reading it will. Pity that sentiment was missing when our mosques were being used to drive these people out," Omar said in his blog on the official website of his party.

"None of us was willing to stand up and be counted when it mattered. None of us grabbed the mikes (microphones) in the mosques and said 'this is wrong and the Kashmiri Pandits had every right to continue living in the Valley," he said.

"Our educated, well-to-do relatives and neighbours were spewing venom 24 hours a day and we were mute spectators either mute in agreement or mute in abject fear but mute none the less.

"And talking about mosques -- what a great symbol of mass uprising they proved to be. While I can't claim to have lived through it I have enough friends who did and they tell me about the early 90's where attendance was taken in mosques to force people to pray," Omar wrote.

Questioning the spontaneity of processions taken out in 1990, Omar said people were forced out of their homes to participate in "mass uprisings" against "Indian occupation" and the same enforcement committees went from door to door.

by vanday on May 15, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
Well said nagesh i have herad not see the bangalis walk it to india by just paying 100 rupees and they do lot of businees from our soil this BSF just needs some money so who nows some of them are terroists get inside as our broders are prous so who do we need to blame our brother muslims in this. The govt needs to fix this issues in a matter of urgency.

by Rama Murthy on May 15, 2008 05:30 AM  Permalink
Hello when these jihadis are provided shelter in and actively helped to carry out jihadi attacks what police can do.If the police launch a search operation in these areas the secularists will create havoc in media terming it as violation of minority rights.

by Shyam on May 15, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Yes. NDTV is ever ready to do that. They were so upset that in Gujarat congress could not win the elections and termed it as win of communalists. What ever is done against muslims will be intolerable for NDTV. First close down that channel.

Will it happen elsewhere?
by Onlooker on May 15, 2008 04:40 AM  Permalink 

Pulling rickshaw and carrying out operations for terrorist not knowing what they are doing? What can a govt do when people are going to be stupid like that. After 60 years, the herd mentality is not gone and they want leader. Leaders should come and safeguard some commnunities interests and suppress other communities?

Total 91 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >