Total 874 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27
** ASK FOR HELP **
by lingambaba on May 14, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This might be among the rest 50 such cases where poor innocent people are killed and butchered for no reason.

The action plan of media and politicians.

1. Media after the blast start blaming the neighbours, keep on showing the same news and interviewing the relatives of those who are killed "kaisa lag raha hai aapko". Pathetic

2. Politics - blame game.

3. Police - Immediately difused 5 bombs before they blasted so that people think that they have saved life.

4. Police - Release the sketch ...drawn by some stupid and explained by someone who was watching IPL match sitting at home.

5. State blame center and center blame state.

6. Within 48 hours - police will release a 10 page resume of the culprits, catch few road side local gundas and put them behind bar and link them to all the cases that happened in last 10 years in india.

Few questions:

1. Why has Indian govt/police never accepted help of US and Israel , for this blast as well they are willing to help and do the investigation on our part.

2. Once the truth is out atleast we know who is the real culprit who is creating trouble in Hindu/Muslim areas and doing blast in Temple and mosques.

3. This sort of helo was offered in all the cases why we did not accept those offer.

4. Instead of blaming anyone ATLEAST FOR ONCE ALLOW A THROUGH INVESTIGATION so that the people of this country atleast know the truth

RE:** ASK FOR HELP **
by ajoy sinha on May 14, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink
Nice analysis, But one thing we must admit that what ever we are taking here is of no use.. No body cares ....

YES.. NO BODY.. not our friends also..

Actually "amm janata" has no power to control anything....

Blue murder
by harishanker on May 14, 2008 09:46 PM  Permalink 

Everyone does his own thing in India, just as the terrorists. He knows that even if he is caught, there are plenty of human rights busybodies to save him from the hangman's noose.

dont act stupid
by nizam on May 14, 2008 09:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Already the country is dealing with the details of this attack --cud be outside hand or most probably an act of political conspiracy which many people may not understand...we all know that NO COMMON PERSON of any community or religion has that much time or stupid brains to act like that...so instead of distributing the so called trishuls and igniting communal tensions in india mr togadia and his rss shud be more sensible in approach and extend a helping hand and try to unite all people of all communities to fight against all odds of international political conspiracies and internal national politicaly backed riots..then he cud be called a true soldier of nation as he calls himself...or othwerwise for his cheap and immature tactics togadia shud be booked under POTA as a precautionary measure...

RE:dont act stupid
by Rehan on May 14, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
I agree with you...Well said buddy...But sometimes I wonder the world needs another Hitler to bring peace in mid-Asia...What I mean from that is Hitler was cruel and a mass murderer but after his hedious act the whole of Europe understood the equality and fraternity of mankind and united as Europeans...the So called Europe which was a land of terror 100 years back is the perhaps the safest place in the world with no political tensions and wars within countries.

by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
You are right Rehan, the modern day Hitler is Laden. Dont worry, he will bring catastrophe to his followers and peace will reign.

by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 09:48 PM  Permalink
If you read it, he has not distributed trishuls to attack muslims but JEHADIS. Why are you reacting to it? You should also condemn jehadis for killing innocent people.

by nizam on May 14, 2008 09:53 PM  Permalink
IF U HAVE READ MY MESSAGE IT SAYS NO COMMON PERSON WILL DO IT AND ALSO WE ALL CONDEMN ANY SUCH ATTACK ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD AT ALL TIMES...SO BETTER WE UNITE AND MAINTAIN PEACE RATHER THAN INCITING COMMUNAL TENSIONS WHICH WILL NOT HELP ANYONE EXCEPT POLITAL GAINS FOR FEW...

by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink
There is nothing communal in raising one's voice against Jehadis and rather the jehadis are the ones who should be punished.

by Murali Krishna on May 14, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
The problem of Terrorism is because of MUSLIMS, be it Sep 09 2001 attack in New York / attacks in Tube Trains in London / Planned attack on Airport in UK /attack on Indian Parliament / attacks in Hyderabad (India), Bangalore etc. You name it - and it will be be name of MUSLIM TERRORISTS.

If we look at history from 11th Century - Muslim mentality is always kill others. A son kills a father / brothers kill each other. This tendency of terrorism is in Muslim blood.

by jack back on May 14, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
If you are reacting as a muslim you need a lot of introspection to do.

A handful of Mullahs control a vast majority of muslims (must be ignorant) in the name of Islam.Everyone blames either muslims or Islam yet no one (including muslims) point the finger at real culprits of all these, & those are the mullahs or muslim religious authority interpreting their god's word.

Almost all the time the terror plots are designed in a mosque under the nose of some mullah.If islam means peace why these idiots don't try to convey that to their blind followers.

So called educated muslims need to start questioning their religious authorities.All the other religions allow that, then why not muslims?

Good to Hear
by Vasanth Srinivas on May 14, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Though we have to consider the history of Arun Togadia, whatever he said is right.
If the government is going to sleep on the dead bodies of the victims, its the people who has to fight the Jihadis.
If the bomb had been exploded in a friday prayer near a mosque, i wonder what would be the reaction of our "Secular" government.
Treating terrorists softly simply for vote banks creates a communal divide in our country.
Soon, India will not be called as Secular.

RE:Good to Hear
by Rehan on May 14, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
Secularism comes from one's own self and it can't be imparted on oneself from an external source. If something is got to be done then the best thing would be to impart some civic sense in Indian people who lack modern outlook of life. When I say modern I don't mean the westernized society of family and public life, I mean the realization of a global village, importance of sanitation, non-ignorance of wastage,etc. People lack that. They have enough time to waste watching IPL not for the cricket but Cheer leaders dancing and Priety Zinta flirting with Players. To some extent its alright... as it provides a relief to the indian public which is always in so much stress. But living in a developed nation sometimes I wonder why can't we simply respect another person's style of living in India. I have interacted with so many Pakistani people they just have this inbuild concept of rigorous conservativeness which so hard to seperate out of them... In India it aint extreme but its not far from that... The entire white people world laughs on the brown ones bombing each other but they all know the brown ones have got the best land resource, intellect and the determination to be get supreme... Indeed its a misfortune that the great and noble Mohammad who brought the lovely religion and the belief of one God was the biggest curse to planet Earth!

RE:RE:Good to Hear
by Sam Nath on May 14, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink
Rehan,
what is your background? How could you say that Mo brought the belief of one God. In Sanatan(Hindu) dharma there is only one God and that is Krishna. If you want to know about Mo please visit Ali Sina's site which is getting more popular in every passing day.

RE:Good to Hear
by Murali Krishna on May 14, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right. UPA is just sleeping and does only lip service. They just want power and money. See what Ravandoss has done to AIIMS. Ultimately Supreme Court has done justice to Dr. Venugopal.

That crook Ravandoss has no shame to resign even after Supreme Court has passed strictures against. Manmohan Singh is a spineless doll and he has no guts to sack Ravandoss.

Let's look at what happened in Hyderabad blasts in Aug 2007. Only some local goondas are arrested and the real culprits have escaped. This is because Y.S Rajasekhar Reddy and son Jagan are only interested in corrupt money and they don't care for common man. I know of the family whose family member is killed in Hyderabad blasts, and except for Rs. 10,000 they have not received any other financial help from the so called people's government of Y.S.Rajasekhar Reddy. He is just a crook and acts on the orders of his buffoon son Jagan. They made more than Rs. 30,000 crores of black money in 4 years.

People need to rebel and throw out Congress buffoons from Power in next elections.

Long Live India. Congress Party Murdabad.

No muslim leader condemed the attacks !!
by KMR Overseas on May 14, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

whole of that community condone terrorism.
madrassssssa mouse population everywhere...

RE:No muslim leader condemed the attacks !!
by vinod kumar on May 14, 2008 09:35 PM  Permalink
Our politicians will give 50,000 Rs per family and take photos. The worst and most immoral media in the world (Indian media) will prefer to cover Bhajji and Bipasha and will soon forget this episode instead of holding the government accountable.

by balraj singh on May 14, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
Rightly said, Vinod

by KMR Overseas on May 14, 2008 09:47 PM  Permalink
revise koran to make it livable.
or ban the portion that condone and encourage terrorism immediately.

Total 874 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27