Yes, we should retaliate and RETALIATE like the Americans and Israelis. F#*k all anti Indians. I am Christian too. Do not spare these terrorists Mr Togadia.Hunt them down.
JOIN the army yourself Togadis.
Do not create panic and get innocent killed. get into their houses and wherever you see Pakistani flags... burn that house down and lock their heads for good or deport them. Do not sit back !!
Every Indian should fight against the external forces that fight against India. For Example Jihadis, and Hindu Extremist Parties like RSS, and VHP. These forces should be wiped out completely if India wants to see a Better Future.
RE:RE: Every Indian should fight jihadis: VHP
by Bharat Prashar on May 14, 2008 11:19 PM Permalink
So what exactly are doing (other than putting this cr4p on the internet) towards what you are exhort every other Indian about.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 10:07 PM Permalink
Dont put RSS on par with jehadis. RSS fights against Jehadis and not against general public.
by on May 14, 2008 10:14 PM Permalink
go back and read the RSS past what he have done for the country after that you will realise
by rajesh roul on May 14, 2008 10:20 PM Permalink
Do you want to Know what RSS has done to the Country? Do you want to listen to the Truth? RSS is the Party which Killed Mahtma Gandhi, the Father of India. They are the Biggest Terroris Party more Lethal than Jihadis.
by clinton borges on May 14, 2008 10:23 PM Permalink
RSS has caused only commotion and jingoism, no long lasting/permanent solution. Inherently almost all Muslims dislike non-muslims and non-Islamic countries. A deviation from this I consider an aberration only.
1. Observe few days band called by each individual party and local leader.
2. Take photograph of those killed and call public meeting and play with the sentiments of those killed.
3. Declare financial benefit to each of those killed and injured and put the money in your bank account.
4. Once everything is over wait for another one to happen.
5. Take a list of all attacks and blame those who were in power and try to slip away from those which happened during your own rule.
6. For everthing blame others and show your sympathy
7. News channel will keep on showing the same footage till they get any other news like - Ash and Abhishek are expecting a baby...then that will take precidence over the jaipur massacare....Sabse teej aur sab pahale Baccahan dada banne wale hai types of news will become head line and those innocent killed will be forgotten by entire nation till the next anniversary or till the next attack...
FOR US IT IS MATTER OF TIME....WITHIN 48 HOURS THIS WILL BE AN OLD NEWS FOR 90% OF INDIANS AND REST 10% WHO ARE IN POLITICS AND MEDIA WILL BE BUSY TAKE A MILAGE OF OUT IT.....
** Jab Apna hi sikka khota ho tho dusaro se kya gila shikwa **
RE:Next steps
by lingambaba on May 14, 2008 10:15 PM Permalink
For those who are educated. **
Why cannot Indian govt take help of US and Iserali intelligence and get to the root cause of this issue....what makes us feel so bad about it....Once proven by US and Israel that it is done by pakis makes our lives much better....the world can know that this is done by them....
Your neighbour [Pakis and Bangladeshi] are thives cannot be proved unless they are caught with evidence by police [Some other country] and proven for the crime in the court of law [shown to the world with proof]....
by rishi on May 14, 2008 10:04 PM Permalink
lingambaba...use your real Islamic name..the one your forefathers got after your great..great..grandmother was raped by Muslims.
RE:RE:Next steps
by Polisetty Ravishankar on May 14, 2008 10:14 PM Permalink
Abey tera address batha and u will know what will happen in the next 2 weeks once I return to India
RE:RE:RE:Next steps
by lingambaba on May 14, 2008 10:24 PM Permalink
It will not solve any problem, by doing any harm to me if it can help others you are most welcome.
I do not think you will do anything as we are more busy with ourselves and while working we need sometime pass so we abuse each other and then can say,....
Aaj maine Rediff forum me ek ki Gan** mari jor se on jaipur blast, uski gan** phat gai hogi wala pro-pakistani lag raha tha.....Sab mulle MC hote hai saaalleee...
and by tomorrow you will do the same for some other person.....
Deshbkahti for us is on paper, we are religious by our names and we respect our nation based on timing.....same applies to me and others as well.
Aaj bhi 80% public rastra geet nahi ga sakta hai without refering to anything....even though we sang the same national anthem for 10 years in school....
by lingambaba on May 14, 2008 10:12 PM Permalink
Those who are killed do not have a religion, looking at a dead person you cannot make out to which religion he belongs.
BTW I am Oriya buy from Panchlingaswar and my name is Prashant Kumar Jena. working is US...
I can understand your frustration; anyone who writes the truth abuse his parents and family.Good show.
Bharat Maata ki daily izzat utarta hai kue ki uske pe me...100 crore baacha hai jo apni maa ko hi nahi chodte...learn something from Britisher and Americans as how to respect nation....religion does not make you a deshbakth but I can clain to be one as I am a Hindu correct as per your definition
by Niladri Ganguly on May 14, 2008 10:07 PM Permalink
you are absolutely right, governments in india, whether at the centre or state have shown a "devil may care attitude towards common people" whether it is national security, inflation or quota
RE:We need many more Togadiyas
by sulabh jain on May 14, 2008 10:14 PM Permalink
Thats how most of the muzzies are born in the bed room of Mu-hamed and his followers wiht captured women in the battle field.
TOGADIA SPEAKS LIKE A JACK ASS AND IS A BIGGER ASS THAN ANYONE ELSE. WHERE IS THE VHP WHEN PEOPLE LIKE RAJ THACKERAY , BAL THACKERAY SPIT FIRE AGIANST FELLOW INDIANS. FIRST THE VHP SHOULD LOOK AT THESE INDIAN MARATHI JIHADIS WHO ARE BEATING UP FELLOW INDIANS AND BREAKING THE UNITY OF HINDUS AND THEN TALK OF OTHER JIHADIS. FOOL AND BLIND THAT THE VHP IS
RE:FIRST FIGHT INTERNAL HINDU JIHADIS LIKE THACKERAYS
by lets go on May 14, 2008 10:17 PM Permalink
oye idli sambar rasam dosa. your lungi stinks. go and catch a rajnikant movie. just dont spread your shit here
RE:RE:RE:FIRST FIGHT INTERNAL HINDU JIHADIS LIKE THACKERAYS
by itsrenu on May 14, 2008 09:58 PM Permalink
do not talk without knowing the local state of affairs...the hindi speaking crowd migrating to mumbai then call marathi speaking people as washermen is insulting enough..they hav every rite to protect their language and culture wen it is desecrated by others. u hav no business in it...wen sumbody comes to your house n calls u names the i will c da jihadi in u...
RE:FIRST FIGHT INTERNAL HINDU JIHADIS LIKE THACKERAYS
by Priya Ranjan on May 14, 2008 10:23 PM Permalink
Raj Thakre ghatii is dangerous terrorist then other muslim terrorist...raj thakre is totally anti indian...he is junkest person of this world..goonda...
Everyone knows terrorist are being made in madrasas by teaching them only jihad.This people not only spoil the name of muslims but give a chance to other community to attack them.Best way is to stop the madrasas. Teaching them only jihad will not give them a job and the only option left for them is to kill himself and others.Government of India shuld ban them and seal the borders of Bnagladesh which the Left parties are using them for their vote bank at the cost of us all Indians.
Here comes another from the 'hinduvta' roost try to exploit the situation for political gains. Terrorists shoudl be punished and if the congress government is lopsided in that,people would rip them out. We don't need Togadia's damned thrishools. Those are for the knicker clad . What government should provide it's citizens with are arms. Government is not interested in protecting it's citizens, give that power to local bodies, allow policing at a community level.And have a super police to police the police. Citizens have to be on alert, if they see supicions acts, either take the initiative to talk to them , well there is a risk of you getting killed, or inform law enforcement forces. The apathetic attittude of citizens is apalling
RE:Togadia is a Psychophant
by sabu abraham on May 14, 2008 10:21 PM Permalink
SORRY TO CALL YOU FOOL,ONLY LESS THAN 1% MEDIAS ARE CONTROLED BY NON HINDUS IN INDIA,DONT YOU KNOW THAT MY INTELLIGENT FRIEND MADHWA.
RE:Great Togadiya
by ramankutty on May 14, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
No one is questioning the existence of ram,ramayan is only a good story written by an intelligent man,RAM EXISTED IN THAT STORY ONLY AND NO ONE IS QUESTIONING THAT,but educated and progressive minded hindus will never ever believe that ram existed as a living human being on this planet earth,as an educated hindu I am really ashamed of my fellow brothers spreading hatered and insulting people of other religions in the name of a fake story hero RAM.
RE:Great Togadiya
by Sam Nath on May 14, 2008 10:34 PM Permalink
What progressive??? You dont believe that Ram existed, so you are not a Hindu. Dont try to teach Hindus what will be in their interest. Good to hear that you are educated.