what hindus will do .....they are already divided....in General/OBC and SC....terrorist will kill us like this and...we will keep fighting for Cast ....thanks to our politicians ...
Instead of eradicating caste, lots of intellectuals of marxist/left/psuedo modernists were recruited to infiltrate our institutes of learning, change text books, write propaganda...........
Its a huge international conspiracy against Hindus, and our maxist/psuedo liberals (un)knowingly are contributing to it.
RE:Hindus are divided
by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:04 PM Permalink
ghosh is the fountainhead of all intelligence operaitons. maybe he was the ex-director of CIA, then to Mossad and so on...?
With each of Jaipur, Hindus feel frustrated, upset and angry against the Muslim community. Muslims also feel exasperatedly upset that a small percentage of their community is bringing bad name to Islam. But neither a single Muslim or Hindu is taking step to dilute the ideology of HUJI or SIMI. For Muslims, it is a crisis of theist existentialism%u2014how they can raise voice against an organization that believes Islam is the only solution for India? Hindus are too fearful and eccentric as a creature to protect their social interest%u2014they are only concerned about their self-interest. Full article in fosaac dot tv
RE:Lip service of UPA can not win us freedom against terrorism
by raju on May 14, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
My question for everyone is that y these bombings are taking place in the world nowadays? and y without investigation the whole world always cry that its done by muslims?Actually a conspiracy is being hatched under the banner of zions or zionist ppl and the whole world is following it.Governments and secret agencies are involved in these acts and indian government be it congress led , communist led,sp led or bjp under the patronage of RSS are trying to ghettoised muslims by bombing so that they can repeat spain in india.Already they r succesful in haryana before and during 1947 in which 40 lakhs muslims were maimed, butchered and killed,40 lakhs became hindus and almost same number of muslims went to pakistan.These acts are being done by the government,its agencies and RSS with its terrorists.
RE:Lip service of UPA can not win us freedom against terrorism
by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:09 PM Permalink
what did the BJP do when Kandahar hijacking happened? people who are passing wind loudly now were paralysed then. what happened to "hindu guts" and bravery then? the govt. then did not do anything then because they knew if they did something bold and people died, they would be shafted. people going into hysterics in front of camera and hijacking conferences... where were the Indian or rather putting it plainly Hindu balls then? taking a walk in company garden? when incidents like this happens, all macho guys come and dump thier undigested food here. first, remove caste and then talk.
Islamic terrorism is like a cancer%u2014all of us are responsible for it. Like any other religion, Islam can be interpreted in thousands of ways. In certain interpretations, it moulds and shapes excellent human beings. But in many of the prevailing interpretations in Islamic seminaries, the religion is breeding terrorism. If somebody tells me, it is misinterpretation of Islam-my question to my Muslim brother is very simple. How many moderate Muslims took to streets in India against Osama Bin Laden? Against HUJI? Against SIMI? For Taslima%u2019s rescue? None. So why should I not say, moderate Muslims are also supporters of HUJI and SIMI ideology- fervent support of Khalifat which wants to convert whole India into Islam? It also does not mean, I am absolving Hindus of their responsibility as well. After all politicians like Mulayam Singh Yadav, Pranab Mukherjee or Sitaram Yechuri is thoroughly into appeasement game due to their personal political profit which serves no purpose even for the larger Muslim community.
RE:Lip service of UPA can not win us freedom against terrorism-p2
by raju on May 14, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
dont copy and paste it.Muslims are not involved in it.Everywhere zionist agents are doing it.These bombings be it bombay train ,delhi bomb,hyderabad now jaipur are done by government so that they can instill fearpsychosis and put pressure on muslims and ignorant muslims will keep quiet later on they will become muslims only by name some will be converted to hinduism , and rest will be killed like they did it in gujarat and during 1947 era in haryana they did it.Y muslims are keeping low profile while government and its agencies are labelling muslims as terrorists.Muslims should raise their voice against this state terrorism and hindu terrorism by RSS terrorists.If they will not raise their voice now they will be exterminated like it was done by crusaders in spain.which muslims ruled for 500 years.Muslims should understand tht its a same game being played with them by zionist this time who controls the media,buisness and literally most of the things in the world.MUSLIMS should raise their voice otherwise they will perish believe me if this will happen muslims will perish from india which is what every brahmin and all so called upper caste hindus are dreaming of.Although good sane hindus are there who dont think like this but they r negligible innumbers now.When i m saying hindus it means so called upper caste hindus who r 12 to 15 % in population.
RE:RE:Lip service of UPA can not win us freedom against terrorism-p2
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Interesting article. How many have been punished for the heinous demolition of Babri Masjid? How many have been convicted for the massacre of Muslims in Mumbai? How many have been punished for the state terrorism and genocide unleashed against minorities in Gujarat? Let's do some introspection before expecting everyone else to be perfect.
by Jerkovski on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM Permalink
One sided view of a muslim. Heinious demolition of babri masjid ? It was a structure which was not a masjid because as per islam and the courts of india - it was a structure because no namaaz was offered for 16 years (read your islamic text for help). And were human being killed ?
Mumbai massacare ? Read your facts - its muslims who started it by bombing the kamgar mathadi areas in mumbai. READ MUSLIM MAN !!! Before you talk. And what kind of a 'poor' minority is one which avenges with bomb blasts in mumbai ?
The trouble with muslims is that they want a superior status (calling terrorism as justified and muslims 'brave' when they kill hindus and reverting to 'poor minority' status when they are hit back for their deeds.
by piyush tiwari on May 14, 2008 10:58 PM Permalink
With all ue due respect cant u go to root cause of problem ? The root cause is minority appeasement which has lead to Majorities unrest .Being secular Nation we shud have a policy of Appeasement of None and Justice for All .
by Vijay Raman on May 14, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
This whole appeasement theory is non sense. A similar argument is that in a country full of poverty, the Modis, Advanis etc are in the hindu appeasement game. They give a pseudo-patriotic vocabularly that most idiots on this forum buy. Nobody denies Islamic terrorism but hindu nazism is not the answer...and that is what you guys are propounding all the time..Most muslims in India are poor, they are moderate.
Your next argument would be that any Hindu who does not go around raping and pillaging, like in Gujarat is not a hindu or a pseudo secular. fo idiot
by Chanda Chanda on May 14, 2008 10:51 PM Permalink
Shut up U terrorist, enough of your Gujarat Gujarat, an entire state was cleared of Hindus, nobody gives a shit, all riots are started by Muslims, What would have happened 70 Muslims would have been killed?
by raju on May 14, 2008 11:22 PM Permalink
who said most riots are started by muslims if u are thinking of godhra then read the report on this incident which said it was an inside job by hindu terrorist RSS and its siblings.As for riots in other parts, who are the victims? it is muslims be it.Bhagalpur,muradabad,aligarh,meerutor any other place in india.remember muslims were having smalla scale business in all the riot affected areas i mentioned, and cuz of riots their business were lost and now those same people are working for baniyas and hindus as labours.Y would a muslim start riots.If they hate hindus so much then after ruling for almost 1000 years y muslims are still in minorities y u fools dont read or analyse that the theory o muslims hating hindus and other non muslims is illogical and bear no truth, but even then fools and idiots buy this theory from RSS and its poodles.If muslims are appeased y they r only 1 percent in govt jobs and latest data in private sector says almost 1 percent there also.Y in parliament muslim parliamentarians are only 32 to 35 in numbers although muslims are between 20 to 25 %(though indian govtt says less than 13%) and many of those so called muslim parliamentarians have hindu wife.and many constituencies which have more muslim population are reserved.Y? Y r muslims less in all the sectors ofjob y? Now ppl will claim tht they r not tht much educated.The question arises now that muslims who showed light to the world when even the europe was in darkness. Y r they less educated cuz b
by piyush tiwari on May 14, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
Mr Raman it seems u suffering from Hindu bashing Myopia -Get Well soon
all these vermins come out of the woodwork, whenever there is a terrorist killing. Then they pour their hatred against minority communities. They can only find unity by finding a common enemy. Whether it is togadia, modi or most of the discussion board members in rediff. You guys are sick but luckily don't represent India. Where are the secular guys if everyone against you is pseudo secular ?
RE:most comments here are sick.
by red heart on May 14, 2008 11:08 PM Permalink
Well said Vijay..!! Someone with common sense will easily understand the hidden agenda of enemies of our country(whoever did the bomb blast). They want Hindus to think that they are being attacked and killed.They want Hindus(or atleast Hindu political parties) to organize a massive attack against muslim minorities in India as happened in Gujarat and Mumbai. The agenda behind every political parties is to bring the ruling Govt down and they get the ruling power. Guys, when will you realise this fact? Aren't you guys educated to realise this? Until and unless we come out of this mentality and attitude our country is not going to advance. We will be befooled forever by the false motivations given by such political parties (like distributing Trishuls). If an uproar occurs now, another massive killing will occur and lot of innocent Muslims who strive for their daily living will be killed. I would suggest on such occasions, it will be better to keep calm which will show our enemies that we will not yield to their intention. Deep regrets for who died in the blasts..!!
RE:RE:most comments here are sick.
by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
Pseudoseculars like him are the reason the terrorists get a strong support and go around easily doing their business of mass killing and creating hatred and tension.
by Sesh on May 14, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Vijay Raman, you dont earn the honour of a secularist or that of an ahimsavadi by making such reckless comments...
Agreed that ahimsa and peace are good virtues, but they have to be read in the context...
To retaliate in self defence is not secular? Well, then pls explain what is secularism...
by Vijay Raman on May 14, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
Look at the language used below friend, 'porkistanis, 'piggistanis', khatua..what not. Where is the distinction kept between terrorists. Everyone is being painted with the same brush. That is the problem. The whole aim of these Hindu Nazis is to blur the distinction between a Muslim and a terrorist..and try and turn every hindu into a terrorist. Communities retaliating against communities is not self defence..it's mass murder.
by Mohan Ramanujan on May 14, 2008 11:05 PM Permalink
Mr. Vijay Raman, Nazis commited genocide i.e killed lakhs of people in the name of race. We Hindus can never be like that. Understand that and be sane in your talk. If you've not understood what Sanatana Dharma is, let me know, I will teach you.
by sudhir on May 14, 2008 10:55 PM Permalink
In India Secularism means being anti-hindu and pro-muslim(nothing more nothing less).
Islamic terrorism has become a menace world over and countries are trying to cope up with it. Its high time we get united. We may be sick (as per you) but we surely know that there exists a problem and not hiding our heads like ostrich in sand
by Ramesh Sharma on May 14, 2008 10:41 PM Permalink
Pseudoseculars like you are a curse to Hindus. Nowhere is it mentioned that Togadia wants to attack muslims. It is only against terrorists and jehadis. Dont just blindly puke around.
Today terror delved its lethal blow in Hanuman temple of Jaipur once again. I was least surprised. After all such terror blasts are becoming synonymous with yearly celebration of Dewali thanks to soft pedaling against terrorist outfits like HUJI or SIMI. From Mumbai blast to Jaipur, only consolation for a frustrated nation is PM%u2019s lip service%u2014%u201CWe will not put up with act of terror%u201D-like a chinking musical note from a broken harmonium. In reality, security measures taken against these ill famous terrorist organizations during UPA Govt. fell far short of any tangible measure. Present Government in Delhi chocked miserably to take exigent stand against terrorism fearing backlash from Muslim community. It will not at all be an exaggeration to say, in last four years, Congress and CPM, through their policy of appeasement, actually supported the ideology of HUJI and SIMI. Both in the case of Taslima and Imrana, we have seen how our so called secular parties bowed their %u201Csecular head%u201D before pan-Islamic extremism which is the basis of any Islamic terrorist organization. So how do you expect Islamic terrorism to die down in India when we have politicians like Mulayam Singh Yadav declaring SIMI to be an innocent Students organization? SIMI%u2019s stated objective is to Islamize whole India-kind of finishing unfinished job of Islamization of South Asia. Let me speak straight-UPA is protector of Islamic radicalism in India. Read Full article in fosaac dot
RE:Satani Religion!
by Risi I on May 14, 2008 10:39 PM Permalink
contd...proves what a low lying slimy immoral character he was.
With all due respect to my CHRISTIAN and JEW brothers and scorn to my FUNDAMENTALIST ISLAMIC brothers, Semitic religion or the "religion of the book" is nothing but total hypocrisy and contradictory. It has been exposed long ago by the likes of great thinkers like GALILEO and DARWIN. With time, WESTERN nation realized this and thus separated the CHURCH from the STATE and invented DEMOCRACY. But our BLIND ISLAMIC BROTHERS and ISLAMIC NATIONS still dream of JUDGEMENT DAY, 72-VIRGINS and establishment of the ISLAMIC CALIPHATE in the whole world and that is the crux of the world's problem.
Hence my request to everyone is refrain from PAKI bashing or ISLAM bashing as hatred only works like an elixir to these blind followers. Islam is not a religion but an institutionalized doctrinarian to make people sick where reasoning and rationality has no place. Our war is to bring to book the blind followers and make them see reason by unmasking the Prophet Muhammad. Now this is not a easy task because generation after generation they were slave to a one-dimensional thinking with no scope for rational thinking. Here not only India but the whole world's community along with rational Islamic secular nations like Malaysia and Turkey needs to rise up and form an alliance to defeat this evil force not just militarily but economically, psychologically and theologically till the last blind follower is washed from his/her sins.
by raju on May 14, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
This is again same old letter.IF muslims simply want to kill hindus or non muslims they would have done this before when they ruled india for almost 800 to 100 years.Y still they r in minority.In all of the arab countries the total population is 28 crores and muslims are still ruling arabic countries but the population of christians is 1 cror and 40 lakhs.They would have killed all of them very easily.There was no war in africa and almost 40percent of africa is muslim.There was no war in indonesia, malaysia why they became muslims.Who taught hindus to wear clothes both men and women, its muslims earlier they were wearing dhoti and ladies only a piece of cloth on their bodies, u can still see these ppl in orisa, madhya pradesh, bengal,and down south.Who made beautiful buildings which u r still proud of? muslims ofcourse.Who translated vedas, who created a common language?U think muslims ruled for almost 1000 years by killing hindus.No one can rule for such a long time by doing injustice.and if that was the case y did hindus and muslims fought together under the banner of mughal ruler bahadur shah zafar? Only after 1857 britishers changed the indian history and divided and ruled india after that.It was aryans who killed local indians original indians, not muslims.and mind u islam spreaded in malabar region of kerala even hundreds of years before a brave 17 yrs old Muhammad Bin Qasim captured sindh and punjab.and he fought almost 200 indian rulers and almost 200 rulers supported
by Risi I on May 14, 2008 10:56 PM Permalink
My point is we should refrain from taking knee jerk reaction or make rhetoric statement against Pakistan or Islam in general. Our war should be on a global scale taking into account global opinion, making people aware of this sick ideology and destroy them not just militarily but politically, economically using all available resources till the last Islamist is wiped out.
RE:.. congress ka haath, jehadiyon ke saath
by raju on May 14, 2008 11:43 PM Permalink
Wecan quote it this way:- Congress ka haath RSS ke sath BJP ka haath RSS ke sath, Mulayam ka haath RSS ke sath, Indian diplomats and bureaucrats ka haath RSS ke sath, Intelligence agencies ka hath RSS ke sath, Indian judiciary system ka haath RSS ke sath. In sabka haath pata nahee kitne aur bombs jo ki masoom logon ko marenge taki muslims ke khilaf fear psychosis ho jaye, unke upar and at last Sach ka haath Islam and muslims k sath.
RE:Real Culprits of Jaipur Blast
by ilyas Ahmed on May 14, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
The Killings of Innocent Muslims in Gujrat was not a propaganda but a reality.Still If Anyone doesn't beleive NDTV ,CNN, IBN For Showing the real culprits,KILLERS (Modi,Togadia,& Other Hindu Fundamentalist who burnt alive muslim women & children )then We must also not believe in any media news including the blast coverage.
by piyush tiwari on May 14, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
I dont support the killings Of Indians (whoever it may be )but aren't u responsible for that . U r reluctant to join Main Stream ,U want separate status as Minority and Not as Indian. How can Secular Nation have anything such as Minority and Majority .As a matter fact appeasement policy has ruined our Nation
by leo on May 14, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
dear whenever there is an attack in masjid and mandir, government and media without checking immediately blame let and huji always but the real culprits they let go. I personally feel it is the work of VHP,SIV SENA, ALSO THE ENEMIES OF INDIA LTTE,ULFA AND NAXALS.
The above outfits are doing this at the instigation of some government and majority community financed get away . If this is going to be policy then there is no end to this perinial problem.
RE:ramayana and mahabharata
by Sesh on May 14, 2008 10:41 PM Permalink
tannu, the ramayana and mahabharatha are two of the greatest teahings of all time, teaching many virtues through the lives of prominent humans...
When one teaches ahimsa, it cannot be without ahimsa... Likewise the other virtues...
by rajesh roul on May 14, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
Who said that Ramayan and Mahabharat are the greatest Teachings. Perhaps you are wrong. They are not teachings, but for your understandings they are only mythologies, which means only imagination. How can you say these teachings are good, when your own God Krishna teaches Arjun to kill somebody by cheating him. Your own God is a Cheater. Do not protect your Religion, rather stay away from such false teachings.
RE:RE:ramayana and mahabharata
by piyush tiwari on May 14, 2008 11:19 PM Permalink
Hi Rajesh , do u know Jesus was born as a out come of relation of God (unseen -abstract)and Maria . Is it scientifically possible .Can Christanity be proved scientifically ??Kindoly read Mahabharta once again .
by rajesh roul on May 14, 2008 11:34 PM Permalink
Hi Piyush Tiwari,
Jesus is a Historical Figure, and the World knows about it. And History is a Proven Factor by Science. Jesus Christ has come to this world, and that is not mythology like Hinduism, and that is pure truth, and is recorded by History. Whereas Ram, Sita, Krishna, Shiva are all Mythological Figures, and they have no Historical Proofs. I am feeling Pity against Hindus, because they do not know what they believe. Can you show me a single proof in History where Hindu Gods are mentioned. They are all FALSE, and only Imagination. Christianity has been proven by Science to be a Historical Truth.
I do not want to spend even a second in reading a Book filled with Imagination, Cheating, and False Theories.
RE:RE:ramayana and mahabharata
by Sesh on May 14, 2008 10:42 PM Permalink
type... pls read as "When one teaches ahimsa, it cannot be without hinsa... Likewise the other virtues...
by ilyas Ahmed on May 14, 2008 10:53 PM Permalink
If Hindus in Gujrat would have really followed Ramayana & Mahabharata Then Surely they wouldn't have killed Innocent muslims,burnt alive children and other goondaism.It is realy high time that both Muslims and Hindus follow their respective Scripture so that peace prevails in India.
how do you fight terrorism by promoting hatred? the terrorists have to thank the sangh more than anyone else for proving a fertile ground for communal antagonism for the last 20 years.
RE:Morons no 1
by vaibhav garg on May 14, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
jazia was imposed on hindus by aurangzeb. the modern aurangzebs (call the UPA government) has imposed minority interest on the corporates. should it be supported or opposed. RSS is against such a tax. this example should make it clear who is communal or secular. UPA is caring only for muslims and care a damn for hindus.
RE:RE:Morons no 1
by Sesh on May 14, 2008 10:32 PM Permalink
It is not hatred satya... rather a stimulation to awaken the people against the terror of jehad...
by Cricket s on May 14, 2008 10:32 PM Permalink
iS it not the other way around? The so called sangh grew because of the govt appeasements and pandering of terrorists. Govt looked at certain sections as vote bank and turned their head the other way. No wonder there was a reaction to that
by on May 14, 2008 10:35 PM Permalink
Satya you are wrong and acting like ostrich
terror is happening because muslims are more in numbers and more powerful compared to last twenty years. why this is happening in UK or France or Aus.??