Total 874 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Crazy
by Desi on May 15, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

'Syed Shahnawaj Hussain, head of the minority cell of the Bharatiya Janata Party, is planning to hold a massive demonstration at Jantar Mantar on Thursday to protest against Jihadi attacks'

What is this going to achieve??

RE:Crazy
by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink

to show right path to Indian muslims. There are many jehadis amongst them, but not all muslims are jehadis.

by Ritika on May 15, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink
we non-muslim indians believ that not all muslims are jehadis. only few foolish of them are, but its all upto the indian muslims to prove that.
Already the whole of west has started to look at muslims as stupid, mindless suicide bombers. If they let the things happen as they r happening now, then god help their confidence and self respect.........

by Rajendra Rao on May 15, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink
The feeling in USA about Muslims- uniformly negative, even in very liberal places like the Boston area. If Muslims continue bobming campaign for no reason at all, the negative feeling will grow. Why Muslims kill even fellow Muslims? In Baghdad, Muslims bomb Muslim funeral processions, and kill more. What kind of religion is this? How can any God justify this killings? Muslims seem to contribute only to human suffering and misery>

YOu can see No muslim community condemning the Blast
by Katlumadrajat on May 15, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink 

Tehy Always condemn for taslima and for Saddam Hussain

RE:Muslims are a security risk
by A B on May 15, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
No - you are! To sanity and sanctity.

People are not going sit tight waiting when psuedos will enact law?
by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 12:27 AM  Permalink 

People, who are sovreign in a democracy, are rising and settle the issue in its own way by taking control in their own hand.

RE:Killl All Pi.gglets in India
by avtar priyadarshan on May 15, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink
Though i find ur words a bit funny, rest assured ur feeling are fully justified and stand with u..

wats going on here ? wat our govt doing ?
by smash on May 15, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if our current govt can not protect indians then wat the hell to do with govt....

SEE the India map,,, it already lost its head,,, now kashrmir is part of pakistan....
when our govt it will take action ?

RE:wats going on here ? wat our govt doing ?
by rajesh roul on May 15, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
How dare you to expect that Indian Government can do anything? Do you know who killed Mahatma Gandhi? It is RSS. And do you know after more than 50 years of Indian Independence, RSS is still a Legal Political Party, standing on top. So when the Killer Organization which killed the Father of India, is roaming freely, what can you expect from this Indian Govt? Indian Government does not know how to take actions. Whan Indai can not protect the Father of Nation, how can you expect them to do for Ordinary Citizens like us.

by nihichsu on May 15, 2008 03:33 AM  Permalink
Rajesh - history padhete ho kya? Gandhi was the MFB who allowed the creation of Pakistan. If he had not been so adamant all Muslims were ready to go away to newly formed Pakistan but this MFB went on fast unto death and the Muslims stayed here. He did this not because of being Mahatma but because he was sure that his chamcha Nehru and its congress can rule for decades with Muslim Minority votes and if they left for Pakistan who will vote for Congress? OPen your mind to real knowledge Rajesh and do not insult your Mother Land by called the MFB Gandhi Father of Nation. If Godse had killed him in 1938 instead of 1948 India would have been independent during the II World War and it would have been the United India and not India and Pakistan.

by krishna chaitanya on May 15, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
RSS is not a political party...It was because of our so called father of nation that we have become a spineless country...it was good that at least India became a secular country...left to Gandhi, he would have declared India a muslim country..

by KMR Overseas on May 15, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
UPA & Commis govt busy licking jihadis balls (elections around the corner)!!!

POTA
by rocker on May 15, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink 

i do not know why this UPA government is so stubborn in not bringing any harsher law for terrorist actvities.

now the impact is that terror network has become so strong in india that it will be very difficult now to unearth and dismantling them.i do not know even if home ministry is existing now.
if they thought that Pota would be misused then provision could be made for preventing its misuse.

by repealing pota ovt. has given a messege of encouragement to terrorists.

Total 874 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>