Total 1266 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Please answer my questions
by sunein on May 15, 2008 07:06 AM  Permalink
Always always always ....the Hindu ling lovers attack weak innocent people on the street...never real criminals or jehadis are caught and hanged...I have noticed. Some poor vegetable vendor who is an poor muslim feeding his family is hacked and his old mother is stabbed, innocent sikh women are raped and burnt on tyres and some sikh retired soldiers are burnt by dragging his hair on the streets....by Jagdish Tytler and no HINDU KATLU apologizes...WHY DONT HINDUS FIGHT IN REAL WARS INSTEAD OF PUNCING ON WEAK PEOPLE...WHY THEY WANT SIKHS TO FIGHT THEIR BORDER WARS AND THEN KILL THE SIKH WOMEN ON THE STREETS OF DELHI...BANGLADESH WAR WAS FAOUGHT AND WON BY PUNJAB BATTALIONS AND Bangali Hindus were hiDing behind their wives Pallu...But Ling LOVERS soon as they see an old man or a poor muslim small baby or small child, immediately time to pounce and murder...SAAAAME way killed old Mahatma Gandhi...chee chee..Shame on these people

RE:Please answer my questions
by Sameer on May 15, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
So, if muslims do all terror activities and condemn it. Its fine.

We in India will be satisfied?

What a logic.

TM...BEWARE
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:56 AM  Permalink 

TM...dont worry...Hindu SHivLingaSwamis cannot harm us...they can be handled by just one of us...ShivLingSwamis are very weak in arguments because of their religion. They cannot divide us...you divert in Christianity area. If you want abuse me in the blog, so that shivas are confused further.

RE:We Hindu,Christins,Jains,Shikhs Unite and finish all these Zihadis once for all
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:58 AM  Permalink
SIKHS HATE HINDUS...FIND OUT FROM OUR CANADIAN VISA tAMILIAN FRIEND (GREEK lol) HOW THE KHALISTAN MOVEMENT IS THRIVING AND GETTING READY TO KICK THE SHIVLINGSWAMIS

RE:We Hindu,Christins,Jains,Shikhs Unite and finish all these Zihadis once for all
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 07:03 AM  Permalink
Fu... Why you worry about that ????? You seems to really worry about sikhs and hindu ?

Warning
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus never follow justice susyem because of their rotting corruptiona nd only money talks...But when somethings like a bomb blast happens...their corrupt police instead of implementing law, just blame "foreign" hand and walk away and Paindu Lal ShivLingaSwamis start spouting their filth on all "Muslims" regardless of whether they are connected to the crime or not. If you talk of jstice so much, what about INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY ? ?? EVER HEARD OF THAT PHRASE....WHAT ABOUT JUSTICE FOR KILLERS OF SIKHS LIKE TYTLER WHO ARE STILL ROAMING FREE IN DELHI AND CONTESTING ELCTIONS AND PROVIDED Z-LEVEL SECURITY??? WHAT ABOUT SECURITY FOR SIKHSA AND MUSLIMS???..BAAT KARTA HAI HINDU SWAMI

RE:Warning
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:51 AM  Permalink
DONT BLAME CHRISTIANITY OR ELSE WE WILL PUNISH YOU...PROTESTANT AND RUSSIAN ORTHODOX HAVE MORE POWER THAN ENTIRE TIRUPATI AND SHIVLINGS WILL BURN IF YOU MESS WITH OUR CHURCH...

RE:Warning
by Sameer on May 15, 2008 06:53 AM  Permalink
Your comments are in-coherant. But --- Baat mein dum hai?
How do you know much about hindus' activities in terror?

RE:RE:These T M and sunein both are Muslims playing thier Zihadi trick to Devide.
by T M on May 15, 2008 06:52 AM  Permalink
I like your out-of-box thinking, good one but way off mark. I am trying to reveal true motivation of Sunein. Remember, fundamentalist muslim has no ability to argue in writing or in speech; they simply reach for the sword. Whereas fundamentalist Christians are smarter; they do basic research about religion they want to attack and use that "knowledge" to pass derogatory comments while hiding their true identity. You will see more of this in coming years, Sonia Gandhi made sure of that.

RE:These T M and sunein both are Muslims playing thier Zihadi trick to Devide.
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:55 AM  Permalink
TM...dont worry...they cannot harm us...they can be handled by just one of us...ShivLingSwamis are very weak in arguments because of their religion. They cannot divide us...you divert in Christianity area.

RE:These T M and sunein both are Muslims playing thier Zihadi trick to Devide.
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:53 AM  Permalink
TM...I think I will ABUSE you so that these people will think they have succeeded in dividing us.

Sunein is a fundamentalist Christian - facts about Christianity
by T M on May 15, 2008 06:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hitler and his Nazi followers, devout Catholics all, gassed to death 60 lakh Jews.
Harry Truman, another Christian, killed 5 lakh Japanese in Hiroshima and Nagasaki
In Rwanda, the Church aided Hutus in killing 8 lakh Tutsis
Wherever they convert people they bring only war and misiery...
Now these evil evangelicals are in South India...they just convert poor people and take their land away.

RE:Sunein is a fundamentalist Christian - facts about Christianity
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:30 AM  Permalink
But biggest terrorist on these earth is a Particular faith.

Who has bought death in name of God. These are real monster to fight

by T M on May 15, 2008 06:33 AM  Permalink
Really? Just add up the numbers and you will know. The world media is run by Christians even if they are secular they still are Christians. Do you think they will ever let Christianity get a bad rap? Islam-baiting is good news-selling business.

by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:41 AM  Permalink
Boss truth speaks. If you calculate nos. os lives taken on name of following a partiular cult is more than nos. lives lost in wars. You know these. Millions were killed in name of religiion. These Evil cult has bought nothing but destruction.

by Savvy Canadian on May 15, 2008 06:40 AM  Permalink
Mr TM, you seem to be a "Christian-hater" to the core.

If you were a rational person with at least some logical mind, you would have understood, those people which were killed in the instances were never killed in the name of any religion. They were isolated instances carried out by crazy persons. Don't try to attribute these things to any religion.

RE:RE:Sunein is a fundamentalist Christian - facts about Christianity
by T M on May 15, 2008 06:44 AM  Permalink
I may sound like one but I am not even making up these numbers. They are easily verifiable and you only have to see them in a context. Do you think western media will ever portray Christianity in bad light? Watch "Constantine's sword"...the movie is coming out soon and then we'll chat again.

RE:RE:RE:Sunein is a fundamentalist Christian - facts about Christianity
by Sameer on May 15, 2008 06:48 AM  Permalink
SO ARE CHRISTIANS---BIGGER JIHADIS??/

by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:49 AM  Permalink
DONT BLAME CHRISTIANITY OR ELSE WE WILL PUNISH YOU...PROTESTANT AND RUSSIAN ORTHODOX HAVE MORE POWER THAN ENTIRE TIRUPATI AND SHIVLINGS WILL BURN IF YOU MESS WITH OUR CHURCH...

by Savvy Canadian on May 15, 2008 06:51 AM  Permalink
TM, please apply your mind, as you appear to be a person with some education. But the only problem you seem to have is a highly prejudiced mind against the christians. This has nothing to do with the media. Many western countries had a courage to allow to show films about Jesus which probably showed him in bad light. That is the srength of the democracy and openness in the western media.

Jehadis kill people only in the name of religion. They have only one motive to kill large number of non-muslims like Christians, Hindus and Jews.

Hence our fight has to be against this common evil called jehad.

by sunein on May 15, 2008 07:00 AM  Permalink
YOU ARE A TAMILIAM VISA HOLDER PRETENDING TO BE GREEK AND NOW CALLING YOURSELF CHRISTIAN JUST TO CREATE CONFUSION...TM...THIS ILLEGAL CANDIAN VISA SEEMS TO BE A TRUE JEHADI

Total 1266 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>