Total 1266 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Reasons why Muslims are more visible a terror
by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My friends muslims are never allowed to live alone on their own, by Great powers in turns (US-EU-Russia).
1. Why Russia invaded afghanistan.
2. Why did US raised Talibans to defeat Russians in Afghanistan?
3. Now why is US pulling down Talibans it raised?
4. The joke is in none of these campaign, the leaders of Talibans (ex-ministers) are arrested till date but the whole of Saddam's cabinet is behind bars, why?
5. Why Palestine is not a country on the face of the earth?
6. How many resolutions in UN were Vetoed by US in favour of Israel? 90% vetoes to be precise.
7. Oil is the biggest attraction for west to create trouble in middle east?
8. Who is a liar in Iraq war? Bush or Saddam. Saddam said there are no weapons and Bush said, there are? Do you see a sinister design in creating chaos in muslim countries?
9. Now Iran is being made into a new case? Get yourself ready for another adventure.
10. Chechnia, Albania, Sudan, Somalia chaos....there is a long list.

When will this stop?
Friends open your eyes and see around in almost all the conflicts, either US-UK-Russia is involved. Either it is a war, conflct resolution, religious unrest etc.
Palestine, Vietnam, Falklands, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Pak, B'desh, Philipines, Sudan, Somalia, West bank, its a long list.
Mostly affected countries are muslim, thats creating these terror attacks in retaliation.

The more muslim countries are subjected to war, hatred the more problem for all of us.

THE A

RE:RE:Reasons why Muslims are more visible a terror
by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
My friend Bhudha,
terror has struck all irrespective of communities.

1. Terror in Jaipur has killed many muslims as well. I saw muslim funeral procession in TV.
2. Mecca masjib, Ajmer shrine, Babri demolition, Maharashtra Idgah, Gujrat roits are many examples of terror against muslim places likewise, akshardham, godhra, hanuman temple are examples of hindu. Its on both sides, its how you want to look at....?
3. No muslims has come across glorifying suicide bombers. Its always the media that talks of glory, jehad.
4. Media has made a few key words to hit at every religions;
For Muslims; Jehad, Talaaq, Purdah, 4 wives, Satanic verses,
For Hindus; Caste, pseudos, etc.

RE:Reasons why Muslims are more visible a terror
by drax on May 14, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
But why there is no widespread condemnation among Muslims for such blasts. Without local support such blasts cannot occur any where.

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:52 PM  Permalink
Yes my friend local support is there.
How many non-msulims were carriers of arms from Gujarat, Konkan etc in Mumbai blast cases. Some are even convicted.
Even custom officers, policemen were convicted.

Why these people supported the wrong.

Why? Why?

by drax on May 14, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
My dear Russia invaded not just Afghanistan but also East Europe. So dont you find any east EuropeaN TERRORISTS WHO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE?

by americaisgreat on May 14, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
name one east european country?

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink
East europe is impotent like us in India.
When mughals came or britishers came, our own ancestor allowed help to them to invade fellow indians.
Many Indians were rewarded for helping mughals and britishers to help them in war against indians.
pathetic.

This forum smells similar hatred and division.

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:28 PM  Permalink
No East Europen country invaded by Russia recd help and retalisation from US - UK - Nato.

In afghanistan there was 8 yrs of fighting and they were driven out.
East Europe accepted the invasion, thats the difference.

Again Croatia, Albania, Sebia, Yogoslavia, Chechniya are some of the examples in east europe where great power rivalry has shown its toll. One of their leaders is undergoing / facing UN War tribunal, if you know.

These countries do not media attention......

CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT A POWERFUL COUNTRY WITH SUCH A BIG MIGHT CANNOT LOCATE AND ELIMINATE OSAMA?
IF OSAMA IS ELIMINATED THEN WHO HAS TO BE BLAMED FOR THE TERROR AROUND THE WORLD, SO KEEP THIS GUY ALIVE.
THE FOCAL POINT WILL NOT BE THERE, MY FRIEND

LETS OPEN EYES AND WAKE UP.

by drax on May 14, 2008 10:36 PM  Permalink
USA definitely helped create Taliban. But at that time they never imagined that Islamic terrorism would be this big a menace. In a similar situation I doubt if any country would come forward and help any Muslim country in todays world.
The point I am making is East Europeans dont go around blowing up innocent people like these Islamists do.

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:55 PM  Permalink
You mean to say, if someone invade. the people should sit and allow peaceful invasion.

What are you trying to argue? I do not understand.

by Indigo on May 14, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink
Your statement has proved, you muslims love Arab more than India. That is why Islam is the biggest threat to India.

by Arun Kumar on May 14, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
so only solution is "No Muslim country as well No Muslims" ... the more they grow the more troubles!

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:46 PM  Permalink
My friend please think over this figure;
There is only one Hindu country; Nepal (shame)

There are 60 plus muslims countries.
What are you going to close.
Closing Palestine is a problem for the last 60 years. Who will support you to close so many muslims countries and WHY?
US supports Lsreal thats why Palestine has not bounced back.

A law, not a proverb
by Krish Karthik on May 14, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink 

Those who live by the sword shall perish by the sword.

RE:CONSPIRACY
by Indigo on May 14, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
Yes, Modi, RSS, BJP are behind the attack on Parliament, 9/11 attack on WTC, attack on Kargil, behind bomb blast in Mumbai etc.

Osama, Dawood, Masood Azhar and you muslims are 110% innocent.

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:43 PM  Permalink
My fellow Indian friends have a very strange logic.
You have to bash, abuse and hate muslims to show your Love for INDIA. Great !!!!!!

This special trait of India only made India a lame duck for series of invasions. Indians are alwys sub-divided and fight, hate amonst themselves.

History is repeating itself.

It does not matter what my friends conclude. Its their ignorance that is showing.
The members of this forum alwys hide themselves and shy away from the facts. They do not read facts and talk non-sense. Let these forms become Pressure Crircle for the govt to change and correct its working.
That will be our achievement.

by drax on May 14, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink
LOL. Typical Muslim denial mode. Always a conspiracy against muslims. Never introspecting the shi**ty nature of Islam.

by Sameer on May 14, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
My friends muslims are never allowed to live alone on their own, by Great powers in turns (US-EU-Russia).
1. Why Russia invaded afghanistan.
2. Why did US raised Talibans to defeat Russians in Afghanistan?
3. Now why is US pulling down Talibans it raised?
4. The joke is in none of these campaign, the leaders of Talibans (ex-ministers) are arrested till date but the whole of Saddam's cabinet is behind bars, why?
5. Why Palestine is not a country on the face of the earth?
6. How many resolutions in UN were Vetoed by US in favour of Israel? 90% vetoes to be precise.
7. Oil is the biggest attraction for west to create trouble in middle east?
8. Who is a liar in Iraq war? Bush or Saddam. Saddam said there are no weapons and Bush said, there are? Do you see a sinister design in creating chaos in muslim countries?
9. Now Iran is being made into a new case? Get yourself ready for another adventure.
10. Chechnia, Albania, Sudan, Somalia chaos....there is a long list.

When will this stop?
Friends open your eyes and see around in almost all the conflicts, either US-UK-Russia is involved. Either it is a war, conflct resolution, religious unrest etc.
Palestine, Vietnam, Falklands, Israel, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Pak, B'desh, Philipines, Sudan, Somalia, West bank, its a long list.
Mostly affected countries are muslim, thats creating these terror attacks in retaliation.

The more muslim countries are subjected to war, hatred the more problem for all of us.

this

RE:RE:CONSPIRACY
by Indigo on May 14, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
For kind information,
This "Sameer Bhagwat" is a muslim. His statement proves, Indian muslims love Arab more than India. That is why, Islam is a threat to India.

** Next Steps ** after 48 hours
by lingambaba on May 14, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Events to Follow

1. Observe few days band called by each individual party and local leader.

2. Take photograph of those killed and call public meeting and play with the sentiments of those killed.

3. Declare financial benefit to each of those killed and injured and put the money in your bank account.

4. Once everything is over wait for another one to happen.

5. Take a list of all attacks and blame those who were in power and try to slip away from those which happened during your own rule.

6. For everthing blame others and show your sympathy

7. News channel will keep on showing the same footage till they get any other news like - Ash and Abhishek are expecting a baby...then that will take precidence over the jaipur massacare....Sabse teej aur sab pahale Baccahan dada banne wale hai types of news will become head line and those innocent killed will be forgotten by entire nation till the next anniversary or till the next attack...

FOR US IT IS MATTER OF TIME....WITHIN 48 HOURS THIS WILL BE AN OLD NEWS FOR 90% OF INDIANS AND REST 10% WHO ARE IN POLITICS AND MEDIA WILL BE BUSY TAKE A MILAGE OF OUT IT.....

** Jab Apna hi sikka khota ho tho dusaro se kya gila shikwa **

** JAI HIND **

RE:** Next Steps ** after 48 hours
by jill reems on May 14, 2008 10:48 PM  Permalink
well said lingam.....

TIMES OF INDIA REPORT
by INDIAN on May 14, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is despite the Nanded blast in April 2006, in which two persons died while making bombs in the house of an RSS member, and the recovery of fake beards from the house. This is despite the revelations during narco-analysis of the accused that the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) was training Hindu youth to commit terrorist acts outside mosques. Neither the RSS nor any of its militant wings are ever suspected by the police of being behind any of the bomb blasts that have targeted Muslims with regularity since the 2003 Parbhani blast.

RE:TIMES OF INDIA REPORT
by Piyush Bhargava on May 14, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
Frustrated INDIAN

by Arun Kumar on May 14, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
mere bhai, u just talkin about makin bombs...here how many times muslims have blown up the bombs near temples and worship areas...insane fellows

by shrikant varma on May 14, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
chu-t mari teri RSS valo ne

by Indigo on May 14, 2008 10:19 PM  Permalink
@INDIAN
Yes, Modi, RSS, BJP are behind the attack on Parliament, 9/11 attack on WTC, attack on Kargil, behind bomb blast in Mumbai etc.

Osama, Dawood, Masood Azhar and you muslims are 110% innocent.

Total 1266 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>