RE:BREAKING NEWS....ATTACKERS ARRESTED
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:13 AM Permalink
Qur'an:9:88 "The Messenger and those who believe with him, strive hard and fight with their wealth and lives in Allah's Cause." Qur'an:9:5 "Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war." Qur'an:9:112 "The Believers fight in Allah's Cause, they slay and are slain, kill and are killed."
RE:ALLAH ohhhhh f..u..kkkkkk Burrrrrrrr WOH MERA ADHA KATA HUA LAND WAPAS DEDE
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:15 AM Permalink
Qur'an:8:39 "Fight them until all opposition ends and all submit to Allah."
RE:ISLAM IS SO FLAWED - can it be a True Religion ???
by amarendra singh on May 15, 2008 01:25 AM Permalink
Yeah you are right.Religion is for giving peace, satisfaction internally not for killing human being or not to harm or abuse others faith. Islam is giving the signal of harming people if you are not fillowing his principles. We can not tell as real religion. Some of chapters I read from the book and it is really good for human being.But it seems that other parts has being modified by their Mullahs and this is giving panic to whole world.
RE:ISLAM IS SO FLAWED - can it be a True Religion ???
by sunein on May 15, 2008 01:19 AM Permalink
I feel deep sense of shame that Hindus (from my religion) are using Tilak from human excretions and dipped in Tulsi water. Quran is some other religions text which is their private matter but why do detailed analysis and speak bad about others? Our own SriKrishna whom we call as God asked us to kill our own grandfather (Arjun-Bheeshma) and then danced on his village grave with 160000 gopikas. Did our Shiva not chop off our Ganeshas head when he saw parvati bathing ? Does not Kaali Devi drink blood like a maniac? IS not Hanuman a monkey ? DId not Shiva drink Bhaang like a drug addict ? Did not SHri Ram doubt his wife's faithfulness that she slept with Ravana and we call him God but he is more doubtful than man? WHY all these insults man for others when our own religion has faults?
RE:Email By Shiva Activist of terror responsibility
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:12 AM Permalink
Qur'an:9:5 "Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war."
RE:Indian Mujahideen claims the responsibility
by ashok kumar on May 15, 2008 01:24 AM Permalink
there is no INDIAN mujahideen, that by itself is an insult. There are only FANATIC muja...dn. Maybe Christian but definitely nt Bhartvasi.
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:08 AM Permalink
are you nut or what.This your own brothers who bow to mecca mathbox 5 times a day sent it to INDIA TODAY.
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:18 AM Permalink
Qur'an:8:72 "Those who accepted Islam and left their homes to fight in Allah's Cause with their possessions and persons, and those who gave (them) asylum, aid, and shelter, those who harbored them - these are allies of one another. You are not responsible for protecting those who embraced Islam but did not leave their homes [to fight] until they do so." [Another translation reads:] "You are only called to protect Muslims who fight."
by sunein on May 15, 2008 01:37 AM Permalink
Cool verses above. I feel impressed by your knowledge. Better than my own religion Hinduism which distributes liquor during Pooja Pandals and ask for donations by Goondas who keep knocking on peoples doors begging for money
An e-mail along with a video clip of the pre-blast footage has been sent exclusively to Aaj Tak and Headlines Today, after almost 24-hours of the blast.
In the video footage a cycle with a bag on its carrier allegedly loaded with explosives is shown. The cycle's frame no. is 129489. It was positioned near Choti Chaupal.
The e-mail that has been sent by a lesser known terrorist outfit 'Indian Mujahideen' that warns the Indian government of similar attacks in the future if the government continues to support US and its policies.
RE:'Indian Mujahideen sends pre-blast video footage' to AAJ TAK
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:06 AM Permalink
dumbass why are you blaming me it is in INDIA TODAY WEBSITE.Why don't you go read it and blame your brothers.
by greatbush on May 15, 2008 01:12 AM Permalink
Qur'an:9:88 "The Messenger and those who believe with him, strive hard and fight with their wealth and lives in Allah's Cause."
by sunein on May 15, 2008 01:36 AM Permalink
Cool verses above. I feel impressed by your knowledge.
RE:Why are our Hindus insulting other religions
by sunein on May 15, 2008 01:01 AM Permalink
JAI HIND...tera pehla aur doosra baap toh main hun. Tujhe toh utna pataa hai naa...Guru Ganesh ka lauda
RE:Why are our Hindus insulting other religions
by sunein on May 15, 2008 01:17 AM Permalink
My people are all Hindus...my father brother and all relatives but now I feel ashamed of the cowards in my religion.
RE:History of the Jihads that Islam has engaged in since the death of Muhammad.BJP was not there at that time
by Pritish Nagaraj on May 15, 2008 01:17 AM Permalink
1971 to 1979 - 280,000 Ugandans killed by Idi Amin,muslim ruler -- not just killed, eaten too ! .. known cannibal !