Total 72 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
TERROR AGAINST TERROR .....BEST SOL:UTION !!!
by GRJ on Jun 10, 2008 10:59 AM  Permalink 

CONTROL TERROR THRU TERROR
by GRJ on Jun 10, 2008 10:48 AM Permalink | Hide replies

To prevent terrorists from deviding India and pak.....TERRORISTIC GANGS should start killing terrorists all over the terror infested Pak and the whole world as a whole.

tiger200002
by TIGER MAN on May 15, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink 

INDIA HAS NOT HAD ANY GOOD LEADER SINCE THE LAST 60 YEARS .I WOULD SAY THE PRESENT GUJARAT CHIEF MINISTER WILL BE A GREAT CHOICE...

CAN UPA ASK FOR US SUPPORT WITHOUT SUPPORT FROM ANTI US LEFTS?
by Utpal Dutta on May 14, 2008 11:06 PM  Permalink 

there IS DOUBT IF UPA will be able to ask for US help, for fear of loosing support /fall of Govt!At present Left is their BOSS!

America should also help in investigation
by Ramesh Anand on May 14, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink 

As America also once had been the victim of Jehad in which 4000 innocents were killed in New York,India should willingly accept America's help in investigation.There are so many things which Indians investigating the matter may not like to tell because of secular members in the team or govt policy.America will not let it happen.Moreover America will learn from this episode to take necessary measures to curb any such plaanning in their country.

Daal mein kuch kala hai.......
by Ahmad Nawaz on May 14, 2008 08:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I would like to believe it is Pakistan's ISI at work yet again but something tells me this one is may not be their doing. I think Indians need to stop jumping the gun and start blaming their Muslim neighbors etc, which I think is not only counter-productive and creates more chaos than the one created by these bombs, but actually might be what these agents behind these blasts intended to create. Indians need to start thinking globally, as India has become a major economic power as Bush himself admitted and has become responsible for the rising food prices in the US. Even the rising price of gasoline in US is due to the rising demand fro the same in India. So India's growth has not only caused concerns but is probably at this stage causing some parties a little frustration. I admit that Pakistan and the crazy fundamentalists are known for stuff like this but Pakistan and ISI are not the only enemy India now has. China as well is surely concerned about India as are other nations. 2 2 may not equal 4 here people. Start thinking with your heads and not emotions!

RE:Daal mein kuch kala hai.......
by Krishnan Hariharan on May 14, 2008 09:00 PM  Permalink
sir i agree it is too early to accuse any one... but NOBODY KNOWS EVERYTHING and we need to INFER THE ACTIONS... why on Tuesday, why Hanuman's temple? these are the questions... unfortunately our patience and hope is getting eroded as good people... we have come to a space where love is no longer useful... how long can we trust this tiger under the cow's skin, even it is behaving as a fox! the cong. and commies have no shame, they just pass the buck and keep carping on upper/lower castes... we know they are christians and also have a no-God agenda especially for the hindus of course! Let us wait for God's verdict... it is more precise and rewarding. Nobody escapes karma... see how the bats are hanging upside down and the wood pecker pecks away on hard wood... who made them do it ... we should understand KARMA and act in accordance with principles of Love and Amity... inhuman and beastly actions HAVE TO BE AVOIDED AT ANY COST... we should remember that before God the world is like a speck of dust... His eyes are everywhere and His Hands spare none!

RE:Daal mein kuch kala hai.......
by sri on May 14, 2008 09:10 PM  Permalink
Ahmad, Indian muslims are very different from other countries and a large majority of them are not involved in these things.

But let's face it. Various islamist organizations have openly declared war against India and about converting India into a muslim-ruled land again. Their's are not just words and evidence has been found that they are working towards that end. Islamist groups have become a danger to all civilization and let's be honest enough to admit that. And Islamists need to be fought by ordinary muslims and defeated if Islam has to have any respect and future at all. All these conspiracy theories you are weaving go against the facts and dont recognize that the US and China are more likely to work in other easier ways to damage India if they wanted to. For a change, muslims must come out against the large numbers of extremist who are hijacking their religion instead of denying the problem or just calling them un-islamic. If the moderate muslims wont fight these guys then they should be prepared for the non-muslim world to unite and do that for you. The second way will cause suffering and alienation to the moderate muslims as well. The choice is the moderate muslim's.

Israel
by Fried Yakov on May 14, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why can we not seek Israeli help if required?

RE:Israel
by raj sreedhar on May 14, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
Good thinking, Isrealies are trained by the US. Why not US. Why we have this negative mentality towards a democratic nation? Whom we gonna seek help in this matter? CHINA and Russia? Are we really a democratic nation?

by Dhiren Pandya on May 14, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
I guess if want isreals help we have to go through US, and right now US is offering help, and we want isreals help ,
kinda Awkward dont u think

by Indian Analyst on May 14, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink
US/UK are more advance in Lab Analysis.

by True Indian on May 14, 2008 08:33 PM  Permalink
Yeah but Israel is most equipped in intelligence, far beyond US and UK. The only problem is that UPA will not ask for Israel/US assistance else they would lose their muslim vote banks. Moreover they may lose support from CPM who favour their Chinese masters

Hmmm very interesting Development
by Dhiren Pandya on May 14, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the world of forensic phsycology, it is said that many a times during Serial Killing Investigations, the Serial Killer himself comes to the law and offers help. (the real motive however is to get rid of any clues he/she may have left at the crime scene)
The main assumption is that NO MATTER WHAT THE CULPRITS ALWAYS LEAVE SOMETHING ON THE CRIME SCENE, CELLPHONE, A PURSE, KEYS, FINGERPRINTS and other evidence.

If i was incharge of Jaipur Blast investigations I would take this US help offer with a grain of salt and tell em no thank you.
this is creepy indeed

RE:Hmmm very interesting Development
by Sandy on May 14, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
I admire your way of thinking. I could hardly imagine a weird thought as this one. You must be an insane to comment like this.

by Dhiren Pandya on May 14, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Sandy Or should I say Sandeep
Please check your vocabulary while posting comments, it should be " You must be insane" and not you must be an insane,
Obviously you are posing as an american with an id like sandy to hide your indian heritage, but vocabulary screams that you were indian born and raised in government school

by Indian Analyst on May 14, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Why would USA bomb India ?

Take help from Israel not US
by sanya Sandy on May 14, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink 

US will be helpless when they find that the terrorists are linked to group based in Pakistan(God knows why they are supporting Pakistan) but with help of Israel we can find the terrorists and bring them to Justice.

Mukher ji
by Repotee on May 14, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink 

Mukher ji should talk taugh during his visit to U ae, & O me an of b'blast....few are belong to that regan.

Our Mumbai Cops are sufficient to find out. Involve few cops from GOA who are not desh dhorohi.

Total 72 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >