Congress softness on terrorism and jealous on good functioning of the BJP ruled states like gujarat, Rajasthan, MP, Punjab, Orissa & chattisgarh. Congress knows about the happenings in Rajasthan. Congress have instigated the master plan of bomb blasts in Rajasthan
Barking dogs never bite. We cannot fight Islam. We always lost to islam and christians. They are more powerful than old age hindus. So why to raise Blood pressure levels yaar. Keep cool. Marne waaley margaya and we will have to wait for our day.
PM: Proved secular credentials by not attending the anniversary of Mumbai train blast.Yet to score full marks as a true secularist for he delays conferment of Bharat Ratna to Afzal Guru and Padma Bushans to the local Jihadis who provide the necessary logistics to carry out the bomb blasts. The Home Minister: Provides extraordinary income to fashionable tailors across India through personal patronage. Honest to the core for having admitted Jihadis can strike any place any time at will and no intelligence can prevent it. Yet to prove full credentials for he has yet to put in place a system in the Ministry to ascertain from the Jihadis the places proposed to be bombed and jointly identify the ideal locations for maximum impact. A few hundred lives are a small price to pay for secularism and pluralism.Shd do something for sharing the burden of logistics with the local jihadis. Hindus: continue to be communal, fundamentalist; they do not proselytise, do not convert others; they do turn the other cheek when slapped, but do not have even the basic courtesy to ask the slapper: the last slap was hard, does ur palm hurt?
You Cummunal person ! You do not know that a Muslim never commits a crime ! And if you assume otherwise, you are a bad bad Communalist ! Shame on you !
RE:White paper on India
by mahesh pillai on May 14, 2008 12:11 PM Permalink
in mumbai blast more than 200 people were killed and not a single muslim died except one terrorist. this silver_111 is one among them and should be told leave india.
yesterday , defence anayst told a very good thing why blasts are happening again and again. only because of govt soft policy. There should be special terroristm act against terrorist like Pota so that these bloody terrorist should be caught and killed before the act happens. But now they are booked only under IPC so there is no special act for terrorism. Even US and UK have special terrorist laws We should this time excercise our vote power to throw out govt which so soft to terrorism and they just condemn even they dont say that we would deal with them strictly. it happened in Jaipur and can happen any where in India. Jago iNdia jago excerise your power to vote for govt who doesnt tolerate terrorism otherwise no one is safe in India.
RE:throw out politicians who are soft on terrorism
by Aditya Singh on May 14, 2008 11:43 AM Permalink
Tell me what hard policy you want? can you suggest?
Why in the world only muslims creates terror and cowardish attacks??? You see Israel, US, Europe, Africa, Russia and above all India!! Almost 90% of terrorist activities are done by these muslims. There has something strong in their upbringing or religion which makes them unfit for civilized society. There can be some exceptions amongst muslims also but really rare who hate and are vocal against terrorism. I don't see posts from muslims condemning terrorism, WHY???? Whereas there will be hundreds in support of some stupid anti-civilized activity like nude paintings of that worm- mf hussain. Whereas they will destroy denamrk's peace if someone published a cartoon of pegambar. Double standards and rotten minds!! There is something really wrong with this community, truly. A research can be carried out to find root causes for this.
RE:I think there is something wrong with Muslim religion
by Uncle Sam :-) on May 14, 2008 12:09 PM Permalink
i think ur knowledge is very poor.... LTTE is a hindu organization.... Naxalites are hindus.... Maoists are hindus.... Palestinians allowed israelis to stay in palestine and israelis captured palestine illegally and US and Europe support them....This is terrorism....Palestinians have no advanced weapons to fight back. So, they resort to bombings... though i believe that killing innocent lives is not islam...but innocent people are dying in Gaza too.
by Khan on May 14, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
better u watch mahabharat again. tum khud hi saale saari utaar rahe ho apni devion ki. mf hussain is not muslim. tum sirf naam se muslim pahchante ho. aadmi ki tasweer banana not allowed in islam.
by silver_111 on May 14, 2008 11:39 AM Permalink
Why the people do not understand a simple fact that a Muslim never commits a crime. We are a very very innocent, peace loving, law abiding, and god fearing community.
It is always the RSS, and Hindus who want to blame the poor us by committing such acts. Never believe them.
We did not do 7/11, Bosnia, Mumbai, Delhi, and blasts anywhere else! We are a very very innocent people.
by Hari on May 14, 2008 12:32 PM Permalink
I believe the same. The peace and the progress of our country has been hindered by the muslim community. The muslim religion is unfit for the civilized and constructive society.
RE:RE:I think there is something wrong with Muslim religion
by Khan on May 14, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
civilised ka matlab samajh me aata hai?. abhi tak uchi zaat nichi zaat me divide ho aur baat karte ho civilised society ki.
after 9/11 attack the fly of victims came heavily on the govt & came to streets to deal strongly with such incidents in future which resulted in afghan & iraq invasion by the america. what is Ind doing in this matter. ppl hav short memory in this regard. ckt takes limelight every second day in Ind & v forgot evythg so easily. there is no value for human life in Ind. When a BJP govt condemns this attack & highlight the failure of central govt, congress comes up with the statement of politicisng the matter?? BJP r right to point out the failures as the responsible opposition party. How long can v tolerate such attacks when the govt is not taking any actions. The prime motto of terrorists is to create panic whreas our govt instead of creating panics on terrorists they r supporting by holding the execution of Afsal guru & many more such terrorists. Y remain POTA when it wud hav served the country fm terrorists. For a peaceful living there shud be counter attack like that is done in Israel, America. Talking gandhigiri is not the need of the hour.
RE:sad
by Prem Mohan on May 14, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
I don't remember the families of the 9/11 victims protesting on the streets. Such democratic protests are carried out only by parties such as CPI-M.
hi fellow indians.. pl any of you can provide me number of jaipur elp line.. my cousine is missing ...we are not able to contact him...from past 3 hours.. there is curfew in jaipur... i am in uk just hear the news.. pl do it asap.. thanks
This is not enough of practicing non violance AND PREACHING PEACEFUL CO EXISTANCE. We will have to reduce the gap between haves and note haves i.e. between rich and poor. Next is to see that all contrymen have sufficient food and money for a respectful servival Jab tak pate main roti nahi aur baajuon main dam nahi hoga, hamain isee tarah se mar-mara kar jeene ko seekhana hi padega. When our entire politics is based on political vendata against rival parties, using the top intellegence brass for spying against the rival politicians in stead of the dangerous elements within and outside our boundaries, what else can you think will be the future of the country. The type of coward we have become, this is the beffiting fate for us. Another fact- Who is heading our political system and the government. We don't feel ashamed to hand over our national interests to a foreigner woman just for her having been married to Mr Rajiv Gandhi, while in any other country, he himself could have not been elected as premiur, if married to other contry's woman. What capacity she has to run the country. Just because we have a habit and long history of becoming enslaved to white skin, we are still anable to come out of that mentality and our sycophancy toward that clan shows our guts. Another thing that we are unable to differentiate between patriotism and sycophancy and the so called patriotism is only shouting about national interests and not to follow the patriotism as a true Indian.
jo ek galti karay woh anjan jo 2 galti karay woh nadan jo 3 galti karay woh shaitan jo galtion pay galti karay woh Pakistan jo har galti maaf karay woh Hindustan
RE:power of hindustan
by Kumar Durgam on May 14, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
But, to save themselves hindus should change their attitude towards this shaitans.