Total 931 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
sonia tune kya kiyaa
by cold fire on May 14, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sonia ghandhi india chhodo, bring back pota, bring back pota...congress tune kyaa kiya...desh ko barbaad kiyaa, sonia go back itly

RE:sonia tune kya kiyaa
by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink
cold fire...
rss ke shakha se aaya hai kya ?

WHY MUSLIM IT IS GROUP
by Nures Munshi on May 14, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONCE AGAIN BOMB BLAST ONCE AGAIN FINGURE TO MUSLIM IS TERRORIST. CORRECT MUSLIM IS TERRORIST. MUSLIM ARE MOST TURBULENT COMMUNITY. THEY ONLY FIRE. THEY NEVER PRACTICE WHAT THEY TOLD IN ISLAM. WHAT THEY WILL MAKE. SUPPOSE WHOLE WORLD TURN IN ISLAM THEN WHAT HAPPEN.
ANY GUARANTEE THERE WILL BE NO IRAN & IRAQ WAR. NO BANGLADESH AND PAKISTAN, NO AFGANISTAN. NO CONFLICT IN ARAB. FIGHT AT ISRAEL. THEY HAVE REMOVE FROM YOUR MOTHERLAND. WHY IN SEX SCANDAL IN KASHMIR THOUGH THEY ARE MUSLIM. ALL ARE BLOODY FOR THERE ON BENEFIT. ALLHA SAVE THEM MAKE THEM KNOWLEDGEABLE.

ONCE I THOUGH MY SECOND PLACE TO BE JAIPUR AFTER MUMBAI. WHAT THEY WILL SAY MY COLLEGUE.

BEING A MUSLIM I AM SHAME.

RE:WHY MUSLIM IT IS GROUP
by rishi on May 14, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink
Munshi...u still keep ur Hindu surname even though your forefathers were forcibly converted.

hy dont you return back to hinduism

UPA/Congress has finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by agreeing to reduce troops
by Lopesh Desai on May 14, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For this gruesome killigs of civilaans ; Manmohan Sigh and his coterie should be held responsible and accountable. Manmohan don't have any political experience and he talks bullshit most of the times. His coterie Shivraj Patil, Pranav Mukherji, Arjun Singh and are working on congress/commie's hidden agenda for an islamic India. Manmohan gave Rs 24,000 crore muslim barbarians and beasts . Congress allowed muslims to cut india's arms (Pak and Bangladesh) is now harboring a plot to cut india's head Kashmir for the sake of Muslim votes. I had said earlier that 13May2004 would be regarded as the blackest day in india's history because this day islamists UPA came to power due to division of hindu votes. Congress retained article 370 in kashmir which caused terrorism and once again they are talking for more autonomy. India's future is not in safe hands. Rogue and criminal congressi/commie seculars have once again let the jinx of islam out who killed 45 million hindus in 1946/7. BJP should start nationwide stir and no-confidence motion should be brought in the parliament. Manmohan should step down immediately. -Vande Mataram

RE:UPA/Congress has finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by agreeing to reduce troops
by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:10 AM  Permalink
Abe Lopesh,
BJP is in power in Rajasthan.... You un-educated fool.. look for facts befure opening your useless mouth

RE:UPA/Congress has finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by agreeing to reduce troops
by Lopesh Desai on May 14, 2008 09:12 AM  Permalink
Analyse the root cause you punk

RE:RE:UPA/Congress has finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by agreeing to reduce troops
by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:13 AM  Permalink
Root Cause ? hahahahaha.. look who's talking ..
Root Cause is Modi/Togadia/RSS and company...
You RSS guys have been brainwashed to think that everything that goes wrong in this country is Congress's work and everything that is good in this country is Rotten Atal's work ... hahahaha

Stupid .. grow up

by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:12 AM  Permalink
Lopesh.. u have been totally brainwashed.. but luckily you guys are in minority.. congress has been in power because we (many liberal.. educated hindus) support it and will continue to do so..

BJP/RSS ka kaam dange failaane ke siwa aur koi kaam dhaam nahi hai . they good for nothing .. Shameless creatures

by Lopesh Desai on May 14, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink
Wake up you insane Hindu's & stop getting discriminated & marginalised in your own home land
Nothing will happen. Hindus are punks. They would rather elect a Catholic to rule over them and a Sikh PM and a Muslim Prez rather than chose a HIndu.As I said Hindus are totally divided and fighting amongst themselves.
There is no single Hindu identity in India. All Hindus are first Tamil, North Indian, Maharashtrian etc.There is no thing as Hindu in India. This is the way it is and its always been this way.
They keep fighting each other saying each is superior to other and laughing at other Hindus while the Muslims and Christians laugh at them and rule over them as always.
Also Hindus are punks, in Pakistan Hindus are totally converted to Islam and Muslims rule using Muslims law and keep the Hindus under their thumb nice and properly.
Here the Hindus are such punks that they cant rule using HIndu law and the Muslims laugh at them and live according to Muslim law even in Hindu country.

by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:19 AM  Permalink
abe yeh bhashan jaa kar shakha me dena ..

May their soul rest in peace
by CaptJackSparrow on May 14, 2008 09:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I feel very bad today. Not in mood to write any more blog.

RE:RE:May their soul rest in peace
by Agent Provocateur on May 14, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
A rare Indian, who has got his sense or priorities right.

two in hydrabad,mumbai,hubli,varanasi,jaipur where else next
by balamurali ramachandran on May 14, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As a Hindu I feel more secure in western countries than in india due to spineless and sycophant UPA and left politicians.UPA and left allies have at least 7 blasts to their credit.They removed POTA.Blame Hindu's .. who cannot stand united and still votes for congress and left.But younger generation with education will be with BJP and RSS.We hindu's dont want to live in fear in our own country.We indians want to go to temples without fear.Patience is wearing thin with lack of progress in terror cases.

RE:two in hydrabad,mumbai,hubli,varanasi,jaipur where else next
by Agent Provocateur on May 14, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
You are not welcome in developed Western countries. Pls do not come here and spoil our culture & climate. Get out.

by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
Mr balamurali, you might be living in fear but I am also a hindu and I do not live in fear. If you think that educated people vote for rss/bjp then you are HIGHLY mistaken. I am an IT engineer working in India and abroad and I always vote for congress because bjp and rss create tensions in our country and they are powere hungry .. You give 7 blasts to Congress's credit. BJP/RSS's credit list is countless.. Look at Ayodhya.. these ppl got soooo many people killed .. These shameless characters were in power for 6 years but they didnt utter a word about Ram Mandir .. and I salute you for supporting such a part inspite of all this and you being educated..

Jai hind..

by rishi on May 14, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
Rumesh singh says

BJP is power hungry and Congress is not.

Rukmesh..you are either a retard or a complete Sonia/rahul sucker

RE:RE:two in hydrabad,mumbai,hubli,varanasi,jaipur where else next
by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:15 AM  Permalink
Rishi ..
You've sucker Atal's to grow up and ur mind's full of filth...

Be a nationalist .. not a pseudo nationalists

by rajesh on May 14, 2008 09:22 AM  Permalink
there is something wrong with with rukmesh singh
being a non muslim supporting terrorists

by Drive A McLaren on May 14, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
Pls stay in the west. Thank you.

India & Indians!!
by Agent Provocateur on May 14, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink 

Winston Churchill was right. He quoted that give these half humans - half monkeys independence and they will blow up their country in 10 years. Well he was wrong. Indians have taken 60 years. (as usual lazy bums)

You guys are no different from the Islamic Jehadis. You guys do not have basic sense of humanity. You guys have never evolved beyond your animal instincts. You kill your brothers, countrymen, women & children in organized pogroms and justify it in one way or the other.

South Asia is the scum of civilization as we know it. Even Africa is better.

Terrorist are human too especially if they are Muslims
by hitesh sharma on May 14, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Terrorist are human too we should be good them especially if they are Muslims. If they kill some Hindus and some Cristians its ok. We should deal with them with compassion... we should not bother about the security guards family killed by Afzal Guru.... we should be compassionate about the family of Afzal Guru and not hang him.... Afzal Gurus family compensation.
We should not bother about Hindus being burnt alive in Godra (its ok if they die) but we should make noise for the muslims who died in post Godra riots.
You see how compassionate i am for Muslims because i am from Congress and I am SECULAR....

Please vote for me.

RE:Terrorist are human too especially if they are Muslims
by b kanvalli on May 14, 2008 09:08 AM  Permalink
hahahahah very well said man. they actually waging a war and we are unable to understand it. Slowly and silently we will be eaten by them or their religion. But we are proud to be called as secularists...what a shame!!! in the name of secularism we have actually jeopardised our nation's security. A nation which has a history of around 10000 years will be puched to the sea in just 30 years now. I hope i have been considerate enough to terrorist groups in saying 30 years! am I??

RE:All are equally responsible
by b kanvalli on May 14, 2008 09:12 AM  Permalink
If you are so much afraid of us and about our terrorist groups then why dont u leave our home? go to your beloved country called Pakistan, to which you ppl support in all cricket matches and of course in many other aspects as well.
Why you want to be like a dog in our country. get lost! Does it make sense Mr apocalypto.

by Sanjai on May 14, 2008 09:00 AM  Permalink
Not an iota of sympathy for the victims. What else can you expect from you Jihadis'

I have only one request. You carved out two countries over the blood of a million people. Please go to them. Please, its a request.

We dont want any of your perverted logic.

by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 09:03 AM  Permalink
Then why do you call india a secular country ? Make it an abode for Hindus and can make an exodus of other religions.

RE:RE:RE:RE:All are equally responsible
by b kanvalli on May 14, 2008 09:14 AM  Permalink
If the jihad on hindus does not stop then we will soon do that also and kick out all you treacherous terrorists.

By the way if we kick you out of our home, where will you go? any plans as of now? Do u think pakistan, a muslim country will let u in?

by hitesh sharma on May 14, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
Its the greatness of Hindus and their tolerance towards other religion that Muslims are here. If you want to be such a great islmist why are you here just go to Islamic nation.... where there is no freedom

RE:RE:All are equally responsible
by Nitin Rajoba on May 14, 2008 09:06 AM  Permalink
You Pakis, You are choots. Leave our country right now. Go to your pakistan immediatly....

India & Indians!!
by Agent Provocateur on May 14, 2008 08:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Winston Churchill was right. He quoted that give these half humans - half monkeys independence and they will blow up their country in 10 years. Well he was wrong. Indians have taken 60 years. (as usual lazy bums)

You guys are no different from the Islamic Jehadis. You guys do not have basic sense of humanity. You guys have never evolved beyond your animal instincts. You kill your brothers, countrymen, women & children in organized pogroms and justify it in one way or the other.

South Asia is the scum of civilization as we know it. Even Africa is better.

Total 931 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>