Total 931 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
wo doesnt want to live in peace???
by patrick on May 14, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i live in mumbai
it doesnt mean that i dont like PEACE
common people dont do it
der r these anti-social element that dont allow this so called PEACE to be der

RE:wo doesnt want to live in peace???
by patrick on May 14, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink
if one muslim is bad, u dont blame the entire population for this
its few foreign bodies that ruins the mind of young uneducated unempolyed population who dream of big money and better future for their families

by Ahambrahmaasmi on May 14, 2008 09:38 AM  Permalink
Most muslim are bad, so we blame the entire population for this.Foreign bodies in support of the locals Political Leaders done this.Mind of young EDUCATED AND EMPLOYED population who dream JEHADIand DARUL ISLAM KILL HINDUS

by ravi on May 14, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
I can understand your feelings when ppl just blame onw whole community for all these actvities. But as in one of the reply in most of terrorist acts ppl are from that community...I feel sorry for u. I thank God that i am not in that comunity. simply..bcoz i can not take the blame for the crime committed by someone else...(be it from my community or else)...i would like to suggest you that pl do not read these articles, as it will still hurt you..

What is motive?
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink 

Why the terrorist group like HUJI want? What is their motive behind this merciless killings?

Now he is getting sound sleep!
by pp R on May 14, 2008 09:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jaipur mein dhamake ho gaye ... now our dear Mannu (Dr. Manmohan singh) is getting sound sleep .. in fact he had lost sleep over the agonies of a alleged extremist from banglore .. but with yeterday's happening he is sleeping soundly .. this is the latest news from delhi ...

RE:Now he is getting sound sleep!
by shankar on May 14, 2008 09:23 AM  Permalink
you are right my friend, u r 100% sure.

Hi
by pooja fernandes on May 14, 2008 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have no idea who to blame for the blast but that's for sure no place is safe enough to live nowdays whether India or abroad. Even China had an earthquake 2 days ago... but it was a natural disaster.

RE:Hi
by Junglee on May 14, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
Poojaji, the Jaipur tragedy is man made and naturally those fanatics who did this has to be blamed. You know who are these fanatics. They belong to animal sect and have no feelings for fellow human beings. Unfortunate the govt. knows this and yet display helplessness!

BRING BACK POTA, SONIA INDIA CHHODO
by cold fire on May 14, 2008 09:19 AM  Permalink 

BRING BACK POTA

Sad
by Rakesh Kumar on May 14, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink 

Its sad for humanity and also i feel sad as a indian seeing our fellow citizens and city in such a state . Hoping that good sense would prevail to people who are doing it is nonsense stuff, every other city is trageted and we are doing nothing just expressing few words of sympathy. We should unite and fight and force authroities and government to do it. i cant balme any particular community and releigion but its getting defficult to ignore facts..

Hindus Should Attack on Masjid & Madarasa
by Geetanjali Arts on May 14, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now the limit is limit. The time is come that Hindu should target muslims as well as their hindu leaders of secular parties.
JAY HIND JAY MAHARASHTRA

RE:Hindus Should Attack on Masjid & Madarasa
by thaskara veeran on May 14, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink
F....k you to think such disastrous way when the whole country is shocked

by patrick on May 14, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
well my frnd with des kind of statements u r becoming one of them, i mean the TERRORIST
its not abt hindu and muslim fight here
and please dont divide our country in the name of religion, caste and language

by indian on May 14, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink
My friend grow up this is what the terrorists want and you are supporting them in this way lets pledge we will not be disturbed by outside terrorists and be united terrorists are only terrorists niether they are Hindus nor they are Muslims Nathoram Ghodse Killed Mahatma Gandhi We dont say a Hindu killed MG But a fanatic traitor killed him

by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
i wonder instead of targeting the muslims in the coutry why dont you target the muslims from bangladesh afghanistana dn pakistan they are not needed here in india.

by deepansh kwatra on May 14, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
listen u pevert, stop saying vague things about hindu and muslim. Bomb blast happened against humanity and when it comes to humanity religions doesnt make any impact. Hindus muslims sikh or whatever is not the cause of this hatret. Extremists is the root cause..exremists can be any one..he can be hindu extremist or muslim.

Dont say anything bad or curse muslin culture. Because of you guys muslim people are agaisnt everyone.

Think before passing any comment.

Regards
Deepansh

by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 09:25 AM  Permalink
This is not a hindu muslim issue.The terrorists targated innocent people.In that area majority of muslims are also living and hindus come to worship there.

Gujarat is terror free state. May all state should follow it.
by Indianking on May 14, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gujarat is terror free state. May all state should follow it. It is the only way to live with peacefully and with esteem.

RE:Gujarat is terror free state. May all state should follow it.
by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:24 AM  Permalink
thanks to the rule of modi hindus christians now live a peacefull life there.

Rajisthan hindu have bangles in there hand
by Anuj Goyal on May 14, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajisthan Hindu are having bangle in there hand......Makes nice sound......enjoy.....after all what can you do......

I'm not telling go out and start attacking anyone and burn public bus.......Attack the goverment agents who are not doing anything...Attack political heads who are of no use other then big lectures......Make your own police and defense establishment........

RE:Rajisthan hindu have bangles in there hand
by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
arre no one will attack any one as every one needs money and they will keep quite and get money for getting their relatives wifes and kids killed the state minister has promised money and that will suffice all thsi people

by pp R on May 14, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
U are mad ... no one can do anything if such things happen .. Rajputs are brave people and they have done a lot for our country .. the problem is with the pseudo-secular parties and leaders like mannu, sonia, mulayam, laloo, arjun singh etc and others who give blind support to the Muslim community and neglect the interest of our country and the majority Hindus. High time now to get BJP and other pro-hindutva parties back to power and that too in majority so that they can cleanse the system...

by kamal rathi on May 14, 2008 09:22 AM  Permalink
You are an idiot.

by varun prakash on May 14, 2008 09:34 AM  Permalink
Kamal rathi is an idiot

JAIPUR BLASTS AND SIMI AND OTHER MUSLIM FANATICS
by ramchand on May 14, 2008 09:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today's TOI has given in the first page that the blasts and killings of innocent lives CAN NOT happen without the LOCAL LOGISTIC SUPPORT. this is very true because we ,in INDIA, have muslim fanatics and their supporters in CONGRESS,mulayam, YSR REddy (Andhra Pradesh),DMK. these political parties are selling this country to muslims so that these parties can be in power.SIMI,when expanded includes the word INDIA !SHAME on these muslims who refuse to accept INDIA as their Nation.!
IF KILLING OF INNOCENT LIVES REGULARLY IS WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT, THEN I DO NOT WANT DEMOCRACY !BRING IN ARMY / MILITARY RULE FOR 10 YRS AND MAKE THIS COUNTRY WORTHY OF ITS NAME !

RE:JAIPUR BLASTS AND SIMI AND OTHER MUSLIM FANATICS
by Rukmesh Singh on May 14, 2008 09:17 AM  Permalink
ramchand.. by keeping the name "ram" you cannot become saint.. you preaching hatred and nothing else.. you a RSS goon..

RE:RE:JAIPUR BLASTS AND SIMI AND OTHER MUSLIM FANATICS
by ramchand on May 14, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
my dear rukmesh,
i am neither a saint nor an RSS goon. i am a simple INDIAN who had served 30 yrs in protecting the honour of this great country. it is my anguish and frustration in seeing my great country dis-integrating because of these political parties, made me express my feelings. do not mis-understand me and millions of people like me who want this country to regain its lost glory.are we asking too much ?

by Drive A McLaren on May 14, 2008 09:18 AM  Permalink
I read your msg then read TOI again. Didnt see any of the stuff you have written. Did u read it with ur own eyes?

by ramchand on May 14, 2008 09:34 AM  Permalink
dear mr.McLaren ,
kindly see front page of TOI, top right corner news item titled"Govt seees foreign hand...." third paragraph, last two lines . the information has been attributed to a "source". For yr info i repeat the news item here.
"it was a carefully choreographed attack carried out with precision by a group , which received considerable local logistical support..". hope u r satisfied.

Total 931 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>