Total 931 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Lets accept this fact about muslims
by R K on May 14, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The evidence is very clear. Muslims and only muslims are involved in this kind of barbaric acts. They always claim that they kill kafirs. for a muslim all Hindus are Kafirs, and that is why they attack and kill them. Muslims do not believe in Indian constitution. Koran itself tells muslims to wage war against kafirs and thier nations. precisely that is what is happening in India now. Time has come for all Hindus to strike back at them in all possible ways. Both Violent and peaceful methods.

RE:Lets accept this fact about muslims
by Lifeneed on May 14, 2008 10:31 AM  Permalink
Hello Mr. RK im sure you are politician coz. those politician in india doing this to innnocent people and using everybody by saying how u said that. and again start fighting and who enjoy this things politicians. coz. they got time to blame each other parties and took over on innocent people and to show them they doing every possible things to save them and other party not doing anything. so you better watch the words what u said this is not just your country its mine too. We shoudn't forget India is democratic country...everybody have rights to live & share... happy & Sarrow each others and not to listen politicians they come to just on the time of election with lots of promises.. so don't spoil more and make worst again and again. try to share the things with people and stay nice. and for sure who ever did that its very sahmeful and they not belong to any religion. so don't start blaming any religion is not responsible for anything. the people take wrong meaning and i believe that we should find and hang those people and no mercy to them coz. lots of childrens womens and old people dies i can't take out from my eyes how showing on news. its flashing...... so try to help people to stay in peace. thanx.

RE:RE:Lets accept this fact about muslims
by Lifeneed on May 14, 2008 10:41 AM  Permalink
very nice of you i guess you the only one intelligent in the whole world. to start war and take peace from people.

by rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink
The polotics of killing hindus

by Lifeneed on May 14, 2008 10:43 AM  Permalink
i guess you should be a president of our nation. so you can do that quickly after that blast.. very nice thing to know abt peace.

by ghatotkach on May 14, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink
Terrorists are first amongst equals in humans. Human rights organisation will dive deep to understand what were the circumstances when a poor muslim was soul was compelled to carry out blast.those guys deserve one more chance to live, they have been discriminated. Please forgive those terrorists. Otherwise how can we have a muslim india?

by Gayasuddin on May 14, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink
u r faster than indian police.u have make very early decision.

RE:RE:RE:Lets accept this fact about muslims
by rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:50 AM  Permalink
this will definitly solve the problem

by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
Muslims are also killed .Dont disturb the harmony.The terrorists have no religion

by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
bhaia amit har terrorist muslim kyon nikalta hain iska jawab dijiyeee

by Shyam on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
They are trained to be human bombs. One Muslim would happily die to kill 10 non-muslims. Don't need to sympathise those guys.

by rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink
I think U r a muslim

by Shyam on May 14, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
Harmony is alrady disturbed.

Juipur blasts
by Narasimha Moparthy on May 14, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Helping the victim will be taken care by Govt. (this is as usual after every thing is done.) and how long we sympathize the families who killed in the blast. It is to say that we need to help them. Just imagine in how you feel if you lost your family member in the blasts.
We need to stop this at any cost. Put you ideas here how to stop this serial killings.

RE:Juipur blasts
by nambiar evp on May 14, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
Hai,
We should immediately stop the trains from Pakistan and vice versa. It is very easy for the terriorists to come to India by train and do the terriorist activities. There is no need of any Maitri trains as the terriorists who come from Pakistan never goes back, they hide here and our police / Govt. is not able to trace them out. We should keep a watch on the people,especially Muslims, who used to visit India by train or by plane.

:evp:

by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
the best hings is that this poor people who have lost their family memebrs will not even be properly compensated and the babus will eat that money also.

by seelan on May 14, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
a total cleansing of our country is necessary, this would happen only when level headed thinking people of our nation wake up and do some thing concrete

by seelan on May 14, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
fanatics of all should be dealt with iron hand

When PM says ...stay calm, he means
by sledge hammer on May 14, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When he says ...

Stay calm ...means "keep getting slaughtered" and line up for next attack.

When he says,

I couldn't sleep ... means "enough Hindus were not killed" as intended.

When he says,

Muslims have first priority on nation's resources ... he means "this country will be turned into Islamic country soon".

Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists, Jains & Christians of this country ... we have a choice in the coming elections.

Choose yourself ... whether you want to keep getting slaughtered or atleast we can have some laws where these swines will be hanged ??!!!

RE:When PM says ...stay calm, he means
by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink
You have got the words of the almighty allah himself.. ha ha ha ha ha.

by janardan bhat on May 14, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
Muslims have first priority on nation's resources ...
Means Our resources are meant to produce bombs and throgh it to hindus

by S S on May 14, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink
Congress interpretations of secularism

Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE.
Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem.
Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust.
Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding.

Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal.
Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular.

Kargil Attack = Government failure.
Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal.

Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular. Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal.

Fake encounters in Gujarat [Sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism.
Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] = Police atrocity.

Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal. Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular.

BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful
Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of I Home minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] = Natural Political dilemma.

Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude. Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders = Humanity and Political dilemma.

BJP questioning Islam = Communal. Congress questioning Lord Ramas existance = Clerical Error.

by Kiran Sowdi on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
We need to RIP of the "non mentionables" of the Indian politicians, They are good for nothing.....

by aganthakudu on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
well said!!

my question is our great PM, sonu mania have good sleep after hearing this news ?????????

People in Rajasthan are peaceful
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 09:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The target is disturbing religious harmony.But people in Rajasthan are peaceloving(both hindus and muslims).No one is blaming each other.There is a huge queue for donating blood.Within half an hour wounded were rushed to hospital using personal vehicles.A good example of harmony.Now we have to be unite and find out those behind it.They should be hanged in public.

RE:People in Rajasthan are peaceful
by R K on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
But the muslims are not. they are terrorists. they prove it every day by thier acts. they are merely obeying what is written in koran. there is no doubt about that.

by Sunil Kumar on May 14, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink
saale R K teri peechewaali dukaan pe 2 laat marni chahiye...

by ruchit jangid on May 14, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
stop this nonsense about muslim religion, you don't have any right to spread bad word about any religion. am a true Hindu and my religion teach me to respect every religion. If you are also human being citizen then try to behave like them. Otherwise keep behaving like animals.

by on May 14, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
lets not start making examples of harmony. we have done enough of that and it gets us nowhere. make examples of those who are responsible for those and these incidents will stop. enough about life getting back to normal, for the victims life never get backs to normal.

the anti-terrorism laws must be strengthened. i don't care which govt does it. it should be the prime priority.

Where was She?
by Friend on May 14, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My sympathies to my dearest jaipur friends.All jaipur got shocked but where were our CM mam. is she was busy in thinking about next IPL match or something else more important then this tragedy . jaipur pl got addressed by president, pm even them delegation from america but there was no words from our dear cm.can anyone of u guys have reason for this?

RE:Where was She?
by amit saxena on May 14, 2008 09:38 AM  Permalink
Vasundhara was first to come before media.She was in jodhpur .Immediately she rushed to jaipur. she is responsible.

Our PM and home minister at least did CONDEMN the blasts.
by balamurali ramachandran on May 14, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our PM and home minister at least did CONDEMN the blasts.What a pity.they did this for past 10 blasts and no action.

RE:Our PM and home minister at least did CONDEMN the blasts.
by on May 14, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
Very Imporatnt Point here::
Our PM, Sonia Gandhi and some politician condemned the attack. Pakistan and we are awaiting the response from Bangaladesh, also condemned the attack.
So these parties are not all accountable and responsible, since they have CONDEMNED the attack.

I CONDEMN Manmohan Singh for just CONDEMNING and doing nothing and also having a sound sleep....

by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink
its high time this ministers lost one of their family memebers so that their eyes gets opened to all this attrocities by so called muslim terrorists.

by balamurali ramachandran on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
exactly.why his innocent family members.Let it be minister itself.India will get rid of one glorified thug

RE:RE:Only solution: Complete Genocide of 250 million muslims in India
by bhooshan rege on May 14, 2008 09:40 AM  Permalink
I DO AGREE. ITS NOT SELFISH CONGRESS OR IMPOTENT BJP GOING TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. WE NEED STRONG LEADERS LIKE VALLABH BHAI PATEL TO DEAL WITH THESE TTERRORIST

RE:Only solution: Complete Genocide of 250 million muslims in India
by anand ganesh on May 14, 2008 09:41 AM  Permalink
No.Not concentration camps. Producing movies likev Fitna and launching an information campaign against Islam is the answer.

by Kiran Sowdi on May 14, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink
Modi is the answer.

by b gar on May 14, 2008 09:42 AM  Permalink
it is really pity to see someone write like this, how come it can be a solution, killing innocent people instead of identifying and prosecuting who did this, we need to blame our politicians who didn't fund police department to find these happening prior it happened.don't ask why to blame politicians for everything happening in this country, they are in power and have all the responsibility for not arranged to tackle these problems.

by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:35 AM  Permalink
please dont say such word when a child is born be it in a muslim family know nothing until he/she is injected with the needle of jihaad by their illiterate parents.

by on May 14, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink
How will that make you any better than those bloody terrorists? Plz dont spread such hatred. .... Rahul Khanna

IAM HAPPY FOR THE DEAD
by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am happy for the dead now that their plight is over they dont have to deal the the wretched government of india and its dirty politics iam also happy that this thing had to happen as just a few weeks back i believe the train or bus to bangladesh was inaugrated i dont understand if allllah has asked them to kill people why dont they kill the peole from muslim nations as they will find a lot fo them amongst themselves who are not ardent followers of islams kill such people instead of killing people from other religion. once a no is always a no to such sick religion where their prpphet ahs asked them to kill innocent men women and children who might not even have killed a mosquitoe in their entire life. Please all you politicians stop begging for votes by showering the blood fo innocents.

RE:IAM HAPPY FOR THE DEAD
by R K on May 14, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
only muslims indulge in terrorist activities. just see how happy they are whenever a bomb blast occurs. i saw it today morning in a neighbouring locality of muslims.

Total 931 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>