Total 931 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Terrorism
by Rajamani on May 14, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All muslims r not terrorists but all terrorists are muslims. Hindus wake up b4 it is too late. Jai Hind

RE:Terrorism
by anant narayanan narayanan on May 14, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink
Where is this Sahadevan? Yesterday he was weeping for China's earth quake and it was his first message in the board. Where he is today? 60 people died and because they are Indians, this comminae Sahadevan's group did not even send a message of condolence. these traitors must be shunted out from the country.

We need iron first BJP to deal with this situation.
by S S on May 14, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress finally nailed the coffin of India's Seciruty & Integrity by repealing POTA This proves that how they are bent upon protecting the Terrorists and their MPs linked to terrorism. UPA should have consulted the army, paramilitary forces and the state police who are dealing with terrorism day-in-and-day-out and not but not the least the widows who lost their husbands if fighting terrorists. Security forces have been fighting terrorists risking their own lives and how can congress justify scraping a law that is specially designed for that (fighting terrorists)?." There have been some abuse of POTA, which law in India had not been abused. "Even IPC (Indian Penal Code) has been abused. Does that mean that one scraps IPC ?." "Without POTA many of the punishments that had to be given, could not have been given; Many of the funds that had been confiscated, could not have been confiscated! God Save BharatMata from Congress!!!!!!!It is a naked truth that congress is soft on militants and naxals and want them to breed so that they can survive.

RE:We need iron first BJP to deal with this situation.
by Himalay on May 14, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink
For you kind information, BJP is in power in Rajasthan today!!

RE:We need iron first BJP to deal with this situation.
by anant narayanan narayanan on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
Where is this Sahadevan? Yesterday he was weeping for China's earth quake and it was his first message in the board. Where he is today? 60 people died and because they are Indians, this comminae Sahadevan's group did not even send a message of condolence. these traitors must be shunted out from the country.

PEOPLE FORGET INDIA IS LAND OF ALL RELIGION
by anuradha singh on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People in these days always fight for religion... We shoudnt forget India is democratic country... By making it a Country for one religion, Our country wont have any respect in tis world and it will be one of the secular country with no rights for people of our religion.. Why the hell people fight for religion...
Religion is for soul not for the body...
Tipu Sultan was the king who used technology and fought hard against the british and they were on verge of leaving india if his Unfortunate death wouldnt hace taken place india would have got independece long time back...
Azim Premji is A muslim who made India proud... TATAs are parsis who made india proud...
Abdul Kalam the role model for many Indian was a muslim...
Mother theresa, Saint of gutter, took care of all sick people irrespective of relgion, language and color...
then why do people always fight for religion...
If indians fight for religion... india wont improve...
We all want India to be better than all developed country... But in this way we can never reach near to them... its time we all come together irrespective of relgion,caste, language and color... and work hard for our country than waste our time with peple who fight against other religion...
UAE a desert converted to beautiful land is because there people dont have time to fight for relgion.. they have all relgion.. people work for there upbringng as well as their country... we should take them as example... not our politicians....

RE:PEOPLE FORGET INDIA IS LAND OF ALL RELIGION
by Anil Patil on May 14, 2008 10:00 AM  Permalink
No sister you are wrong. See the future, comming days will be different.

by naveen dhanerwal on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
we can surely do this dear but what about politicians? Will they ever want such cases don't happen again? No! they never want so. They do it for their own business, thier own profits wheather they our leaders or from other countries. People from India or from Pak or from any other countries want peace but politicians don't. You have seen many a times when Election going to start there are many news flashes like that. Why they find an issue to talk about then. If such crul cases don't happen they have nothing to talk about dude. Now just watch on TV channels which leader says what like we'll try to find the real culprits behind this act, etc etc. But have they ever tried by heart so far? No. They didn't because they too are behind it not directly but sometimes indirectly.

by anant narayanan narayanan on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink

Targeting each other is not a solution
by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslim community is not the only community behind terror activities. Hindu community is also related to it. Example : post Godhra inferno, Daily activities of Siv Sena especially during the movement against North Indians and Biharis when many people feared for their lives and fled to their respective states. The only is thing is we have not named them hindu terrorists. Otherwise all activities of Siv Sena, Bal thackrey gundas and other hindu activists are same and comparable to Jihad. Only the weapon for mass destruction differs, Bombs used by one group and daggers used by the other.

The problem is due to the constitution and law of the land that is adopted as such from the British without thinking about its applicability in India. Strict laws are the need of the hour which could deter religious elements from instigating terror activities, fears and chaos.

Best example is Singapore where people, not only from different caste and religion but also from different ethnic races live together harmoniously. See them and learn

RE:Targeting each other is not a solution
by Kiran Sowdi on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
It was a reactive kind of retaliation of the Hindus. Thats the reason there are no cummunal roits in Gujrat now a days... Everything has been stopped. There are two solutions for this:
1. Get a law and the punishment should be so that, even the people of india who are involved in this will fear to entertain the JeT or Huji terrorists.
2. Take the law in your hands and then make them to sit quite.

RE:RE:Targeting each other is not a solution
by naveen dhanerwal on May 14, 2008 10:04 AM  Permalink
Well said dude..we need to change our system first but our political system is all crupt. So I don't think there is much we can do. I have seen many leaders who are above 50 having teenage girls as thier keep, have hotels where all illegal acts are done but still people try hard to make them a real human being, fridom fighter, a real honest person.
all is just shitttt here...

by Shyam on May 14, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink
Don't talk nonsense. Where there is Muslim, there, there is terror. Godhra was started by muslims. Even in Jaipur today, or Hyderabad yesterday, the terror was handwork of muslims trained in Pakistan. But the victims belong to all religions, not that muslim made bomb kills only non-muslims. This is a fanatic community trying to make this world unliveable. All sane beings should stand together and eliminate all terrorists.

by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
Read the title first and reply.

by Prabhat Mittal on May 14, 2008 09:55 AM  Permalink
boss godhra was started by muslims. and in mumbai people are not going to bihar and using bombs .

by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 09:58 AM  Permalink
boss godhra is started by muslims and post godra by hindus, and mumbai people are not going to bihar but they are making them flee from mumbai and are not using bombs but using another weapon called dagger.

by Tom on May 14, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink
Marathi leaders like Thackerays are as serious threat to this nation as these muslim terrorists.

by Madhwa on May 14, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink
Hey islamic pi*g, which came first? Godhra or post-godhra? DO you think others have their brain stuck btween legs like you do have? Dont vomit ur old sh**it here!

by apocalypto on May 14, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
Welcome Madhwa ( notorious for spreading hatred)

by Kiran Sowdi on May 14, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
You "a needle in your own hole" stop the crap...

Why should Islam be blamed?
by mohammad abdulsajid on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is a sad news. If the motive behind this blasts is to flare up communal clashes then this is the worst thing to happen again. Finally Islam is the religion that will be blamed. Islam condemns innocent killings then why do muslims do such atrocities? With all the meida hype happening around the world, criticizing Islam makes me feel that non-muslim terrorist organisation working behind such blasts. May be their only aim is to degrade the image of Islam and its followers.

A sect has already emerged in Muslim world, which denies the traditions of Prophet and affirming, The Quran is the only book to follow. A true muslim or you can say a muslim fundametalist knows that the best way to understand Quran is through teachings of Prophet Muhammad PBUH, so the traditions of the Prophet are improtant. People of such sect who definitely can't be muslims, preach such kind of beleifs in the minds of people then it is the worst possible destruction that could happen to Islam.

One more organisation in Italy named IMA (Italian Muslim Association) run by a Jew, who calls himself a Muslim preaches anti-Islamic beliefs which neither Quran nor the Traditions of the Prophet support.

If such kind of things could happen in the world of Islam then why not bombings by non muslim after all the art of war was invented by the Western countries and President of US will be the first to condemn such attacks. More over Jaipur is place where lot of tourists visit, why not the profiles of such tourist

RE:Why should Islam be blamed?
by Love Forever on May 14, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
Kathni aur karni me bahut farak hota hai

RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Mayank Mehrotra on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink
I do not know , what tend these people to go and take life of others.
How could some one be so cruel.
Life is to live and let others live happily, If we could not make others happy , we do not have the right to make others sad.
Now people would start blaming the poletical parties ? But is it the right solution ?
We should spread love and affection.We the people of India, should stop blaiming each others and take the responsibility to help and spread peace to the home / city / state and nation.

Please please ... now take up the call and work for humanity.

Spread Peace Love Humblenss and Pleasure.

We need to give our children a place to live happily and play rather than a Grave yard to sit and Cry.

be reponsible

RE:People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Lifeneed on May 14, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
thanx. im agree with you...

by Shyam on May 14, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
How come Hindu terrorists suddenly, Sahadevan? When will you change? Wish God enlighten you.

ANY GUESS ABOUT MANMOHAN SINGHJI
by Rakesh on May 14, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink 

ANY GUESS WHAT NEXT THE RUBBER STAMP OF SONIA JI MANMOHANSIGH JI IS GONNA DO NOW WILL THE POOR PEOPLE BE COMPENSATED. HOPE THE REMOTE CONTROL OF SONIA HAS GOT SOME RELIEF FUNDS WALLAH BUTTON FOR POOR RAJPUTS WHO DIED

Sheela bhatt is with the JIhadis!
by Madhwa on May 14, 2008 09:44 AM  Permalink 

Has anyone noticed how Sheela Bhatt comes up with an article lulling HIndus into false sense of security right after a major blast? If people are observant, they will see an article by her after every bomb blast that has occurred in the last 3 years! Hindus should somehow find out her nexus with JIhadis and put an end to anti-national traitorous journalists like her! She is the cover for HUJI, ISI et al.........

RE:RE:Allahu Akbar!! This is a glorious day for Muslims and Jihad
by Lifeneed on May 14, 2008 10:14 AM  Permalink
Yes 'Allah hu Akbar' this is not glorious day who ever you are. this is worst day after some peace in india and i don't believe you are Muslim. if then you better understand the meaning of Jihad. and we don't have any rights to kill anybody "Almighty Allah' upon us to watch and care so who u are to judge to people. and shame on you. don't you even think that how people take wrong meaning and look at muslims again who ever did that Muslim/Hindu/Cristian/Jews..... the religion is not responsible for that those people who doing they are responsible and we should find and hang that people understand. no mercy for them. so don't ever give comment like this to feel shame all the muslims. try your self learn first what is the Mean of 'Holy Quran' and then give comments understand. SM. Ahmed From UAE

RE:Allahu Akbar!! This is a glorious day for Muslims and Jihad
by Sunny Patel on May 14, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink
Terrorists are innocent muslims who just obey the command of their great religious leader.

RE:Allahu Akbar!! This is a glorious day for Muslims and Jihad
by Sunny Patel on May 14, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink
Better leave this country and go to Pakistan. Muslims can never be faithful to the country they live in. This proves that Islam is THE most barbaric religion on the planet.

Y these Blast on humanity
by Mayank Mehrotra on May 14, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink 

I do not know , what tend these people to go and take life of others.
How could some one be so cruel.
Life is to live and let others live happily, If we could not make others happy , we do not have the right to make others sad.
Now people would start blaming the poletical parties ? But is it the right solution ?
We should spread love and affection.We the people of India, should stop blaiming each others and take the responsibility to help and spread peace to the home / city / state and nation.

Please please ... now take up the call and work for humanity.

Spread Peace Love Humblenss and Pleasure.

We need to give our children a place to live happily and play rather than a Grave yard to sit and Cry.

be reponsible

Total 931 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>