THIS SHOWS THAT POWER HUNGRY CONGRESS RIGHT FROM MR.M.K. GANDHI(HE IS NO MAHATMA TO ME) DID NOT CARE ABOUT HINDUS.HAD THEY BEEN THROWN OUT OF MY COUNTRY,INDIA WOULD HAVE BEEN A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PLACE.LOOK AT THE CRIME RATE.LITRECY RATE POPULATION RATE AND POVRTY RATE OF THESE PEOPLE.A DAY WHEN THEIR POPULATION OUTDOES HINDUS IS NEARING.PLZ DO SOMETHING IF U LOVE YOUR NATION.
Has Shahrukh Khan, Aamir Khan or Salman Khan condemned these terrorist attacks, these film stars go out of their ways to project Indo-Pak brotherhood like what shahrukh is doing in IPL nowadays with the Pakistani cricketers but do not condemn pakis when such terrorist attacks occurs Why?? If they think they can make Pakis see the truths & mend their ways by showering such love & affection, then they have grossly miscalculated, bcos the fact is Pakis can never be mended what has not happened in last 1000 years cannot happen now. Pakis are like mad horses they cannot be tamed they have to be only killed.
RE:RE:Pakistanis cannot be mended
by Himalay on May 14, 2008 02:07 PM Permalink
You are a cunning fox, i never mentioned or implied that all muslims are terrorists in my posts, you are trying to twist the facts here as per your convinieance. Evil thinking!!
RE:Pakistanis cannot be mended
by Himalay on May 14, 2008 02:00 PM Permalink
Why don't you also phone all the people killed in the terrorist attack in Jaipur , that you won't do bcos they are not muslims. Muslims have killed thousands of innocent people and you are equating one such incident by MNS to it, shows your flawed thinking. MNS activists have similarly stoned many hindu north indians also, did you call them too?? It is not at all hindu-muslim issue like you are cunningly trying to project, it is a maharashtrian vs non-maharasthtrian issue. MNS activists spreading hate (like muslim terrorists) has to be condemned strongly, all said i don't think MNS activists can ever stoop to such low levels like muslim terrorists.
i could see your point of view silver..(pls. allow us to kill it's a satire and it's sad)... and indeed our leaders are allowing them to do that...u know people like u and me...are hapless witnesses.. i would like to make it clear thru this forum that a Hindu wants to live in peace...work hard and do some good...and indeed many of the muslims would like to do the same i am sure... this repeated acts of killing are taunts...hum tumhe marne ki koshish karenge, tum kya kar sakte ho? self defense is not only one's right but one's duty too..
It is time all parties, both ruling & opposition joined together and send a stinging message to the perpetrators. They should not be shown any mercy and action should be swift.
It is a crying need in the interest of our country. Whoever is guilty should be punished irrespective of any other concerns. If we dilly-dally and go soft, we have to blame ourselves only. When others can act including Pakistan, Saudi, Indonesia not to mention USA, what is holding us up?
Islam says 'kill everybody who does not believe in Allah' Accordingly Muslims target all non-muslim locations. The only remedy is all muslims should be packed off to saudi, pakistan or bangladesh or other muslim countries. They cannot live in peace with people of any other religion.
RE:Jaipur blasts
by raj on May 14, 2008 12:19 PM Permalink
i think its the jihadis who cant be at peace with anyone. and the government has failed collectively - this is an intelligence failure.
each attack is getting worse and worse.
the most irritating thing we hear after the attack is the "alert being sounded" WTF ? why do we need alert AFTER the blast ? we are not at war, neither is it like malaria which starts spreading like an epidemic. stupid knee jerk rection from the government
I fully disagree with you lady. Living peacefully doesn't mean a society throws caution to the winds. Poor policing, politiking at every opportunity, lax and direction less investigations, snoring judiciary, and complacent public - what more a terrorist would need to target India. We are a lame duck, anyone can shoot us. Unless we own a collective responsibility for all this failing, we would never be able to deal with this. Terrorists find us weak, divided, self-centred and full of chinks in our security armour. That's why we are vulnerable and continue to remain so. Can anyone explain that at ten places explosives were kept but no one noticed anything amiss? What were these Vyopar Mandals doing? Are they only meant for coercing government for more tax and excise relief? Social responsibility is the first duty of any citizen, who want to live in a secure environment; Government alone cannot ensure this. Deshvashiyon, chain se sona hai to ab jaag jao.
usa, china, and the other arms exporters. stop them from dumping ars into troubled countries like pakistan and afghanistan.
how do these guys get free ammo ? rdx is sophiscated and can be manufactured only in ordinance factories. and in this case most probably rawalpindi is the culprit.
reduce arms and the stupid movements and unrest funded almost unilaterally by the usa. pakistan is a facilitator. not even pakistan or usa - JUST A FEW PAKISTAN OFFICIALS AND CORRUPT AMERICANS LIKE BUSH AND THE ARMY ORDINANCES - THESE GUYS ARE TO BE BLAMED!
RE:solve the root cause: usa pakistan & free flow of guns
by Prem Mohan on May 14, 2008 02:25 PM Permalink
WE shoul also stop all forward trading all over the world in all commodities. This is the cause of price rise which is giving distress to many people.
Hello. U see people die every day. In bomb blasts. Yeh toh roj ka event ho gaya. It is sad. But people like us sit in front of our computers, stop doing our work and send these messages. Anyways, I am writing this just to convey that you seem very mature and at the same time very sad (marne ki apni baari ke liye wait karo - u have said)! Indeed, we are all hypocrites here...all of us ...who are posting these things...
RE:RE:Aditya Singh.
by venkat hs on May 14, 2008 12:20 PM Permalink
I could see your point of view silver..(pls. allow us to kill)... and indeed our leaders are allowing them to do that...u know people like u and me...are hapless witnesses.. i would like to make it clear thru this forum that a Hindu wants to live in peace...work hard and do some good...and indeed many of the muslims would like to do the same i am sure... this repeated acts of killing are taunts...hum tumhe marne ki koshish karenge? tum kya kar sakte ho? self defense is not only one's right but one's duty too..