Our PM would have had a tight sleep because many hindus are killed. He can now argue with muslims that hindus are killed as an answer to the arrest of muslim terrorists. This way he can keep them queit for some time.
This is totally brutal act , we should hang all the peopole who are indulge in these kind of brutal activities. Our Government at Centre level are too soft for the terrorist actually they are playing vote bank politics , to please a particular community they are keeping lives of crores of people of this country in risk. We should first check this government's activities, i feel some people in this government are involved in terrorist activities. first we should take them in picture then we look for other countries which are involved in terrorist activities. I feel first we should wash out terrorist sitting in higher level then only we can curb the terrorist of other countries.
the culprits of mumbai blasts which were given the sentence "hanged till death" gets stay order from supreme court of India. Is desh ke kanoon ki chaprasi se lekar terrorists bhi dhajiyan uda raha hai. We don't have efficient law & order.
2) Fat skinned politicians:
At every terrorists attack the central govt. claims that agencies issued "warning message" to the state govts. & so the state govt's are responsible for such blasts. The blame game starts after each & every attack. The state blames "central govt" & vice versa. This is because the security personnel before some years killed the terrorists who were just one step ahead from parliament house. As these politicians are themselves surrounded in Z-Class secutiry they are not not concerned of ordinary people's security. Not a single party has the courage to speak against cross border terrorism supported by Pakistan. Any political party has since today never called "Bandh" to protest against terrorist against pakistan for supporting terrorism. The instead talk about "peace with pakistan" which will not be possible until India attacks the terrorists camps of Pakistan & destroy them no matter whatever pressure is put by international community.
After every attack every politicians condemns the act & say that no culprit should be sparred. If any culprit is arrested he is not killed. Instead he is taken to the court & then the years & years pass by but they will never be conv
RE:Hamare desh mein kya ho raha hai....
by gaurang patel on May 14, 2008 10:11 AM Permalink
Instead he is taken to the court & then the years & years pass by but they will never be convicted of their act. So each govt.& politicians including human rights association are responsible for terrorists becoming risk free & engaging in such terrorists attacks.
3) India needs revolution:
All Indians should unite together as now the terrorism had spread in all parts of our country. Not all Muslims are responsible for such acts but definately some of the muslims are. So we must ask the muslim leaders( kazis & all political leaders) to openly give fatva that if any muslim is found guilty of indulging in terrorists activities he should no longer remain Muslim & they all should be killed by throwing stones at their bodies. If they can oppose the person who drew cartoons of prophet mohammed then if they are true followers of ISlam then their leaders should come openly in public & tell Islam followers to quit terrorists & stop all relations with Pakistan ( going to pakistan & giving/taking pakistani girls/boys for marriage). In short the Indian Muslims should come together & ask the Indian govt. to stop all types of relations with pakistan & also ask the govt. to attack the terrorists camps.
4) Indians now themselves should take initiative:
No govt. or security will be able to prevent terrorists attack unless the people of the country are aware that they should also help govt. to do so just follow these steps:
i) inform police about bags/packets which are lying id
RE:RE:Hamare desh mein kya ho raha hai....
by gaurang patel on May 14, 2008 10:14 AM Permalink
i) inform police about bags/packets which are lying idle or not in anyone's possession at any public places.
ii) if you found any person residing in your neighbourhood doing suspicious activity then do inform the police.
Remember public should take the first initiative now cause the politicians are heavily protected. We are on our own now. So take the initiative & be alert & educate others about the same.
world's best religion is hindu religion. best people are from hinduism. some says hindus like rss people are bad but islam like religion forced them to do that other wise people of india will be vanished like afgan and other places. i am not rss but its better for india is rss ruling....
RE:best is hindu
by ankit agarwal on May 14, 2008 10:20 AM Permalink
rightly said.. and those people who condemn RSS should know that only RSS is permitted to any site hit by natural calamity or terrorist attacks. this is just narrow mindedness of people that they start talking about something which they dont have a slightest idea of!. As for yesterday's blast, blasts like this will continue to take place unless people themself come together and take an action, i believe that army should take control and destroy all the terrorist camps in pak. moreover no hypothetical thing like peace with pak should be talked about and all the buses and trains ferrying passengers to pak should be immediately halted!! because this is where the terrorists are coming from and they are finding shelter in the homes of their brothers and sisters in India. which should be dealt with an iron hand..
RE:best is hindu
by raja on May 14, 2008 12:05 PM Permalink
It seems that you imbibe or brainwash bjp/rss/vhp...live in reality with open eyes..use the God given brain...
Yes hindus are the best, becuz of the great personalities like Modi, togadia and whole safron lot..it seems they followed .bhagwat geeta, vedas and upanishad in toto..
Blaming Muslims for any tragedy in India is an immature act, go to the root cause..surely Indian Muslims are not involved in any kind of terrorist act...If we want a peaceful coexistence in India, we must do justice with Muslim community..in all related matters..education, jobs, business , don't discriminate, stop terrorising Muslims by police, intelligence, hindu terrorist org.(RSS, Bajrangdal, VHP ) provice overall justice..if we can't address these root cause, peace can't be prevail in India...
RE:Terrorist are human too we should be good them especially if they are Muslims
by Rajan Walia on May 14, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
Terrorist ke saath beth ke chai piyo Mr. Congreesi hamari maa behno ko wo maarte rahe aur hum unhe phool mala dete rahe. Terrorism ka khatma pyaar se nahin hatyaar se hota hai apni Indira Gandhi se seekho.
RE:Jaipur and blasts
by Sunny Armageddon on May 14, 2008 10:13 AM Permalink
Another nut who chooses to jump on the band wagon of demonising muslims. Don't judge a community by the actions of a handful. Given the amount of pedophilia activities, would one say that all Hindus are pedophiles which is a more heinous crime than terrorists.