Total 67 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
India shining
by amit singh on May 14, 2008 05:02 AM  Permalink 

India's economic growth. Neighbouring countries Chine, Pakistan and Bangladesh all are Jealous of this booming & powerful INDIA. All these countries are helping each other for similar acts against India. We need to fight such terror hard & with patience. Some anti-terror & anti-terrorist (like POTA) is must. Also BJP & Congress shall unite them against this common objective of fighting terrorism.

IB Report is Like the Weatherman's Report
by Vipul on May 14, 2008 05:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

'IB sources say that terrorists will continue to target either new places or smaller towns in India'.: It is like the weatherman reporting that it may rain or not today.It is a shame on our IB that they so disgracefully make statements that Jaipur was never a target city. So what, my foot. That's what your job is - to find out what the terrorists are planning. Probably you are waiting for them to send you an e-mail intimating you of an impending attack. Wishful thinking...most unhelpful intelligence agency

RE:IB Report is Like the Weatherman's Report
by Mohammed Islamul on May 14, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
LOL... rightly said.

Intelligence should prempt. Rather our intelligence is sleeping for terrorists to inform them.

It only happens in our cinema... our heroes inform police and still manage to attack... our police and IB whether its movie or real, still are the same.

first reduce your tummies, then only brain will grow

Lets make our public place safer.
by manoj on May 14, 2008 04:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If u see in any town of india. THERE IS A CHAOSE EVERYWHERE. Thats why terrorist find it easy to plant bomb, we have crime hapenning everywhere. Its crowded, uncontrolled traffic, uncontorlled foot path. Where is peace ?
Why these terrorist are not able to plant bomb in US or any other big cities of the world ?
We should unite and take responsibility in making our public place safer.

RE:Lets make our public place safer.
by Gal on May 14, 2008 09:21 AM  Permalink
"Why these terrorist are not able to plant bomb in US or any other big cities of the world ?" Dude, didn't you hear about the London blasts in 2005??

Let us not blame muslim brothers
by Saccha Congressi on May 14, 2008 04:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We at congress are saddned by these events. Those who perpetrated these attacks do not represent Islam or cannot be said to be muslims. These people are just misguided youths who lack education and opprtunity.
We must show forgiveness and provide more opportunitites for downtrodden by way of education, jobs, and food. Please be careful to what facist parties like BJP, RSS say.
"Hindu muslim sikh Isai, hum sab hai yahan bhai bhai".
For sake of victims, lets remember the great sacrifices of Rajivji and Indiraji.

RE:Let us not blame muslim brothers
by J Nandi on May 14, 2008 07:43 AM  Permalink
Other than their lives (which I agree were unfortunate) they hardly sacrificed anhything. And before you jump saying "isn't that the ultimate sacrifice" lets understand that they did not do so at the battlefield. They were subject to terror strikes just as these recent victims of Jaipur were. So, they deserve as much glory as these unlnown Jaipur and countless other victims before them. Congress (or for that matter any other party) has done precious little to tackle terrorism in our country. They are busy filling up their own coffers. Lets not at least justify such acts in these moments of tragedy. Spare some thought for those people who lost their dear ones.

by Mayya Suresh on May 14, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
go and whisper this to the ear of those who lost their dear ones in Jaipur.

by Harish Menon on May 14, 2008 09:05 AM  Permalink
Relax Guys....
Please read through the lines, this Sucha Congressi is nothing but a Congress official group as per me. The way the sentenses are formatted, verbiage etc. suggests that.

This is an election propaganda.

Why can't we assume that Congress is doing something to deviate the attention from the growing inflation???!!!!

by galilio on May 14, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
centre govt inaction on curbing influx of bangaladesh muslims in west bengal helping communists to re-settle them in border states by issuing ration cards/voters i d for vote bank politics to stay in power.congress govt in assam is doing the same thing.see the growth of muslim populations in those states in the past 10 years.nehru said he is an hindu by accident
while his daughter married feroz khan/mohamed
younus,his grandson married italian,his great
grandson marrying colombian.hindus are ruled by
them still till congress is sucked out of india.

by Vipul on May 14, 2008 05:02 AM  Permalink
Faaltu bhashan math dena bhai

by tomcat on May 14, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
abe chup kar yaar... kitni forums par yahi message daal raha hai.. you will hardly find your votebank here..

Guys, I am sure he is looking for muslim votes...

by Mohammed Islamul on May 14, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink
when will sonia prost, priyanka married to a impotant, rahul dating columbia mafia sacrifice their lives... we are waiting for such dates...

after that, surely, we will vote for congress.... i swear on sonia, priyanka and rahul..... defintiely promise yaar trust me.

by Lalit Sharma on May 14, 2008 07:38 AM  Permalink
what u have mentioned " For sake of victims, lets remember the great sacrifices of Rajivji and Indiraji" do you really know anything why they have killed ?? you crap..
RSS is Fake !!!! then whats real man ?
These people are just misguided youths who lack education and opprtunity!!! > who is stopping them ? so those who are misguided shd join Terror group...
Congress is most corrupt party and I don't need to reveal any example to prove my point , I think most of our viewers are aware of it
btw whats ur age ?
My Advice :- Don't use your brain better to join some yoga clases and have some peace , that will help...
We all are here just to read and can have any good thing to share not just "garbage "

Iron man
by on May 14, 2008 03:59 AM  Permalink 

let Narendra modi to lead india..then we'll see it how many blast they can do and how many they can killed by his goverment!

BJP
by americaisgreat on May 14, 2008 03:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If you notice that most of recent blasts have happened under BJP led Govt in the State. BJP is perpuating these horrendous crime to create dishormy between 2 communities to gain hindu votes. BJP/RSS/VHP are the real terrorists.

RE:BJP
by Shantih on May 14, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink
i can only say - wow. what a brilliant analysis. stay in america, americaisgreat. dont take such an interest in indian politics.

RE:BJP
by J Nandi on May 14, 2008 07:50 AM  Permalink
Fully second your thoughts... Brilliant analysis is doing injustice. It is more like creative thinking... No wonder Steven Speilberg is looking for this guy.

Simply used to it
by samrat on May 14, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink 

After every three months , there is a bomb blast in some part of the country . The objective of these blasts is not clear . Religious ? Political ? Economic ? Perhaps a combination of all these elements when they come together in a some people.

I would like to add couple of points :
Our intelligence system is a complete failure . In the past two years , we have failed to detect as much as 10 blasts .Maybe it is the time to take help from some reputed agencies like CIA , Mossad or KGB to build our intelligence . These agencies have performed much better than us and certainly there accuracy of people and incidents is better than us.

Never the less , I salute the brave people of India .. be it Hyderabad , Jaipur , Ajmer , Ludhina , Gujrat .. you need a strong mental mind to withstand such incidents .

waiting to see the govt's action
by amit on May 14, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People of India have started the countdown for the congress govt to act else get kicked out in next years election. Based on what actions the govt taken in the next few months will decide their fate for the future. I swear if there is no action on their part this time, People are literally going to dump them in bay of bengal and kick their rear

RE:waiting to see the govt's action
by Mayya Suresh on May 14, 2008 04:38 AM  Permalink
Although not a fan of congress, I must say that we live in a fuedal society wherein the ruling class is totally immune to such terrorist attacks. Hence the lack of will in the ruling class (both in Congress and BJP) mainly comes due to this and terrorist continue to attack the soft part of India, mainly innocent civilians.

Total 67 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >