Total 92 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Hope our PM had a sound sleep last night
by harish gupta on May 14, 2008 07:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hope our PM had a sound sleep last night

RE:Hope our PM had a sound sleep last night
by abhishek singh on May 14, 2008 08:11 AM  Permalink
he had good sleep with sweet dreams and he prayed to god that if this happens everyday then he will not need sleeping pill.jai manmohan ki jai congress ke u r pillar of strength for terrorist.

Let us sing bapuji's song and stop the hate
by Saccha Congressi on May 14, 2008 07:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everyone seems to be blaming Congress for the blasts. Let me clear something, Congress is secular party. We do not support any terrorism. Actually, what happened was murder by few misguided youths. The need for hour is not blaming muslim community but opening up your arms and giving love to them. Muslims are our brothers and we surely don't hate our brothers. Remember, what our beloved father of nation, Mahatmaji taught us. If someone slaps you turn your other cheek. In the same spirit, we should arrest and forgive the perpatrators. Congress is the only party that has great leaders like Nehruji, Indiraji, Rajivji, Soniaji and now India's future Rahulji guiding the country. In this our of tragedy let us remember Indiraji and her sacrifice, let us remember Rajivji and his sacrifice. Remember these great souls like Rajivji even smiled at their killers. So let us remove all hatred in our mind. Let us help minorities and misguided youth by giving them reservations, economic stimulus so that they join the mainstream.

Let us all sing "Vaisnava jana to tene kahiye re, pir parayi jane re"

RE:Let us sing bapuji's song and stop the hate
by Aashish on May 14, 2008 07:37 AM  Permalink
Gandhi parivar ne country ki vaat laga di hai. Kya aap congressi ke paas gandhi pariwar ko hata de aisa leader nahin hai.. Why you people ruled by Grand Grand Father, Grand Mother, Father, Mother.. and now waiting for SON... Chamcha giri ki adat ho gayi hai..kya baki sab gulaam hai.. koi to aage aao.. I am not from BJP or other party but hate Gandhi family who has made themselves to Rule Country. CONGRESS HAS GOOD LEADERS OTHER THEN GANDHI FAMILY..COME ON FRONT..FIGHT FOR CHAIR.. ITS NOT RIGHT OF ONLY GANDHI FAMILY...YOU PEOPLE ARE FOR THE NATION, OF THE NATION, BY THE NATION. ..RAHUL KO KYA POLITICS AATA HAI. HE SAYS MY GRAND NANA DID THAT, MY GRAND MAA DID THAT .. AT ANY WAY HE DOESN'T SEEMS FOR PM POST. SHAME TO YOU PEOPLE WHO BECAME SLAVE OF GANDHI FAMILY...aap log apni pida bahar lao baad main logo ki sochna.. ha ha ha

by Harish Menon on May 14, 2008 09:30 AM  Permalink
One service Saccha Congressi can do the society for sure.

There are two holes that makes unwanted noises. Please close both of them so that it won't stink.

by Great Khali on May 14, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
Sacha ya jhoota. Let's not turn this into a political debate. All political parties are fools. We need leaders with spine, willing to take on the terrorists, willing to expedite punishment to them, willing even to take extra-judicial measures to chop their dicks.. Indian Government is taking measures to ensure the develoment of the Muslim community but still some sympathisers act as local support for these kind of activities. In such a scenario, the whole concept of non-violence falls flat. Non-violence by the victim party actually strengthens the violent resolve of the attacker. So why not retaliate by increasing subservisive activities in Pakistan? Now that they are struggling with democracy, let's pummel them with some nuclear weapons and erase the memory of Pakistan from future histiry. Come on Mammohanji, order your Foreign and Defence ministries to come up with a plan to demolish Pakistan.

If you need the Great Khali, I am willing to carry the bomb on my shoulder and deliver it to our neighbour, of course with a bunch of roses as well.

by Prem Mohan on May 14, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink
We don't need your advice. India is united under the leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi with Dr Manmohan Singh as PM.

Beloved PM, please sleep properly
by Vishvaksenah E on May 14, 2008 07:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected Dr.Manmohan Singh,

Please dont feel perturbed.
The communal governmenr of Rajasthan engineered this bomb blast and killed their own people.Nothing to worry. As of now, no member of beloved minority community has been hurt.
If such a disaster happens, I'll wake you up.
Till then please continue your slumber.

At the same time it is worthwhile to remember our beloved Bapuji, father of present day India.
When hundreds nay thousands were butchered and raped by the supporters of Khilafat in 1921 at Malabar, our beloved Bapuji told that only three people were forcibly converted and every thing else was peaceful.

This is what is called secularism in action.

By the same standards, nothing happened in Jaipur.
There was no bomb blasts.
There was some crackers burst because Rajasthan Royals have won many cricket matches in a row.

The above sentence is an act of just secularism.

But if we were to listen to the likes of ultra super secularists like Hon Ministers Arjun Singh ,Laloo Yadav and A.R.Antulay then it would be as follows:
The Jaipur bomb blasts were planned and executed by a group of right wing retrogressive fundamentalist and communal force with its headquarters in Nagpur.
this organisation to tarnish the fair name of a beloved minority community is engaged in planting bombs at various places.

As a true dyed in the wool secularist, I request the investigating forces not to spend their time energy and tazpayers' money to find out who was responsible for this blas

RE:Beloved PM, please sleep properly
by abhishek singh on May 14, 2008 08:13 AM  Permalink
u r right we deserve to be killed in this way . when one indian was accused for terror in australia then he had sleeless night but yesterdat he had sweet dream like agai becoming PM with bloods in hand

RE:Beloved PM, please sleep properly
by Asheesh Sinha on May 14, 2008 09:43 AM  Permalink
This is great. We should actually print this letter and send it to our beloved Prime Minister in counts of Lakhs.... I am thinking of getting a print out and sending it by today

Let us not blame any perticular religion for this.
by Saccha Congressi on May 14, 2008 04:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We at congress are saddned by these events. Those who perpetrated these attacks do not represent Islam or cannot be said to be muslims. These people are just misguided youths who lack education and opprtunity.
We must show forgiveness and provide more opportunitites for downtrodden by way of education, jobs, and food. Please be careful to what facist parties like BJP, RSS say.
"Hindu muslim sikh Isai, hum sab hai yahan bhai bhai".
For sake of victims, lets remember the great sacrifices of Rajivji and Indiraji.

RE:Let us not blame any perticular religion for this.
by Harish Menon on May 14, 2008 09:32 AM  Permalink
One service Saccha Congressi can do the society for sure.

There are two holes that makes unwanted noises. Please close both of them so that it won't stink.

by dileep kumar on May 14, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink
what they have done sacrifice

by abhishek singh on May 14, 2008 08:14 AM  Permalink
while carrying jihad against india

modi 2 blame
by Loan Shark on May 14, 2008 03:58 AM  Permalink 

we muslim r innocent. modi did this.we r with u manmohannji .

This Maadar has to go
by Amakant Chaudhary on May 14, 2008 02:32 AM  Permalink 

PM Singh the maadar has to go. He is the most ineffective leader ever. He is so soft even the terrorists probably have him as their poster boy. He should be convicted for genocide on Hindus....his inaction directly contributes to genocide.

Dr Manmohan Singh -- Please Resign
by Sacha Hindustani on May 14, 2008 01:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Respected Dr. Manmohan Singh,
I wish you read this.
This is not just from me but from Millions of Indians not only in India but all over the world.
Dr.Singh ith all due respect,I request you to step down with regards to Serial bomb blast happening all over India (Jaipur, Mumbai, Delhi, Varanasi, Bangalore, Nandigram, Kashmir, Godhra, Nagpur many many more).
As a prime minister you have no right to stay in that seat after all this, surprising is that you are asking people to stay calm, when you should have said we will find them and punish them with death.
No wonder Narendra Modi was elected again as CM,but I doubt if it was you you might not even dream of it.
I am really sorry for you as we all know that directly or Indirectly you have no power over the Government, and that you are tying to do best for the Country by doing whatever is in you reach.
But I insist that instead of continueing gonerning this way, you should resign. If we summarize what you government has done in the past 4 years there is nothing that you have earned apart from the hatred of Millions of Hindus, Defaming your own community, and hundreds of terrorist attacks killing 1000ds of Innocent civilians.
Once again, Please Resign or Take stern Action against Pakistan and Finish once and for all this hatred between both of Us.
I would prefer to die for my country but I cannot think of future generations of India living in Terror. The more you will wait,the more Pakistan will get stronger.
Jai Hind

RE:Dr Manmohan Singh -- Please Resign
by abhishek singh on May 14, 2008 08:15 AM  Permalink
why he resgin he is PM for terrorist not for us.

Congratulations Manmohan Singh for your success
by Bharat Kr on May 14, 2008 01:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

80 killed, 200 wounded in Jaipur blasts, Times of India news. Congratulate Congress govt, for their massive success. Don't forget to support and vote Congress, they will make you realise Nirvana soon. Why blame Pakistan and Indian muslims? They are doing their jobs, to terrorise Hindus and make India another Pakistan. It is the todays Chrislamic Congress govt destroying India from inside. Congress is the Mother of all problemns in India. Manmohan is another JaiChand working for his Italian woman master, as Jai Chand did for Islamic invadors.

RE:Congratulations Manmohan Singh for your success
by deepak on May 14, 2008 07:20 AM  Permalink
Or Mir jafer did for the East India company...

RE:Congratulations Manmohan Singh for your success
by abhishek singh on May 14, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink
congress is happy. our police does not have power if they something they abuse human rights but if they do something then it is morally right they killled 100 persons but that was not HR abuse but if police arrests someone "M" then it is HR abuse.

Total 92 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>