Total 1220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:shaheen a pak missile is trying to threat indians by saying about civil war .You already tried and failed if it repete you can beg around the world by showing your raped and half leged brothers and sisters.
by Star on May 10, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
raj
Hahahahah
Did you forget the 1993 bombaby blast after demolition a mosque,,,,,,,,,

Tell your BJP/RSS Gang to touch any mosque in future if they have guts

RE:RE:RE:shaheen a pak missile is trying to threat indians by saying about civil war .You already tried and failed if it repete you can beg around the world by showing your raped and half leged brothers and sisters.
by Star on May 10, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
IF ur born to a single father u try to touch another mosque again and see consequencess

RE:shaheen a pak missile is trying to threat indians by saying about civil war .You already tried and failed if it repete you can beg around the world by showing your raped and half leged brothers and sisters.
by nurani gandhi on May 10, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
SAARE TEERORISTS BJP SE GHABRAYE HUE HAIN AUR IS FORUM PAR ULAT PULAT LIKH KAR APNI GHABRAHAT DOOR KARNE KI KOSHISH MEIN HAIN

RE:RE:agents of pak mullahs and converted chi's in india are sleepless now a dys bcaz the great italian mafia rule is geting to an end on or before this year.
by nurani gandhi on May 10, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
MUSLIMS AND "PEACE LOVING"-JOKE OF THE CENTURY

RE:agents of pak mullahs and converted chi's in india are sleepless now a dys bcaz the great italian mafia rule is geting to an end on or before this year.
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
your birth itself is a joke of the century ....

well hindus and tolerance is also a joke of the era...

RE:agents of pak mullahs and converted chi's in india are sleepless now a dys bcaz the great italian mafia rule is geting to an end on or before this year.
by Star on May 10, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
raj
We spare pisss for you because this is your food you guys are used of drinking pisss the word peace suits only for muslims

RE:RE:agents of pak mullahs and converted chi's in india are sleepless now a dys bcaz the great italian mafia rule is geting to an end on or before this year.
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
@ RAJ,

i think you are talking about RAM the imp*tent GOD of hindus who use to drink his own urine ...

did sita told you that ...because she was with me last night after having it with ravan ....

RE:DO NOT CORNER THE MUSLIMS
by arun singh on May 10, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink
Do not get excited! BJP is not coming to power.

RE:RE:DO NOT CORNER THE MUSLIMS
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
during 1947 no body was in power. india got freedom adn there was huge amount of havoke. it took some time to stabilise and realise that there are two countries like india and pakistan now.

by Star on May 10, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Bharat

We can not go against the islamic teachings by bowing infront of a country,,,,

Muslims are supposed to practice Islam wherever they are and to the best of their ability. They are supposed to hold fast to the marked features of their own Islamic identity and never try to compromise their faith in order to fit in their societies.

by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
change the nature of your message if you are not a BJP agent... you are creating a security society which will force people to vote for BJP...

i am giving you just 5 min. before i start revealing you.

Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Star on May 10, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In numerous bomb blasts that have taken place in the country, the investigating agencies as well as the media swoop on certain Muslim organisations and brand them as terrorists, who perpetrated the ghastly crime.
Irrespective of whether the crime has taken place in a Masjid or Mandir or Market, the same stereotype stories are flashed everywhere. However the Police have turned the tables and their investigations have turned the tide towards the real perpetrators of such crimes. It has arrested Sangh Parivar activists for triggering blasts in various part of India.

RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Khan on May 10, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Baah mere bete Star....Ab tak to tu Pakistan ke Flag mein hee tha...ab tu uske Kabristaan mein bhee jaayega...Tera time aa gaya....

by Star on May 10, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Khan
Heheheheh imposter in muslimd ID,,,,,,,,

Teri gaaf intna dam hi kahan ki star ko cho sake bus khali nazrein dauda tu bus itna hi kafi hai verna jalkar rakh hogayeegaaa

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
changeez khan ki aulaad lagta hai.... shayed kalma padhna bhool aya jaz sare changez ki aulaadon nein padha to yeh shayed kaheen gomutrapaan kar raha tha...

by KR Prasanna on May 10, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
Mr star is right
If you have a muslim name u shd have a soft touch towards pakistan and rebel against hindustan

by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
not required,

you are having some misconception,

but if you have a muslims name, you must support the truth not the rumor and dont start abusing any one who is creating a hatred every where.

that is an essential condition for being amuslims.

by Sadaf Kapoor on May 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
Peace Loving Muslims- Joke of the Universe....

by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink

muslims are always peaceloving and cook minded. till some terrorist like BJP and VHP tried to terrorise them and govt. started behaving them unjustly...

if there is any unjustice, there would not be any peace.

by Star on May 10, 2008 04:20 PM  Permalink
The fanatical parties BJP/RSS/VHP is just spreading hatred, creating tension, promoting terrorism in India considering that they should be banned in India,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Vote for Congress UPA and Commies
by Sadaf Kapoor on May 10, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Losing sleep over Haneef...
Impeaching good Army officers in J&K
and crying over Godhra riots without saying a word b4 on Godhra train carnage

RE:Vote for Congress UPA and Commies
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
it is bjp which does not want any probe in Godhra Train carnage. they knew the truth will be highly againt them. so they just oppose the commission in this incidence...

if you carry gas cylinders and go in train (an illegal act and in punishable by capital law) accidents are bound to happen.

those poor karsevaks (most of them are dalits and lower cast trapped in brainwashed society) should know that they are just a pawn for these BJP hate mongers and they dont mean to BJP anything. they will be sacrificed easily and will BjP will do politics on their dead body..

by Supersecualirist on May 10, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
I have read a report tht most of the people who got killed post Godhra died because of gas cylinder explosions and other kinds of accidents in their homes. However, the foreign controlled media is blaming a particular political party for these deaths.

by deep on May 10, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink
peace loving muslim????? where? when ?

RE:RE:Vote for Congress UPA and Commies
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
muslims are always peaceloving and cook minded. till some terrorist like BJP and VHP tried to terrorise them and govt. started behaving them unjustly...

if there is any unjustice, there would not be any peace.

RE:see the crime chart and criminal groups.
by Sadaf Kapoor on May 10, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
haha Only a medieval Fanatic can give logic on this

by mohamed mubin on May 10, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
thanks mr ravan raj atleast you admit the truth

by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
BJP doesnt have that capability. dont go to that height... jsut a bunch of bafoons cant dare to dream such international activities.. any way no body blamed bjp for 911 and glassgo airport attack... even the mindless will have enough mind to understand the bjp capability..

bjp is a local goons party which can only create hatred and kill some defenseless innocent muslims... dont jump please, monkeys feel shame...you are giving them a good contest.

RE:RE:see the crime chart and criminal groups.
by rajeev krishnan on May 10, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
U sick.........dont try to threaten! All these individual are aware that you are another fanatic..........who have a such a narrow thinking. U have been living / eating / practising your religion on this land since ur childhood and now due to ignorance /ego u have turned out to be like most of others in your religion. Grow up! or as John F Kennedy said " Change is the law of nature if u dont accept it today u will be forced to accept it tomorrow".....people like u will have to undergo this.

Vote for Congress and Commies
by Sadaf Kapoor on May 10, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

for Inviting and settling Millions of illegal Bangladeshis in Assam (demographic change) and all metro who religiously follow anti-Indian activities.

RE:Vote for Congress and Commies
by ransaran on May 10, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
say some thing about KANDAR U IDIOT

RE:Vote for Congress and Commies
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
those mullas also made your hindus piss in their pants ...

Islam is not the cause
by venkat on May 10, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I repeat Islamic terrorists are not behind it. No not islamic terrorists.

RE:Islam is not the cause
by ransaran on May 10, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink
U R RIGHT VENKAT

by KK Sahadevan on May 10, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
How do you know that? You know, then who did that. Please report to police

by Bond on May 10, 2008 04:16 PM  Permalink
Venkat we have only few options, cross border terrorism, ISI, foreign hand,enemies of India etc. Because everytime we hear same excuses.

by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
you are right, it is the job of hindu terrorists like VHP and RSS to help their ward BJP..

by the way there is no possiblities of terrorism in islam. so it cant be a islamic terrorism..

islam preaches peace and spreads peace. it doesnt believe in spreadin rumors and creating hatred like BJP and RSS thieves.

by on May 10, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
Have you heard of Osama Bin Laden? Parvez musharaf? Dawood ibrahim? You paki ass, keep your both ends shut up.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>