RE:two peace loving muslims are in board MR.Yonis from pak terror camp, and Mr.star a pak mullah
by Bond on May 10, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
Mr Ravan raj according to you anybody who doesnt like bjp is anti national and if he is a bjp supporter then he is a patriot. Then i think all the states where we have cogress government their people are anti india like haryana,maharashtra, andhra and so on.
RE:two peace loving muslims are in board MR.Yonis from pak terror camp, and Mr.star a pak mullah
by Star on May 10, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
Check the Hindus terrorism done by BJP and talk after that,,,,,,,,,,
by Bond on May 10, 2008 05:16 PM Permalink
Its better to support criminals rather than modi, advani and co.
RE:RE:RE:two peace loving muslims are in board MR.Yonis from pak terror camp, and Mr.star a pak mullah
by madhav gokhale on May 10, 2008 05:46 PM Permalink
I THINK THAT BOTH RAVAN RAJ AND BOND ARE FOOLS
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
hahaha .......really .....
first learn to write the names properly ...quit your asharams and join any schools .....
you seems to be in an asharam somewhere in jungles ...doing your TAPASYA ....idiot sadhu
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
yeah ....you can say that ....
infact you can never pronounce anything but only your ASHARAM words ....be educated ...go and join some school ...
Now these pseudos instead of going behind the actual culprit they are diverting peoples that BJP is the culprit. Their goal is to unite minorities votes for Congi or Commies. Can any one tell me who was behind all these international blast:
RE:Congress
by Bharat on May 10, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
Continuation-------
Wake up my brothers & sisters and unite for a strong and intellect Hindusthan where we will respect all comunities not at the cost of Hindus. The system will be followed like other christian countries and muslim countries in world.
RE:Congress
by Bharat on May 10, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
Continuation---------
Some person in this column says if BJP comes to power it will be worst. Can they answer about the reason of partition 1947 (remember that time there was no BJP) millions of people killed and displaced from their own land and found themselves as refujee here and there. Muslims got what they wanted in 1947 but what happens to us hindus - still we keeping a packet called secular. Now again they are majority in Kashmir and asking for separate nation, how long this play will go, untill we all jump to Bay of Bengal. Now its time to go for Hindu Rashtra. This is only solution.
Its very disturbing to see this news. Hubli has been a place where a lot of terror activities are going on. The city is equidistant from Mumbai, Bangalore and Hyderabad with all amenities. And thus offers an advantage to the terrorists. The police must look into this matter seriously. Unfortunately, our police are sharp in creating problems for the public. They are more worried about our helmets rather than these problems. Every sunday, they sit like collection agents in each and every circle to catch people without helmets and fine them. All their life is going in the same Its time for the police commissioner and other civil authorities to WAKE UP and open eyes to see what is happening Any negligence will not only create panic for the public but alo disrupt the growth of our city tooIts high time to demand work from the authorities who are paid to safeguard the public Please make serious efforts to look into these matters This is a wake up call Let efforts come for building a strong force and lets get together to fight the evil. The public and police must get together and only then these issues can be routed out
RE:Hubli court blast
by younus siddique on May 10, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
dont worry ....you worshippers of human organs and monkeys are not accused for any copy right voilation .....
the impo*tent RAM and WOMANISER KRISHNA can do nothing as their followers cant ....
hey howz your Omnipotent SHIVA ....i thnk he is in CHINA now ...poor NRI .....might be CHINESE are producing through OMNIPOTENT SHIVA ..
by varun on May 10, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
but majority think otherwise as the reputation of misguided and religious muslims are in their favor!see,wat kabeel tried to do? wat was he gonna achive by killing ppl who are no way related to any kind of atrocity!?
RE:RE:Hubli court blast
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
abe gadhe naam to thik se likha kar...
kabeel nahee kafeel.
and this kafeel was framed by uk govt. and based on this incidence i have given up my idea of doing my Ph.D. in uk. they will never tolerate a pious and practicing muslim study higher education.... so i shall study in my country only and will fight for justice and humanity at any cost.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Hubli court blast
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
believe me, if you tell these things to these people then most of them will believe it also....
if they can believe in dirty liquid (you know what) drinking just because some pundits say it is holy then they can believe in any thing...
in one of the university in india one Ph.D. student tried to do the research on bhoot. yo know that. since bhoot exist as per hindu dharma so he will study on bhoot for Ph.D...
just imagine, Ph.D. scholar and studying on bhoot with the firm beliefe that bhoot do exist.
jehalat ki bhi had hoti hai yaar.. kuchh to sharam karo...
RE:RE:RE:RE:Hubli court blast
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
thanks for accepting the truth, even if in sercastic manner.
dont worry very soon 911 will also be revealed.
there are a pack of 16 professors, independently working, have researched and said that 911 is an inside job and they have even taken oath "by God we shall to the depth of this conspiracy" and now people have started believing the truth but some morons who can never understand and some cunning men to take the illegal advantages are denying this.
former justice of Bombay high court, has openly told "bush is the terrorist".
by Partha Dutta on May 10, 2008 07:32 PM Permalink
Mr. Golden, star, Siddique, soldier raju, rasaran and all other socalled educated muslims of this forum, If u make such nasty comments about others gods and faiths then how can u expect others to show respect to ur faith and god?? U can not really blame if danish cartoonists draw some funny pictures of bloody Allah and Hazrat muhammad. Fair is fair. As u sow so u reap.
by varun on May 10, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
@star well, the fact of the matter is not only in India but across the world a lot many educated muslims youths are getting miguided in the name of religion! well u may say that whole world is brain wahsed but it doesnot take way the issue that y so many are into such activites which disrupt society?! its the high time u ppl need to sit and do introspection! by the way i never claimed all hindus are saint and funnily its again hindus who always fought hard to protect minorities post independecne in the court and outside!
RE:RE:Hubli court blast
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
they are not in majority brother. they are only few actualy. most of them are just afraid and do their job for a quarter of powwa...(desi daarooo)....
their work force is dalits who are never an important figure in these bjp and rss parties. they just use them...
only a few brahmins are brainwashed by these morons and brahimins and some lala and upper cast support bjp for their own greed. common man doesnt evenknow what is the reality of these rowdy parties, that's why if you preach well they embrace islam.
RE:MUSLIM TERRORISTS IN HUBLI CITY AGAIN !!!!!!!!
by Star on May 10, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
Clearly its Sanghis involvement,,,,,,,,Sangh Parivar activists for triggering blasts in various part of India.
i mean its supposed to be the most sacred place right? then y do u kill ur own brethern,that too in the mosque? i guess u ppl are going through identity crisis
RE:Plz answer y do u put bomb in Mosques?
by varun on May 10, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
yeah ,in the last year in Pakistan there were countless attacks on mosques and hundreds of ppl died! its the handywork of BJP right?!! history proves that u never really had brains!i guess sunni muslim considers shia as hindu and vice voce! lol!