Total 1220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
JUST TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION OF THE VOTERS
by RAJEEV GUPTA on May 10, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink 

UPA Govt.wants to divert the attention of the Voters from the burning issues.......This will not help.The Voters are smart enough to see the motives

HUBLI BOMBING.
by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In hubli apart from 2 bomb blasts in the court premises there were several bombs with times in the nearby Airport and the famous Siddarooda Swamy math temple also.

This shows the planned strategy of the culprits which 99 % of us know.

RE:hey HINDUS can we settle it down once and for all
by san on May 10, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
It is people like you who are the root cause of all the trouble. Why do you want a civil war, what is civil about war. You can go to the country where you will be loved and feted. Do you know that Saudi Arabia does not give Haj subsidy and the don't think that it should be given by anyone. You want to go on a pilgrimage use your own money. Why do we have to pay for you to pray. We are very tolerant and that is the problem. We must be like the Israelites - maybe then you will stop cribbing !

RE:RE:RE:hey HINDUS can we settle it down once and for all
by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink

Israielis are the most tolerant of people .

It is your the Intolerant Islamic fanatics who have made them the war machine and thank you for that.

RE:RE:hey HINDUS can we settle it down once and for all
by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink

Bugger off golden . U muslim,s are loosers of the world. Hence u take up arms.

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink

U live in Hindustan because of Hindus tolerance .

Remember that !!

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink

Hindustan is a tolerant country . That is why u people are here.
If not u would have been in Pakistan begging for the next meal.

Or holding a AK-47 in Afghanistan in a desert.

Or Scavenging for food in the pits of Bangladesh

Take leave now and board the next bullock cart to pakistan.

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink

Hindustan Hindu onka nahi kisiki Muslim baap ka.

RE:RE:RE:RE:hey HINDUS can we settle it down once and for all
by uday on May 10, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Tera baap bi yak Hindu taa.....teri maa se poocho..tera kitne baap hai.

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink

Well said Suresh ji.

by Star on May 10, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink
suresh

You are living in india just becoz of muslim rulers tolerance otherwise you could have been wiped out long time back,,,,,

But you guys are still same IDOLTROUS,,,,

by uday on May 10, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Muslim rulers stayed in INDIA because of our (HINDU) mercy.... They were just a group of cowards. If we wanted, we could have (and even now) sent you to the place from where you had come.

by varun on May 10, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
u have been into war since time immemorial> by the way civial war wont help anyone !

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
Just show u munda ! i shall chopp off your bully so u people can no longer live in this peacefull earth

by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink

I meant fully Suresh .

by Partha Dutta on May 10, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
muslims here r writing all sorts of nasty things, but admin is not taking any action. But if Hindus say any thing in protest rediff blocks that.

unite
by ransaran on May 10, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We hindus n muslims should to twart BJP attempt to Create disharmony between us.We should see BJP gameplan.they r Modern day ENGLISH WHO WANT TO DIVIDE THE COUNTRY ON COMMUNAL LINES>PLEASE SEE THEIR GAMEPLAN

RE:unite
by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink

Totally invalid point .

Islamic fanatics behind this blast.

by raj on May 10, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
congress is totall to blame for starting the communal divide theory, pandering to minority is division and more communal.

by Inquilaab Zindabad on May 10, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
valid point.

by sam on May 10, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Rightly said Mr. Ransaran. The Hubli Bombings must be A handiwork of Hindu communal and criminal forces to create commotion in Karnataka, where first phase of ASSEMBLY elections are being held. They want to grab the power in Karnataka through any means. But, the Poll forecast shows they will surely be loosers and likely to be placed in distant third in the Karnataka Assembly elections. The past act of COMMUNALISM is eating them. So, this time time they are not indulging in communal activities like riots, arsons, rapes, loots, etc directly. Therefore, they might have adopted this kind of activity so that the communal passion of Hindus, atleast COMMUNAL HINDUS can be aroused, thereby snatch the votes from them. It is hightime, the communal forces are shown the door and also brought to book for their criminal activities in whole of India in the last atlest 25 years. I hope that everybody will agree with me.

LET US UNITE TO FIGHT COMMUNALISM, PURELY IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST.

jai hind.

RE:RE:unite
by raj on May 10, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink
how can yu fight communalism without including congress ? congress has for decades divided people in the name of religion. supporting minorities and specific castes! they are the real communal party

RE:Muslims- U belive in ur Pan islam theory or Nationhood theory?
by raju on May 10, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
I being a muslim say it is sad.We muslims are brothers and believe in brotherhood however we love nation also but above all is ISLAM which literally means "Submission to the will of Almighty GOD".

RE:RE:Muslims- U belive in ur Pan islam theory or Nationhood theory?
by uday on May 10, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
We like good muslims. Also, please be of the opinion that our INDIA is more than the almight GOD. So INDIA is greater that GOD. Help INDIA and not terrorists in INDIA.

RE:Muslims- U belive in ur Pan islam theory or Nationhood theory?
by Mr Golden on May 10, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
and what do you think, when Hashim Amla was labled as terrorist by the moron jones, then every hindu enjoyed in india and still hate hashim amla. is it not sad..

while hashim amla is the only player who has raised the flag of good sportsman spirit inteh world and has revolted against the wine and alcohol driking in the world. he deserves a open heart welcome when he said he will not wear a shirt of king fisher logo and he won the case in SA but india every body hates him.

IS IT NOT SAD...?

ifyou hate islam, you will never have peace and you will never get support from muslims and west will keep thumping you as they know there is not unity in india.

by varun on May 10, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
Golden that is nothing do with u musilms supporting pakistan team..talk sense else

RE:RE:RE:Muslims- U belive in ur Pan islam theory or Nationhood theory?
by raj on May 10, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
he's an idiot who's been hired to spew venom here

by raj on May 10, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
hashim amla is a creicket player, noone remembers him either positively or negatively other than cricket. people in india arent like you who get swayed by some commentrator! if its listed in your plus or minus books - thats cos arses like yu have been taught that way!

by varun on May 10, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
wats wrong u airhead ransaran?

RE:Sanghis Involvement in Hubli court blast
by raju on May 10, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
I tell you guys whenever a bomb blast occurs anywhere in the world after 9/11 all the countries believe its a handiwork of muslims.I am damn sure that it is the handiwork of the secret agencies of that country be it bombay train blast,or delhi bomb blast on the eve of deewali.It is a conspiracy against muslims around the world.They think that they will fuse the light of ISLAM by these acts however,after these kind of terror acts done by the GOVERNMENTS of the countries Islam is spreading fast as all the sane people with open heart when they read islam they conclude that it does not teaches hatred but love and it is the only means for peace.U read Quran and u will come to know abt it.BUT I WD AGAIN SAY THESE ACTS ARE THE ACTS OF GOVERNMENTS AGENCIES not of muslims anywhere in the world.

RE:RE:Sanghis Involvement in Hubli court blast
by raj on May 10, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
well if yu are a moderate muslim, yu will definetely be totally disconnected and wont agree about the islamic terrorists. thats what most do when faced with facts. the hardliners want to keep the status quo. there's one country which fosters terrorism - pakistan, and there's one country that sponsors them - usa.

RE:RE:Sanghis Involvement in Hubli court blast
by kaustub saunshikar on May 10, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
Muslim fanatics are responsible for this blast .

They should be brought to justice.

Total 1220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>