Total 222 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
The real wielder of POWER
by William Drastic on May 10, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink 

In 2004 when Sonia spurned prime ministership, it was plain as an open book that she is one smart cookie. She knew that to take on the mantle, would bring responsibility, but to make Man Mohan the PM would mean POWER without responsibility. Learn Indian brothers learn!

RE:Both Congress and BJP enjoy a lot. Manmohan Singh and Advani need N-Bill. Everybody gets benefits who jump into the bloody nuclear bill. A lot of politicians, Kalam, Brajesh Mishra, Christian Muslim fundamntalists...
by Navratan Sethia on May 10, 2008 10:11 AM  Permalink
dr kalam , advani, mishra, mm singh (pm)all are respected indian.please not compare with them muslim fundamentalist .equation of fundametalist only with comrades please compare osama, afzal guru, karat-yechury, pasha, gilani, salahuddin or other anti indian.

Dr. Singh has wasted India's precious 4 years.
by bihari babu on May 10, 2008 05:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ever Since UPA govt came to power. They haulted all the privatasiation, globalisation effort which was fast tracked by Bajpayee govt.
Its really shamefull that PM is economist, yet he cant do anything for economic reforms.
Bowing down to communists, both Sonia and Singh has commited the biggest crime ever.
China is having party at our cost. Look at the foriegn investment they are atracting every year and using this money to build infrastructure and job skills among masses.

RE:Dr. Singh has wasted India's precious 4 years.
by menda vijaya on May 10, 2008 09:52 AM  Permalink
DearSir
Sonia was nowhere near the power centre at the time of PV. He was on his own and the party was on its own. Only when they started seeing the darkness around they went and pleaded Sonia to head the org. and bring some sanity, which she did with great ability, which could be seen in 2004. No one could believe it. Not even the sulking BJP(still sulking) One could see most outlandish behaviour of opposition during the last 4 years. Poeple began to think that to be in opposition is only to enjoy benefits of thegovernment such as free acilities andwalk out of the House when there is need to argue. when there was need to to argue in constructive manner we saw the opposition competeting with one another to shout at the tope of their voices in the well!!. It was very unfortunate that we had such a bad opposition with weak minds.This weak minded opposition had no issue so far. They are trying to grip the nation in religious traps and spiralling prices which is of interantional crisis. When the opposition called for bandh.Only traders closed their shops. Which means the spiralling prices are controlled by traders and they are controlled by opposition. People have seen this game clearly and are openly saying that it is the opposition who has caused the loot.
Now coming back to Sonia appointing PV did not arise becuse of one thing. Could TVR please explain how could a wife whose husband was brutally slain would be able to control a PM of this great nation ? He wrote

by rakesh raina on May 10, 2008 10:09 AM  Permalink
mr. vijay, u seemed to be an honest person at the outset. But the show of ur fancy for sonia made me think again and i changed my mind. u r unnecessarily trying to make sonia the heroine of ur plot. india has all along been facinated by whites and u r no exception. on the one hand we take great pride in telling others of the greatness of OUR culture and great and developed past and on the other we leave no stone unturned in order to please our white masters. indians r oly pretenders.

by Prasenjit Guha on May 10, 2008 09:54 AM  Permalink
Your eyes are closed. U have only one agenda-- crirticise. There are a lot of improvement and changes. Still a lot needs to be done.India is multicaste multi religious multi religious country unlike China.China do not have democracy. They have bad human rights record. Try to see the good that has been done both in Bajpayee era and Manmohan Singh era.Plus this government has been voted to power by us. We get what we deserve. If you cry u will only cry. Have a positive attitude. Give achnce to this govt. If you do not like this govt, throw it out once it completes 5 years.Till such time have patience.

Madam wants a docile and obedient P.M.
by mallaiah anchoori on May 10, 2008 03:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Precisely,for the suffocation she was subjected to by P.V Narsimha Rao after taking over the Prime Ministership & presidency of Congress, Sonia wanted to settle score & hence subjected Rao to several allegations entailing court cases which lasted till almost his death.Madam's spite was so much simmering that even Rao's dead body was denied a place in Delhi and his last rites were performed by the Congress ruled A.P govt in such a perfunctory and humiliating way that none bothered to ensure as to whether at all Rao's dead body was completely burnt or not.Once bitten,twice shy, she naturally prefers a dummy for P.M and she rightly found Manmohan who is more an academician and economist than a politician.In view of the growing criticism against Dr Singh,she now prefers to find a safe alternative who could be seen in abundance in her blood only.Hence Rahul is groomed and given a key position eventually to take over the P.Mship.Dr Singh being the most docile and obedient would be stepping down any time whenever asked to make room for Rahul.All these political tacts and strategies are well known even to a common man who is unfortunately not able find, till now, an alternative party capable of giving a stable & safe govt.Even if Congress loses Karnataka,it has still A.P which is likely to stage a come back with its money & muscle power especially in the wake of its formidable opponent TDP not being sound fundswise as of now.AP will continue to be the main fund raiser for Congress.

RE:Madam wants a docile and obedient P.M.
by menda vijaya on May 10, 2008 09:56 AM  Permalink
Sir why dont you also try to become PM ? It appears from your notes that to be a PM is just as easy as to sit on the chair. Sir, please give ita try. I would like to see you as PM.

Where is san man?
by jack back on May 10, 2008 01:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This congi/commie/chamchas do need good slap.

By the way where is the san man? I don't see no response.

RE:Where is san man?
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 01:41 AM  Permalink

He must have gone to his Mullahs for consultation.

RE:a few good men ! HA !
by menda vijaya on May 10, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
You can see thousands of good men aroud if have good eye sight. This is whataI think sir.

RE:Strange are the ways of political strategies
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink

She will pay for her sins some day, in some birth if not this birth. She ill treated a great man like PVN so badly, even ill treated His dead body, and arranged for wet redwood to be used for His cremation, half burning His body, while all her family members get sandalwood for all the corruption they foisted on this country.

Someday, she will pay. A thousand times over she will pay. Her whole family will pay for her black deeds. Her entire coterie will pay.

by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink

They even prevented newspapers and news channels from reporting this news - only one newspaper, eenaadu, which has enough power and moral standing to face any govt, published a front page photo of PVN's half burnt body - WHAT A SHAME! What a spitting shame on this country! Don't we have any morals, scruples?? Don't we have any soul?! DOGS are better than us, they'll show gratitude till their deaths!!!

Fie the Congress! Fie them!

by jack back on May 10, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Look at the history.This is what Nehruvians been.It is almost similar what Nehru did to Sardar Patel.

RE:RE:Strange are the ways of political strategies
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink

Read this link on rediff itself - it gives a brief idea into what it was like -

rediff dot com /news/2004/dec/28monu.htm

by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink

PVN was born to a poor family.. he was adopted by a rich landlord when he was 12 years old.. he went on to become a great scholar and accomplished person. He donated 600 acres of his foster Father's property (out of the 900 acres) to poor. Tell me one other person who had done such a deed, esp from the great family we're being ruled by.

PVN never had any need or the "daridra" to indulge in corruption. He was forced to bear with dirty corrupt people in the govt to keep a majority govt and rescue the country.

He tried his best to screw these dirty people towards the end of his PM term, people like Shibu Soren, that Mandal guy and Arjun Singh, not to forget Bofors. But the great coterie managed to get back.

Because of PVN software/liberalization came into the country, and the Congi foisted license raj was finally abolished. Merit students finally could get private sector jobs and not rely on begging for abolition of reservations in govt jobs and colleges.

PVN took over at a time when Terrorism started in Kashmir, Punjab, ULFA/Naga/Bodo in NE, some 50 million $ in the country's treasury, not enough to buy oil for more than a week... mandal agitations all over the country, govt instability, Rajiv Gandhi's assassination..

And yet He managed to steer the country out of trouble and instill confidence and pride in each one of us..

God, thanks for giving us such a great soul! One such soul is enough - every time I eat my food in my plate I remember PVN, and I remember that it is

RE:RE:Strange are the ways of political strategies
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
due to His greatness. He gave ordinary people the power to dream. He gave hope to hundreds of millions of Indians.

Sonia and Co may have insulted PVN in death.. but they can't erase the respect He earned in the hearts of students like me. Never. And never can they earn the kind of respect PVN has earned. Never ever. Not in any of their births.

The Congis are trying ultra hard to undo PVN's good work. Time will tell. Time will tell.

RE:what shenoy needs is a swift kick in the balls
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink

And yes Shenoy is definitely a BRAHMIN because only BRAHMINS have the GUTS and the BALLS to differentiate between scum bags and good people. Idiots like you will rush to everything where angels fear to tread.

by san man on May 10, 2008 12:17 AM  Permalink
I have a good suggestion for u.

Admit urself in a mental hospital, u freak

by jack back on May 10, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
Bechara tu ze milne kyun aaye??

by Mookiah Iyengar on May 10, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink
Narsimma Rao was the first BJP prime minister. He got what he deserved. Thanks to Manmohan and Chidhambaram your country started on the right economic path. Narsimmarao was interested in perpetuating the Hindu Raj and turning a Nelson's eye on the Barbri mosque demolition. Thanks to her and the current PM and FM India has become secular and for the first time in your country's history a real secular prime minister will complete a full five year term. This is in spite of the elite Hindu controlled media. Kudos to madomji.

RE:RE:what shenoy needs is a swift kick in the balls
by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 05:50 AM  Permalink

And listen you Paki b* tch, we'd rather have a right wing conservative BJP PM than a puppet of the foreign head of a sickular party.

by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 05:49 AM  Permalink
Wow you Paki ISI agents are very creative with your names! Mookiah Iyengar! Wah wah!! What next? Padmanaabham Tiwari?? Thulasinaathan Bhandari??

by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink

San man, your Mother will be pretty proud of the way she brought you up - you are fulfilling all the dreams she had about you - foul mouthing others' Mothers, supporting traitors and corrupt people, trashing patriots like RSS, and so on, aren't you now????

by jack back on May 10, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink
May be his dad sold him & his mother to mullahs after his birth.(As a gift)

by Vijay B on May 10, 2008 12:12 AM  Permalink

Yeah, looks like it.. I don't see any other logical assumption. No self respecting Mother will still claim such a corrupted soul as Her son.. but Mother's heart.. too kind.. abey San man, tu saala feel for your Mother re.

by jack back on May 10, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
Mother ka feel karega to mullah marega,kyonki aab to bechari uski hi ho gayee.(Yadi usne dubarah bechari ko bech na dali ho to)

by san man on May 10, 2008 12:19 AM  Permalink
jack back, u jacka-ss, maybe mullahs jacked ur moms a-ss instead of ur dad and thatz why u turned out to be a jacka-ss

by jack back on May 10, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
My parents are pios humble people and I have never came across any indecent mullah.But the things could be different elsewhere, especially in Pakistan or the areas I don't like to go.

But one thing for sure.You admitted mullahs do do that & so you have hard time hiding your identity. Tu kya koi becharion ko bechne ka dhandha to nain karta ne?

Congress is full of two timers
by on May 09, 2008 11:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

TVR...excellent analysis...These Congressmen will never accept it...that the CLOWN prince Rahul Gandhi is the chosen one....
One wonders what makes these syncopaths tick!!!

RE:Congress is full of two timers
by mailme alladin on May 09, 2008 11:33 PM  Permalink
So you want BJP to lead the govt? Clarify why?

I would think India need a national govt formed with good leaders across the party line.

RE:RE:Congress is full of two timers
by jack back on May 09, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
Then how would you decide the leaders?

I believe democracy is still the best option. Only thing is that people need to wise up.Elect people on basis of true trac record & clear objectives.

by jack back on May 09, 2008 11:25 PM  Permalink
I don't think congis are stupid. They are after real stuff, money & power. As long as Nehruvians has those two they will stick to them.

Real stupids are Commies & regional parties.They don't realize the damage they are creating by helping Nehruvians to stay in power.

by Vijay B on May 09, 2008 11:28 PM  Permalink

Right. These Congis are royally looting the country, worse than the British. The British were better, atleast they were foreigners. These Congis are traitors. It will be fun to watch these freeloaders, traitors and country wrecking desh drohis beg and plead for mercy while being punished in public for their misdeeds.

Total 222 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>