RE:Soniya raa*nd hi musibat ki jad hai
by Bond on May 06, 2008 06:30 PM Permalink
jab tak aap ke Vajpayee ji the tb kya hua? Kandhar, parliament attack, godhra, redfort, kargil etc....
RE:RE:RE:Soniya raa*nd hi musibat ki jad hai
by Bond on May 06, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
tera baap jaswant singh safely chhod ke aaya tha unko kandhar, bhool gaya, ab advani palla jharta hai aur kehta hai mujhe maloom nahin tha.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Soniya raa*nd hi musibat ki jad hai
by Sahadevan KK on May 10, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
This coterie compells us to vote for Congress again. Our fundamentalist of each and every casts and religion will distribute milk, egg and butter for whole Indians... Everybody gets benefits who jump into the politics.
This coterie has been deleting my comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
...Such kind of people should get promotions - but bad luck for congress and its "neta"s, such people are leaving on finding that the party bothers about only the Family-worshipping... on the other hand, boot-lickers like Arjun Singh and company remains with the party.
RE:RE:wake up hindus till it is too late
by Sahadevan KK on May 10, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
This coterie has been deleted my comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
RE:UNITE OH HINDU BRETHREN or else face destruction
by nadeem quraishi on May 06, 2008 06:25 PM Permalink
Even after ur one leader, one party, one nation, one religion, one army.. you all will still fight with each other.. and then annihilate yoursleves.. Amen to that...
I have met him on several occassions. He is the son of a freedom fighter and I think he is really a decent man and one of the best educated leaders in the country. He has quite good following in Lucknow. He need not worry.
RE:He is a decent man
by Rajarshi Panigrahi on May 06, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
Then why is he so selfish and oppurtunist? He should have resigned while being a union minister and not after being dropped.
RE:RE:He is a decent man
by Bond on May 06, 2008 06:34 PM Permalink
No my dear he is not selfish, oppurtunist, he is a politician. Remember madan lal khurana, uma bharti,narain rane, raj thakrey, gopinath mundey etc....
When you say Congress, there will always be coteries - if the country is left in the hands of Soniaji and rahulji(who will bring in his Colombian partner into the dynasty) even God cannot save this country!! If it is destined that the country must be ruled by such people it will be so, and we will be no betterin the future.. the coteries will continue and all criminals and blackmailers in the Parliament will thrive!!
No doubt everywhere(including in family, in business) policy decisions are first taken by the inner circle only. Nothing wrong if a young leader Rahul is developed as next PM. We need young blood to govern India, these oldies must do only oranisational work. A Das himself is a young man should have waited to make his place in innver circle instead of leaving.
RE:Akhilesh Das
by obama man on May 06, 2008 05:34 PM Permalink
very true. so sad the nation still cant understand that family is killing our social cultural economic resurgence.
by Ram Sharma on May 06, 2008 05:41 PM Permalink
R u sure that Rahul is the only young person in the country, who should b made PM, just bcz he is young and son of cunning Sonia, who is running the central govt by remote controlling MMS. What other qualification or achievement he has?
by aga on May 06, 2008 05:47 PM Permalink
Dear friends, in the present Indian democratic system, except Rahul and Sonia, no-one is appearing as strong as they are. At least all Congressmen listen to them accept them. whereas BJP depends on Advani-80 years old, Left-all oldies. others -presently do not have any material impact.Then who is left?
by Ram Sharma on May 06, 2008 07:38 PM Permalink
Sonia and Rahul appear strong, bcz unprincipled congressmen cannot remain united without the dynasty stick.
RE:RE:Akhilesh Das
by sniper on May 06, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
There are quite a lot of leaders. Just because the NEWS doesn't talk about them, doesn't mean there aren't. RG is learning about politics and we dont want italians. So anyone, believe me ANYONE would be a better option.
i have seen janata party under morarji deasai-lost power in 3 years charan singh-less said better gowda-pathetic vajpayee-seen for 5 years nda rule-turned out rubbish now soniyajee is ruling india indians r convinced now only soniyajee and rahuljee can provide stability to india Long live Nehru Gandhi dynasty.
RE:india
by Sahadevan KK on May 10, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
This coterie compells us to vote for Congress again. Our fundamentalist of each and every casts and religion will distribute milk, egg and butter for whole Indians... Everybody gets benefits who jump into the politics.
This coterie has been deleting my comments. Destructive work!!! They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.
by sniper on May 06, 2008 05:57 PM Permalink
Please tell me the achievements, that make you such a staunch supporter. Repeating a sentence 10 times like a parrot proves nothing.
It is Manmohan Singh who is leading the party. It is better to die than being ruled by italians in India
The dynasty is power hungry. It was dynasty who was instrumental in bringing down Moraji Bhai's government with the help of Charan Singh.
Again Gowda govt was backed by congress and later brought down by sitaram kesari.
It was only during vajpayee regime there appear to be ramraj as so called nueclar bomb named inflation was under control and India was internationally respected acrosss the globe.
Now it is again congress who is responsible for inflation at 7.5%, lack of reforms, growth has come down and farmers are dying.
by obama man on May 06, 2008 05:35 PM Permalink
man o man or woman o woman patil ben...dimaag mein akal nahi hai? wat the h$ll??? pratibha tai jokes ke baad aishwarya patil tai jokes sunne ko milega
by Rash Group on May 06, 2008 05:30 PM Permalink
Janata party - brought down prices of essential commodities, only to be toppled by congi supported charan singh. Charan singh, devegowda - supported by congress, naturally pathetic. NDA - did the nuclear tests in the face of stiff opposition, again controlled the prices, although there were a couple of terror attacks ,all were either shot or brought to book. (I won't include kandahar since the flight was hijacked in nepal, hence its the problem of nepal).
by Vaibhav Nangare on May 06, 2008 06:39 PM Permalink
NDA what utiltiy did nuclear tests had. Just to threaten Pakistan and show our might. What about Kandahar Hijack. What action did the government take. Now please don't blame oppn in this case. Ok if it was hijacked in Nepal but the flight was in Punjab too. Get your facts right. Please don't talk like a useless jerk