RE:Raj's speech
by Jitendra Kumar on May 05, 2008 06:51 PM Permalink
You are supposed to speak in marathi if at all you to speak about Raj and Maharshtra. We do not want Joker like you everybody knows English and Hindi.
========PLEASE READ THIS============== I was just going thru the posts and found this one very interesting... Read this ....
I am from China and have been living in Mumbai for last 5-6 months due to my company. I really loved Indians but one thing which I knew here that India can be made slave anytime if things are planned properly because the India have so many cultures and languages. Just play the politics of culture and language, people will start fighting amongst each other. How many of you Indians are aware of the fact that China started entering into Arunachal Pradesh? You may call that Kashmir is yours', but ask Kashmiri Muslims. I think they will feel proud calling themselves Pakistani because you hate muslims. Good going India....Start fighting amongst each other in the name of culture and language. One day every indian will have to learn chinese if you continue fighting. What do you think the world is not aware of Indian Politics. We entered into Arunachal Pradesh and you guys are still sleeping. :-)
we indians realy dont deserve freedom.. we are not indians we are bangali,Marathi,Bihari,Tamil,Blah Blah Blah... because of this we are facing so many problems... please some come from china,UK,or USA to rule us... make us ONE only one "indian"... why india got freedom...for doing this nonsouns..
RE:indians does not deserve FREEDOM
by Falcon on May 05, 2008 06:45 PM Permalink
Excellent comments.. Neither muslims nor hindu fight among themselves for the sake of Caste, Colour or religion. it is the handy work of a few vested intrests in evoking the emotions for the sake of political mileage. People like Thakrey should be hanged first poisoning and make fight among each other,,,,,
RE:RE:RAJ
by Shrikant Mankar on May 05, 2008 06:44 PM Permalink
Aapke sare reply me aap UP ya Bihar ke ho ye pata chalta hai.Itni gandi soch kisi aur ki ho hi nahi sakati.