Total 582 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Hang raj thakery
by sushil on May 05, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I req people In mumbai for file a FIR against raj thakery Under MCOCA ..so that he sends his life in jail..for spreading religious hatred ....

RE:Hang raj thakery
by Deep Ghosh on May 05, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
sushil......can you tell me what he told against religion.....his 70 minutes speech....dosent contain words like hindu....muslim....dalit...or any religion.....understand fact first....

RE:RE:Hang raj thakery
by sushil on May 05, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
regional hatred Amounts to religious hatred...and what was he doing when he was refering to 93 Muslims Riots....wasn,t he trying to skill fully spread religious hatred and anyways ..what are his credential except that he is son of under world don bal thakery..

by spindoc on May 05, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink
instead of bothering abt Mumbai..please develop Vidharbha region(Akola,Ramtek,Nagpur)..lots of drought and farmers are suffering here..Amchi Vidharbha..anyone listening..

by SN on May 05, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink
so too you before him

RE:bad Losers
by SN on May 05, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
Ishu,
Go and sleep..
who the hell nort Indians are
you also cant do anything but baseless talks like this.

RE:RE:RE:bad Losers
by SN on May 05, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
yeh rediff kya tere jaise Bihari ka forum nahi hai...

RE:RE:RE:RE:bad Losers
by Zumber on May 05, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
Bihari and Bhikari are the rhyming words.

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:bad Losers
by Jitendra Kumar on May 05, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Zumber and dumber are rhyming words

RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:bad Losers
by SN on May 05, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
Anirudha starts with "A" AAi Za**lya.
Hows that Anirudha z*tu

RAJ
by trikarn on May 05, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

simple man simple, raj is trying for his place in the sun!
to avoid all this, why cannot we have quotas for all parties, that they wud rule in turn, guaranteed by the constitution, like article 93,
example,
for next six months commies
then congress
then bjp
then raj
then dmk......
at least the common man will get peace .

ramakril@rediffmail.com
by spindoc on May 05, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink 

instead of bothering abt Mumbai..please develop Vidharbha region(Akola,Ramtek,Nagpur)..lots of drought and farmers are suffering here..Amchi Vidharbha..anyone listening..

RE:why marathis are traitors,cheaters and back stabbers
by SN on May 05, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
tu kon hai be ....akkal hai hai kya tuje
come forward.

RE:RE:RE:why marathis are traitors,cheaters and back stabbers
by Zumber on May 05, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
Surely Aniruddha ahd his community are from Gay Tribes, polluting the nature of India. Class for community. LOLS. His mother is surely a prostetute

by Ishu bhati on May 05, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
dont think so...
even i am not marathi...
but i can say marathies are not backward.
but they people can't not compete with north indians...
then they start barking....this is the only reason they like people like RAJ,BAL.. They speak against Northies..then other marathi people become happy...because they are bad Losers..shit...

by sacchi baat on May 05, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
every one is not raj ,dont genralise the whole community

RE:Educate marathis
by Deep Ghosh on May 05, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
you fool................
what you want to say??????
i think you are dyslexias patient.......

by Deep Ghosh on May 05, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
haa.....haaaa.........
100% confirm........dyslexias patient.....
watch TZP.......good for you......raj is not for you......ok ....take care

by SN on May 05, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
anirudhha, apna knowladge aur info. check kar
Maharashtra me marathi log jada kam karte hai,
in terms of numbers... kaisa dumb hai re tu

by Deep Ghosh on May 05, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
if marathi's.....really need education.....then i think......mumbai....punr...nasik...nagpur....all are in bihar instead of maharashtra.....keep in mind......there is growth because there is education....better you give your advice to uneducated or educating states........

Total 582 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>