Total 582 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
by Wahaj Faridy on May 05, 2008 07:49 PM  Permalink 

Why did Hindus side so overwhelmingly with Bal Thakrey when he played exactly same game of dividing people. Just because that time he fanned communal hatred that he has been PUT ABOVE INDIAN CONSTITUTION by popular support of Hindus.

Raj Tahkrey has learnt that lesson just too well. This time this man is a bit different - he plays regionalism instead of communalism. But his philosophy, aims and objectives are all same as his Uncle.

fact
by sacchi baat on May 05, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink 

he wants all of us to talk in marathi,tommorow he will say wear only loogda and dhotar,tumhi he kelech pahijeeee this is called as fascism

fact
by sacchi baat on May 05, 2008 07:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he has lost his balance

RE:fact
by Wahaj Faridy on May 05, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
No !

He knows masses are always off balance !

by Cutlet Gravy on May 05, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink

So is his cousin Uddhav who is asking Marathi youth to become Vada Pao entrepeneurs in this day and age !

Just like his BALd pop who asked Marathi Manoos,
some years back, to sell coconuts !!!

by on May 05, 2008 09:04 PM  Permalink

For the past 36 years my newspaper agent is a
Marathi Manoos called B L Pawar.

He runs a Vada Pao and Tea Stall during the day.

But early in the morning this guy, a very hard working man, uses his stall mainly as a newsvendor's stall where he only employs
bhaiyas from UP and Bihar to deliver the papers from house-to-house.

Reason?

"Marathi boys are very lazy. They get up late. And
they don't want to work hard. They want only
easy money".

Speaks alot about the work ethic of today's
Marathi Manooses, doesn't it, Messers Uddhav and Raj Thakeray ?!?

RE:I LOVE MARATHI FEMALES
by Deep Ghosh on May 05, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
i think you are one of the beaten north indian by MNS>....

What can we do??
by Ajeet on May 05, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Again it has started.
Marathis will speak for Raj and North Indians will keep cursing him.
I am a north Indian and I do believe that Raj is speaking truth that the very Identity of the local people will caome under fire if you have such a lrge influx of outsiders and that too from a particular community.
But here are few points abt his speech.
1)He pretends to be very simple and says that in none of his speech he asked outsiders to leave but wants things to be done in legal ways but at the same time all his supporters burn and lynch outsiders.
2)He will ask about the marathis job for railways but again Railway is a central organization and and anyone willing to join in will have to compete with the whole nation you cannot divide any central agency for regional benefit.
3) If he is so concerened about railway then why didnt he raises question about the defence factories in pune nashik region which employees mostly marathis...did he ever asked why not north indians also...since it is a public undertaking.
3)Why only Maharashtra be benefitted from the gorwth of india...whether marathi accpet or not...whole maharashtra has developed because of Mumbai and you cannot ask for Mumbai now.
4) you cannot differentiate between poor of maharashtra and a poor of north India.
5)I think he wants all the Marathi Manoos to be prosper doesnt matter they deserve it or not.

He has divided the nation and created a rift thats very tough to fill in now.

RE:What can we do??
by Jitendra Kumar on May 05, 2008 07:40 PM  Permalink
You are liar for sure.

UP/Biharis-a unwanted lot!
by varun on May 05, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wats the problem with these ppl..they are bing targeted everywhere..mumabi/delhi/assam/punjab.. wats wrong wit these ppl?

RE:UP/Biharis-a unwanted lot!
by Jitendra Kumar on May 05, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
You think about yourself only , they are able take care of themself. You can not go out of Maharshtra but they can survive in any state.

bad Lossers..
by Ishu bhati on May 05, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

but they people can't not compete with north indians...
then they start barking....this is the only reason they like people like RAJ,BAL.. They speak against Northies..then other marathi people become happy...because they are bad Losers..shit...

RE:bad Lossers..
by SN on May 05, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
tuzya kya paisa milta hai kya Bhaiyaa ki tarf se ya unki side leneke liye...
U such a coward

RE:bad Lossers..
by Jitendra Kumar on May 05, 2008 07:36 PM  Permalink
Speak in marathi

real issue
by spindoc on May 05, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink 

instead of bothering abt Mumbai..please develop Vidharbha region(Akola,Ramtek,Nagpur)..lots of drought and farmers are suffering here..Amchi Vidharbha..anyone listening..

Total 582 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>