Total 582 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
raj thackery is a cheap politician
by raj on May 05, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink 

raj thackery is a rabble rouser, who wants to divide people and incite people into violence. he's not contributed to the society in a positive way.

Indians were together during British
by ganesh shyam on May 05, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our dirty Politicians who took over from British & the following ones are responsible...English shud hv been our national language & all rich N poor shud hv been educated compulsory in English with mother tongue as 2nd language...but Nehru followed by Indira Gandhi n the rest spoke,wrote,lived like English but divided the people for votes...

RE:RE:Indians were together during British
by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Pl go and stay in England. We dont need you here!

Raj needs mental treatment
by Shubham Singh on May 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rah Thackrey is suffering. His political outfit is a failure,thats why he is resorting to such cheap tactics. Though I am from Maharashtra but I accept that North Indian have played a big part in the progress of Mumbai and elsewhere along with the local people.We belong to a nation called INDIA first and EVERYBODY IN INDIA IS FREE TO EARN HIS LIVELIHOOD,LIVE HIS/HER LIFE WITHOUT FEAR. And the people who commit crime do not belong to any particular region. If Raj resorts to such tactics then some similar people in North India may get their fuel and their can be backlash against Maharashtrians, which will ultimately lead to more crisis. Just arrest Raj,ban him,throw him somewhere, we in Maharashtra are better without him and his DIVIDE policy.Jai Hind!

RE:Raj needs mental treatment
by shailesh karanjkar on May 05, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
Yes dear you ar right in saying EVERYBODY IN INDIA IS FREE TO EARN HIS LIVELIHOOD,LIVE HIS/HER LIFE WITHOUT FEAR

But this principle is applicable why in Mumbia and Maharashtra for outsiders?
Why North states are not creating atmosphere for developing industry?

by aditya parekh on May 05, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Equal opurtunities are there in Gurgaon.Banglore/Hyderabad

Does that mean the people from Maharashtra should not be welcomed there

by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Why dont you then write and speak against article 370? It prohibits outsiders from buying even an inch of land in J & K! Please use all your wisdom to advice those who are supporting 370 in Kashmir!

RE:RE:Raj needs mental treatment
by shailesh karanjkar on May 05, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
excellent said

by SAMEER BHAGWAT on May 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Are babua if u say u r indians first and talk abt equality then why do ur people do biasness in recruitment of railways, PF Office, Income Tax. Play a fair game other wise u ll be bashed. That is what was done to u people in Assam. Things will go worse for u people if migration is not stopped. Mark my words.

raj thakre
by satish b upganlawar on May 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it surprises all so called fringe politician demamding action without understanding what he said my appeal please learn marathi or hire people who know marathi to translate in english and hindi. every citizen of this country has freedom to speak and same is exercised by Raj Thakre. He has not said anything on people coming from other state and work in mumbai and maharashtra but he is and every Indian should be against land squatters and land mafias then where ever they come from. once upon atime mumbai was called garden city now it is known for slums created by land squatters from UP Bihar Tamil Nadu. If all these indian citzen are great then they should go back to Bihar and UP and bring back old glory of Nalanda.All UP and Bihari's why are they unwanted elements in north east kashmir, fiji, Mauritus, Surinam, West Indies.

RE:raj thakre
by ABHISHEK VERMA on May 05, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
Dear satish, your subconcious mind is filthy.slums are made mostly by Maharashtrians not by up and biharis.
North east,kashmiris are unwanted in india because they are self centerd like you.
i never heared jai up and jai bihar but jai maharashtra is there.
now if you have a serious look, in maharashtra ,there is no current,no water ,all marathi farmers are staying in slums and commiting suicide,very costly petrol and diesel .
YOU ARE UNDER HUGE DEBT OF MONEY AND POWER ,WATER .UDHAR BHI MANGTE TO ORISSA ,UP AND BIHAR SE AUR GALI BHI DETE HO ,KYA KAHUN TUMSE.

by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Dear MR Verma please get your facts right! All the slums in Mumbai are made up predominently by outsiders! And please understand the basis issue - how can you justify only 3 out of 145 jobs to the locals?

by ABHISHEK VERMA on May 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
CAN THIS RAJ AND BALASAHEB BECOME A NATIONAL LEADER.NOT AT ALL ,CHINDICHOR HAI AUR WOHI RAHENGEN.
WHAY CANT THEY GO AND HELP PEOPLE FOR DEVELOPEMENT.

by on May 05, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Mr. Satish , Do you point just Biharis, UPied or the people who are living in slums. People living in slumns could be from any community. Probably the ratio could be different. Eveybody do not care about poor people. When you sa called most hated person. Are the biharis aur UPied are most hated people ..or the gangsters who killed the people in bunch. Just try to understand the basic motto of politicians and live anywhere in the country without anybody's permission.

All indians are from Africa
by Natesh on May 05, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink 

Before the Ice Age all continents were stuck together, they slowly disintegrated to form the current continents. Early humans , homo sapiens are originated from Africa. Slowly they moved to different parts of the world. Our basic DNA is from Africa. Should the entire human population leave their countries and re-locate to Africa? according to Raj thackarey we have to do it. "Son of the soil" !!!! this is Indian soil... everyone is a localite n India. Lets marry our children into people with different languages, communites. Let children have cross cultural lineage. Politicians like Raj cannot 'divide and rule' then.

RE:sick marathi!!
by ramesh patil on May 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink

mere ghar me to bhiari kam karte hai aur mereko dar lagta hai ke wo murder na kar de just like marathi manoos.

by amol on May 05, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
why dont you go stay in Deoband

by Nirma on May 05, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
Look who is commenting?
Thackeray is very vocal in his opposition to people who migrate to Mumbai, to non-Hindus (especially Muslims), and to Bengali Muslims he believes are Bangladeshis. In the late 1970s, as part of his "Maharashtra is for Maharashtrians" campaign, Thackeray threatened migrants from South India with harm unless they left Mumbai...you shud be kicked out of Maharashtra...

Total 582 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>