Total 582 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
METROS HAVE GROW BEYOND THEIR HOME STATE
by R GANESH on May 05, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tamils cant claim Chennai is theirs, Kanndigas cant claim for Banglore, bengalis for kolkata and malayalees for kochi.... Metro Cities have grown beyond their home states and have developed because of people from different communities. Its high time people have a mature understanding of the same. Govt at the same time shud immdly start developing tier @ & 3 cities so that THE CULTURAL AND GROWTH DIFFRERENCE BETWEEN A STATE CAPITAL AND THE REST OF THE STATE IS BROUGHT DOWN. People of all states are good and just by finishing of a few black spots like MNS India would emerge more powerful

RE:METROS HAVE GROW BEYOND THEIR HOME STATE
by aniruddha on May 05, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
already leliye hai sab

by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
Yes but the cities named by you, discretely follow the son of the soil policies! Imagine yourself comeing to Mumbai and no one communicating to you except in Marathi! That is exactly what happens to a guy coming to Chennai! So dont shy away, lets call spade a spade! The statistics of employment opportunities vs son of the soil employed in those vacancies speak for themselves. Can I request you to declare the list of new recruits at Chennai railways and show me the % gone to people other than tamils?

by R GANESH on May 05, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
The basic issue is people migrate to state capitals than being in the rural for want of more white collard or growth oppurtunities.. Can govt or railways give jobs to 6 lac rural canditates ??? NO. But by equally distributing growth plans like SEZs and set up industries by private players it can indirectly do so

by varun on May 05, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
just improved bimaru states..half the prob will be solved

Desh ka bhala kaise ho?
by Ghusand on May 05, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kill Lalu and all like minded Biharis, kill Mooollayam, Mayawati and all likeminded Bhaiyas and Behanjees, Kill Thakrey clan and all likeminded Marathis and this country will prosper leaps and bounds.

Raj - There are better things to do
by pradeep tr on May 05, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Raj, There are better things to do in Maharashtra than this stupid thoughts of DIVIDING REGIONALLY. If you use your funds for better use in terms of development,infrastructure and education you will be better appreicated. You are following your uncles footsteps to gain popularity. Within few years your so called sena, will also dissapear in shame. You are the youth of the new Indian Generation. Show an example to the future generation and make India a better place to live.

RE:Raj - There are better things to do
by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Please do your better things and let Raj do as he deems fit!

RE:Raj ki maa *aand hai
by aniruddha on May 05, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
you want some one to add R in that * ...

MAD DOG
by Subhash Jha on May 05, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink 

Raj is perfect frustrate politician.

Raj politics
by Ravi on May 05, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink 

If these regional parties starts doing this type of hatred politics then in every state there are hundred of regional parties who could also spread the politics of hate, but today need of hour is unity of the country as we are facing enemies from all four sides and these day rise in food prices make poor people to eat one time food, there is need to feed properly every citizen of India rather than raising petty issues like Raj doing, he only concentrating regionalism, castesism, he is not patriot he knows only hate politics and Maharashtra land will have shame on him. Every Marathi knows his own benefit these leaders unnecessarily becomeing heroes of their rights.

Action against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc.
by Sachin S on May 05, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why not actions against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc. for not doing a single good thing for the janata in UP ,Bihar but spoiling their lives in past 58 years? Isn't that a crime, big enough to be booked under any of the IPC ?

RE:Action against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc.
by Shailesh Dighe on May 05, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
nirpam was kicked out by balasaheb & now he is trying to growl, but there is only one tiger & rest like him can only purr like a kitten..

raj is right. these migrants from north need a tight slap. if raj needs any help , please contact me

RE:RE:RE:Action against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc.
by Vishnu Deo Mahto on May 05, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
Raj is also created different party , what do you say?????

by Vishnu Deo Mahto on May 05, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
your mental frequency match with Raj, you can join with J&K millatant , because they also doing same with indian..
It is better to call all marathi from rest part of india and world stay in your home , then only you can talk about tight slap...

by anish balakrishnan on May 05, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Doing nothing and inciting communal disharmony are both different!!!The former leads to nothing but the later terribly cause devastation!

RE:RE:Action against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc.
by dhananjay parchure on May 05, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
Mr Balkrishnan, there cannot be any harmony where out of 145 vacancies in railways in Mumbai only 3 maharashtrians are selected. Can you tell me one such statistic about chennai?

RE:RE:Action against Nirupam,Laloo,Mayawati,Mulayam etc.
by sarla on May 05, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink
no that is not a crime

Total 582 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>