Total 244 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
All the Best, Rahul Gandhi.
by Sitaram on Mar 31, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a Good Sign, Rahul G , is becoming YOUTH ICON of INDIAN POLITICS, his response to the needy , shows he is becoming matured politician like his past family Members, Hope he becomes the Prime of India ,Soon.

RE:All the Best, Rahul Gandhi.
by Sitaram on Mar 31, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
some private companies bring the children to C& MD post when they are spoon feeding, atleast in Rahul case, he is really working hard to reach there,means some regional and caste based family politics , am speaking, sorry also Mistress politics.)

RE:All the Best, Rahul Gandhi.
by balaji ram on Mar 31, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink
Lets hope he is out of India soon..

RE:Rahul will go to jail with workers, says Sonia
by Tamal Das on Mar 31, 2008 07:52 PM  Permalink
it shows congress desperation!

The unemployed burden on society should have been IN...
by Vas on Mar 31, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This perpetually unemployed man, Rahul, who has long been a burden on the Indian tax payer and a complete free-loader, should have gone to jail a long time ago.

Can we please hurry him in! He can play poker all day long in the jail, between free meals, and not even have to pretend he is doing anything worthwhile. And during tea-time, he can give lectures to other in-mates about the greatness of his paternal great-grandfather & paternal grandmother. Of course, the less said about his mother's side, the better...

RE:The unemployed burden on society should have been IN...
by Vas on Mar 31, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Oi bigger moron:

Rahul has never held a job in his entire life, even before he came into politics. Even his recent MP status is the result of his mummy's connection. He goes to the parlimentary sessions occasional, has his free chai there, and comes back after letting out couples of ounces of gas! That is his contribution.

Understand? Now go back to smoking your hookah and planning how to rob the next bank, after doing Aarti to Rahul's and Sonia's photo and taking their blessings.

Rahul should do that
by gautam on Mar 31, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink 

yes, rahul should do that, since his great grandpa (nehru) also used that tactics. i heard that every time there used to be any crisis, nehru with his father's advice, would voluntarily giv himself in. that way he used to get all the credit. no wonder he became the PM of independent india (bathe bathe).

RE:Breaking News
by balaji ram on Mar 31, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
ur first half of ur name. thats true.

by Kabeer on Mar 31, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Dear Balaji RAM!
You are the second half of your name!

RAM- i.e. Male Sheep

by Kabeer on Mar 31, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
Then a Mulette gets born!

That is what Kutch is famous for!

'SHARAM'' TUMHA ''SONIA'' MAGAR NAHI ATI
by chand parimoo on Mar 31, 2008 07:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHO IS -RAHUL-THE SAME RAHUL WHOME SOME OF THE CORRUPT MEDIA PERSONS CALL RAHUL"BABA"SOME CALL"YUVRAJ"AND SOME SAYS THE GREAT"FUTURE"OF INDIA.WHY HIS MUMMY WANTS HIM TO GO TO JAIL AND THAT TOO IN U.P.HIS MUMMY NEVER ASKED HIM TO TO JAIL IN DELHI IN SUPPORT OF TIBETIAN'S CAUSE.IT WAS HIS SHAMELESS GREAT GRAND FATHER PT.J.L.NEHRU WHO GIFTED TIBET TO CHINA. PT.NEHRU WAS A VERY WEAK P.M.HE DID WHAT EVER HE LIKED. HE NEVER LISTEN HIS CABNIT OF MINISTERS.HE WAS A DAMENT PERSON AND NEVER THOUGHT OF INDIA.RAHUL BABA IF YOUR MUMMY REALLY WANTS YOU TO GO TO JAIL GO TO TIBET.THERE YOU AND YOUR MUMMY WILL KNOW WHAT JAIL ACTUALLY MEANS.ASK YOUR MOTHER DONT MAKE FOOL OF YOU AND HERSELF.WHY CAN'T YOU LIVE WITH OUT POWER.THOUGH YOUR MOTHER'S SO CALLED CONGRESS IS IN POWER AT CENTER .BUT IT IS CRIPPLED CONGRESS WHERE EVER YOU AND MUMMY SONIA GOES THE CONGRESS'S PICTURE IS SPOILED.LEARN SOME THING DEAR

RE:'SHARAM'' TUMHA ''SONIA'' MAGAR NAHI ATI
by rajana on Mar 31, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink
Rahuls only 38 yrs. What have you to comment about 85 yr Advani still lusting for power? Please do not use all caps in your reply

RE:RE:'SHARAM'' TUMHA ''SONIA'' MAGAR NAHI ATI
by Vas on Mar 31, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink
By 38, Rahul should have held a regular job at least before he entered politics. The guy has never lifted his finger to do an honest day's work in his entire life, while thousands of young Indians, far younger than Rahul, from all social classes have done professionally well (both in India and outside India), supporting their families and communities, and contributing to India's economic and social growth, through their hard work and deligence.

This free loader, Rahul, on the other hand, has been groomed right from day one to take over family dynasty and do nothing else, like it was an absolute monarchy. Last time I checked, we got rid of monarchy and became a republic.

Even children of industrialists have to work extremely hard to keep the family business going. Otherwise, their family buisness will go bust! Whereas in the case of Rahul, everything is given to him, courtesy of Indian tax payers. The people that stand to lose are the Indian tax payer and common man, while he gains everything.

Now, go back to waving the arti in front of Rahul's photo, and repeat his name 1008 times hoping he will marry you and lift you from your life of poverty to instant richness and power. The way poverty-ridden Sonia herself became wealthy and powerful. Every woman's dream!

Rahul will go to jail with workers
by bahmophet on Mar 31, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wear round glasses, wear a langoti and carry a bag and a stick!
and oops forgot shave his head!

RE:Rahul will go to jail with workers
by kamal kumar naidu on Mar 31, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
hai you missed up a point, become skeleton with 2 ladies at right and left end....

Total 244 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>