Total 882 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
RE:MUJAHID DOING ALLAH'S HOLY WORK,WHY KAFIRS HATE ALLAH ?
by jatin paranjpe on Mar 31, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
mr. whoever u are. no religion is better than religion of humanity. if u think simi activists who are involved in bomb blasts are doing gods work then ther is something wrong with ur brain.if this same thing happens in saudi arabia or uae they will cut the persons head as per their sharia law.

POLICE
by Abdul Phaker on Mar 31, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Our police and intelligence departments are far better than any other police dept. in this world until and unless the politicians are not involved.

Jai HINDUSTHAN

RE:POLICE
by thinker on Mar 31, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
Yes. honest people are every where , only "some" brainless politicians find a short cut to get brainwashed hindu vote bank or muslim vote bank or christian vote bank.

Jai Hind.

RE:kill all these SIMI anti-nationals...............well done Police.........just wait another yr......then u will get free for all - shoot at sight order for these crimnals...........from govt.....
by soldier on Mar 31, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Abhinav,

Zara samablo yaar.. tu heart attack aajake mar jayega... be calm man..

RE:kill all these SIMI anti-nationals...............well done Police.........just wait another yr......then u will get free for all - shoot at sight order for these crimnals...........from govt.....
by Saugata Banerjee on Mar 31, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
KAISE KILL KAREGA. HAMARA GOVT. TO SECULAR HAI. JAB TAK PARLIAMENT GIREGA NEHI TAB TAK GAGEGA NEHI.
AUR ZIS DESH ME AFJAL , AZHAR KO KUCH NEHI HOTA US DESH ME TO ASANISE TERRORISM FELAYA ZA SAKTA HEY AUR SONA PE SUHAGA INDIAN MUSLIM(KATOWA) EN TERRORIST KA BHARPUR SATH DE RAHA HEY

by soldier on Mar 31, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
same as all rioters are hindus, but all hindus are not rioters

by kabeer parmar on Mar 31, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
oye helloooooo

pure world me sirf or sirf Musilm he terrorist hai.

ek hindu ya chrishan ya sikh terrorist dekha hay, nahe na problem hay to maana sekho

by soldier on Mar 31, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
Bomb blast in Nepal mosque, two killed

30 Mar 2008, 0706 hrs IST , AP
KATMANDU: A mosque in eastern Nepal was bombed, killing two people and seriously wounding two others in an attack claimed by a group that wants the Himalayan nation declared a Hindu state.

The attackers tossed several bombs at the mosque just after Saturday evening prayers, said Bidyananda Majhi, a police official said.

RE:RE:kill all these SIMI anti-nationals...............well done Police.........just wait another yr......then u will get free for all - shoot at sight order for these crimnals...........from govt.....
by Nostra Damus on Mar 31, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Actually, he should have wiped out Prachanda and his commie dogs.

RE:RE:kill all these SIMI anti-nationals...............well done Police.........just wait another yr......then u will get free for all - shoot at sight order for these crimnals...........from govt.....
by soldier on Mar 31, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
A group calling itself the Nepal Defense Army sent a statement to the independent Kantipur Television network claiming responsibility and saying it "would continue such attacks until Nepal is reinstated as a Hindu nation."

Muslims are a minority in predominantly Hindu Nepal - which was declared a secular state in 2006. No serious conflicts have occurred in the past between followers of the two religions.

by soldier on Mar 31, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
kabeer,

what's your say??????

RE:RE:RE:kill all these SIMI anti-nationals...............well done Police.........just wait another yr......then u will get free for all - shoot at sight order for these crimnals...........from govt.....
by shopu banerji on Mar 31, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink
what say man...Nepal ko bich me kiyo leke ate hain..hum kya Middle East problem ko bich me gasita hain kya ?

by Bestcritics on Mar 31, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
True f**k these rioters

by Amar Desai on Mar 31, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink
sniper, "LOL" ..... , a loosers sign

by sniper sulaiman on Mar 31, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
still LOL!

RE:What is this
by sniper sulaiman on Mar 31, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
than u'll get 1000s of simis...

RE:RE:What is this
by sniper sulaiman on Mar 31, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
what a joke!

by Srikanth Sp on Mar 31, 2008 03:02 PM  Permalink
Modi is still alive to remove these criminals and pathogens from India.

by kabeer parmar on Mar 31, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
Modi criminal ?

if you have seen gujarat arround 2000 and gujarat now you will not use this words

by Bestcritics on Mar 31, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink
Modi and Advani have creted these criminals and terrorist. Now they want to remove it and win your's heart.

RE:RE:What is this
by kabeer parmar on Mar 31, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
wo wahe thay , no has a guts to remove them from gujarat only one have it and we are proud of him

by Amar Desai on Mar 31, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
beause modi helps us from followers of sex mainiac and terrorist tribe

Good work
by its me on Mar 31, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink 

Police doing great job. arresting these traitors one by one before they done any damage to country or sociaty. keep doing. Jai hind

RE:The glorious Quran says:
by sniper sulaiman on Mar 31, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION INDEED!      

VATICAN CITY - Islam has surpassed Roman Catholicism as the world's largest religion, the Vatican newspaper said Sunday.       

;     

For the first time in history, we are no longer at the top: Muslims have overtaken us, Monsignor Vittorio Formenti said in an interview with the Vatican newspaper L'Osservatore Romano. Formenti compiles the Vatican's yearbook.      

He said that Catholics accounted for 17.4 percent of the world population %u2014 a stable percentage %u2014 while Muslims were at 19.2 percent.      

Formenti said that the data refer to 2006. The figures on Muslims were put together by Muslim countries and then provided to the United Nations, he said, adding that the Vatican could only vouch for its own data.      

When considering all Christians and not just Catholics, Christians make up 33 percent of the world population, Formenti said.      

Spokesmen for the Vatican and the United Nations did not immediately return phone calls seeking comment Sunday      

by its me on Mar 31, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
God said he would come again and again whenever or whereeve he needed. read geeta. Concept of last prophet is unaccaptable.

by JGN on Mar 31, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Cont'd:
Believers! If ye help God, God will help you, and will set your feet firm

But as for the infidels, let them perish and their works shall God bring to naught

This-because they were averse from the command which God sent down; Fruitless, therefore, shall their works become!

Have they not journeyed through the land, and seen what hath been the end of those who flourished before them? God brought destruction on them and the like of this doth await the infidels.

This-because God is the protector of those who believe, and because the infidels have no protector.

Verily God will bring those who believe, and o the things that are right, into the Gardens, beneath whose shades the river flow but they who believe not, take their fill and eat as beasts eat! And their dwelling place the fire:

And how many cities were mightier in strength than thy City, which hath thrust three forth. We destroyed them and there was none to help them

Shall he who followeth the clear teachings of his Lord be as he, the evil of whose doings hath been made to seem good to him, or like those who follow their own lu-sts?

by Ibnameer on Mar 31, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
u can not keep Ahimsa in War field.....imagine china is on war with India....obviously u shd strike their heads...tht is ur duty....dnt spread ur misconceptions....Bagavath Gita also has message on war....suggestion to kill brothers who were on war....try to understand.

by Balakumaran on Mar 31, 2008 02:55 PM  Permalink
abey fool u have born to a single father go fight in iraq or afgan becz US is f**king them royally over there

by SUJATHA KUMAR on Mar 31, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
all that has been written in the holy books are never followed, can you muzzies vouch for this, all the terrorist follow Quran, but does it really advocate killing others. no religion ever does, dont preach what you cant practice.

RE:Are verses from the glorious Quran abusive?????
by SUJATHA KUMAR on Mar 31, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
all that has been written in the holy books are never followed, can you muzzies vouch for this, all the terrorist follow Quran, but does it really advocate killing others. no religion ever does, dont preach what you cant practice.

Well done bjp.
by Vikas on Mar 31, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Finally BJP govt in MP have got the guts to arrest the Mulsim terrorists. This will give BJP a boost in the coming elections.

RE:Islamic religious duty
by Ibnameer on Mar 31, 2008 02:49 PM  Permalink
u can not keep Ahimsa in War field.....imagine china is on war with India....obviously u shd strike their heads...tht is ur duty....dnt spread ur misconceptions....Bagavath Gita also has message on war....suggestion to kill brothers who were on war....try to understand.

RE:Islamic religious duty
by adrgdr on Mar 31, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
Yes. We should see to it that all half cut diks be foreced to goto Pakistan

RE:RE:Islamic religious duty
by its me on Mar 31, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink
same to you
from hindu

Total 882 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>