Total 320 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
REAL NEHRU GANDHI
by bhagwat goel on Mar 27, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Real Nehru Gandhi is Varun Gandhi son of late Sanjay Gandhi. Rahul along with his mother go with false name and are bundle of lies. TODAY POSE GREATEST THREAT TO HINDUSTAN.

RE:REAL NEHRU GANDHI
by Pop Head on Mar 27, 2008 03:43 PM  Permalink
Two first cousins - the BJPwallahs say Varun is real Gandhi because he is in BJP and Rahul fake. This is an example why they are called hypocrites - twisting facts to suit their political objectives

by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink
rahul and varun have equal share of nehru gandhi bloodline

by rahul mathur on Mar 27, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
and rahul ghandi will drink blood of Indians

by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
LOL ... drink blood? dracula style? tera brain kaa yogurt bun gaya hai kya?

by rahul mathur on Mar 27, 2008 03:29 PM  Permalink
no he is now breed of india so he will drink blood like pichhas

List of rahul's achievements:
by amit saxena on Mar 27, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is as follows
Come on any one can fill

RE:List of rahul's achievements:
by amit saxena on Mar 27, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
Can you list any ?

by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
can you list one single achievement of advani?

by amit saxena on Mar 27, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
What abt Narendra Modis achievements?

by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
LOL ... modi is not a candidate for PM, advani is ... but you couldn't come up with even one achievement for advani - the 80 yr old Jinnah lover.

... and you challenge Rahul Gandhi - the future face of the Indian leadership

Junk
by Dheeraj Akula on Mar 27, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul gandhi is a junkie

Recall his speech in Parliament on farmers' loan waiver

What an opportunistic politician he is

RE:Junk
by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:14 PM  Permalink
just recall Advani's comments on Jinnah ... doesn't it tell you how opportunistic Advani is?

by amit saxena on Mar 27, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
He was in pakistan.You cant say against any nation in their own country

by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
good point ... but if Advani could have just clarified that on return ... i.e when he was safe in India.

Advani still stands by his comments ... despite all the opposition he had to face within his own party

I see that Indias Future is safe hands
by Ankit Jain on Mar 27, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink 

I feel that Indias Future is safe hands with leaders Like Rahul Gandhi even though i feel that he has made the right noises but we need to see if he is able to get out of the -ve mould with in which indias grand old party is in right now i.e sycophancy and provide the real leadership like the way he has spoken every thing is like a breath of fresh air and every thing away from cluter. that is intself very ve
way go Mr New Gen Ghandhi

RE:Rahul Gandhi
by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:11 PM  Permalink
LOL ... rahul ko jaise ladkiyon kee kumee ho jo kisika rape karega ... ek bhaade kee ladkee se rape ka case thukwaa diya hoga inn dharam ke thekedaron ne.

India kee politics mein sub chalta hai

Mahatama Gandhi vs Rahul Gandhi
by amit saxena on Mar 27, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can you compare? It is not possible.One sacrificed his life for nation other .Ask Sukanya is the daughter of Balram Singh, who was a Congress worker since Nehru times

RE:Mahatama Gandhi vs Rahul Gandhi
by james ap on Mar 27, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
It is all about to gain power and no one is really looking into the problems which are India facing today. But, I am quite sure that If Government Employees are non-corrupt and do thier duties sincerely, India can overcome all the probelms. I still do not understand why Petrolum companies are giving ads. Only All vehicles owners can purchase their products and not by cycleman. If there is any change in rates, we can understand this ads. all are Government undertaking establishments and spending crors for ads. If these companies can stops giving ads, defenitely, petrolium prices can be reduced by 20 to 25 % from the present rates. No one sees such problems.

RE:Mahatama Gandhi vs Rahul Gandhi
by Loan Shark on Mar 27, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
how does one ask sukanya?

TOP 10 BIGGEST MISTAKE
by Pappu on Mar 27, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink 

1)Partition of India
2) Division of east Bengal.
3) Stop wining forces in J&K
4) treaty with china for TIBET
5) deftey by china (they were making )
6) abolishing of privy pures
7) Nationalization of bank
8) Division old Indian society by name of Reservation, Muslim. etc...
9) Soft approach toward Terrorist and PAKISTAN.
10) Running THEIR GOVT SUPPORT OF TRAITOR GROUP

CAN ANY ONE TELL M PARTY NAME

Total 320 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >