Total 380 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
a challenge to rahul baba---Chidambaram is selling out our public properties for private players. Can you stop or prevent him?
by narayan on Mar 26, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink 

a challenge to rahul baba---Chidambaram is selling out our public properties for private players. Can you stop or prevent him?
...@ rahul baba--instead of barking abt ur dedication to the cause of poor plz proove urself by stopping the liberalisation/privatization agenda of cia man in indian cabinet--FM chidamaramji itself

Rahul Congress's Dhoni.
by PJ JOSHI on Mar 26, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink 

Rahul's asking for internal democracy in all political parties is silly. He should ask his partymen not to bow before his mother and let other person become party's President. This is sheer hypocracy and nothing. P.J.Joshi

Expert?
by Santosh Nair on Mar 26, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Expert on tribal culture"? lol lol lol
Someone please gag this man, or he will make things very easy for the opposition.

RE:Expert?
by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Expert on politics, psephology - please gag this man!!

by Santosh Nair on Mar 26, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
Spare us from these fake Gandhis. That name once evoked pride - our Mahatma. The latest Gandhis are Gucci Gandhis taking the illiterate for a ride.

by Kakes on Mar 26, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
you know what is your wannabe "tribal culture experts" academic credentials... it has forced, his father to utter once... if i am corrupt, i would have altered my sons scores in academics... ha ha

dhoni vs rahul
by Raghav on Mar 26, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dhoni is a vanavasi, whereas rahul is born to a italian having girl friend with a foreigner.

Bad comparison. Dhoni is icon whereas rahul no where.

Dhoni is professional whereas rahul is son of political family.

Dhoni is daring whereas rahul is under the pallu of antonia maria.

Dhoni is showing the world about being daring whereas rahul is dreaming of becoming pm.

very bad and shame to the media in highlighing rahul

shame indians and congreemen, media fellows

RE:dhoni vs rahul
by arp on Mar 26, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
Dhoni proved him as champion.But baba failed in every election.Yes he gave masala news to indian bias media.

by Kakes on Mar 26, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
who bothers about the nation of origin of his forefather or his firangi girlfriend... if he atleast had basic common sense... other than parrotting some nonsense that has been spoon-fed by some wily dinosaurs, who wanted to checkmate their competition within the party

by Raghav on Mar 26, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Then we should bring bush, chinese leaders, european leaders to rule us

loser
by R Singh on Mar 26, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink 

He is more like the loser Parthiv Patel.
sifasrshi loser that single handedly used to bring defeat from jaws of victory.

indian politics .... so hilarious
by Kakes on Mar 26, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Recently we discovered a new "statesman" (in Advani), a "management guru" (in Lalu Prasad Yadav), a "youth icon" (in Rahul Gandhi) an "iron willed" politician (in Prakash Karat) a "generous financier" (in Chidambaram) and a "mother of nation" (in Soniya Gandhi)....

RE:indian politics .... so hilarious
by VIRENDRA on Mar 26, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
Mother of Nation?

RE:indian politics .... so hilarious
by narayan on Mar 26, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
lolz...so is our nation fatherless ???

now i understand y we r in such a bad mess bcoz a child alwayz need its father just as its mother

Yawn
by Santosh Nair on Mar 26, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are getting an overdose of Rahul baba nowadays. Congressmen beware, overexposure can be dangerous too :) Yawn....

it's time for us to have our ''george bush''
by Kakes on Mar 26, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

long time since we heard good jokes from the national leadership... make this man our PM.. there wont be any scarcity of such "nuggets".. We already have a first lady who is equally capable

RE:it's time for us to have our ''george bush''
by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
We had our George Bush already - the fake Iron Man of India - LK Advani. He boosted of hot pursuit of terrorist into Paki terrority while in opposition. 7 yrs in power, no proof of this. He ended going to Paki and praising Jinnah. Now half-senile he writes his memoirs and the BJP foists him as a PM-in-waiting.

RE:it's time for us to have our ''george bush''
by Vikas Bhatt on Mar 26, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
Can you explain how succssfully Congress has fought terrorism in India after helping create and nurture it with the same conviction?

look who is talking...
by Kakes on Mar 26, 2008 05:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if democracy was prevailing in his party... what would have been his position... ha ha

RE:look who is talking...
by Sahadevan KK on Mar 26, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
Yes, Rahul ji, Youth is future. If they come with you, they have no future.

country should be headed by leader with experience
by maruti t on Mar 26, 2008 05:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lot of talk has been made about the youth leading the country.does it mean a person who would have worked hard for a country should end up retiring with wealth of his experince going under the drain.youth should get in to politics but it should a person with wealth of experience who should head the govt.handling a govt is not an easy matter in experienced leaders can cause havoc in country, this we saw in sanjay gandhi who madly imposed his ideas on the country and caused crores of rupees of loss for indian exchequer and imposed an unnecessary emergency in the country.

RE:RE:country should be headed by leader with experience
by Pop Head on Mar 26, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
How can youth have experience? The magic of youth is inexperience that helps them to think out of the box and tread new paths. This is why corporates invest heavily on them. This why young politicians are need of the hour rather than senile dinosaurs like Advani - rabbling memoirs in his sunset years

RE:country should be headed by leader with experience
by Santosh Nair on Mar 26, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
There are fossilised dinosaurs in the congress too.

Total 380 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>