RE:BAD JUDGEMENT
by Rich Man on Mar 24, 2008 02:50 PM Permalink
THE JUDGEMENT IS PERFECT. WE ARE HUMAN BEINGS AND NOT GOD TO AWARD DEATH PUNISHMENT TO CRIMINALS. RAHUL I DISAGREE WITH YOU.
RE:its only a delhi court
by Lakshmi Narayan on Mar 24, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
Bilkul Sahi. Karodon ka chori karo to apna kanoon 2 - 3 Lakh bina fine kiye nahi chadega. (Par affer valid for ministers only)
by SHAHID ALI on Mar 24, 2008 03:13 PM Permalink
Being citizen of this Great COuntry, We should have faith in the Constitution and laws of the land. I say with 100% surety that the laws are good but there are always chnces of misuse and if some one misuses them, we can not presume every one as mis-suer.
by Tushar Sharma on Mar 24, 2008 02:58 PM Permalink
Bilkul sahi kaha.. Jail to aam janta ke liye hai.. Bade bade log to khun kerne ke baad hi chain se ghar pe rehte hai..We hae lot of example in front of us.
by SHAHID ALI on Mar 24, 2008 02:54 PM Permalink
Do u mean that no opprtunity should be afforded to innocent peoples, who have been flasely framed by any reason. Please close your eyes and think again putting yourself on the other side for a moment. Press reports or media reports are not enough for resting a conviction.
by Tarun Chaturvedi on Mar 24, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
You mean to say that LAW and JUDGES are too dull to identify innocence... Come on man... One more thing - if one is framed with false evidence or what so ever in lower court -- dont you feel it would carry in higher court too? Than again the same case!!!
All Ministers and high profile are free after having enough evidence .. look at Lalu / Rabri -- being a CM how much they can earn? They were in Government and Chara Ghotala happened... Govt must have all paper work done properly to show what happened or what not!!! No body framed them .. its open but still our law is taking this much time to come to a conclusion...... BULL SHIT!!
An IPS officer, who manipulated the whole system, embarassed the country, its judicial machinery, dashing the hopes of a upcoming journalist, got away with a small punishment.
This is the case of rarest of rare cases where a law keeper has bent all known laws to protect himself and his coetrie.
The smile on his face shows that he will go to higher court and will go scot free.
RE:Bas..itna hi..
by SHAHID ALI on Mar 24, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
Do you mean that higher courts do not impart justice or justice is always mean that it should be of as per of your own choice.
RE:RE:Bas..itna hi..
by Santosh Naik on Mar 24, 2008 03:26 PM Permalink
Com'n yaar....wat IPS, IPS you are talking about...don;t see the politicians every day no the television...just one IPS office caughts and you are people are going behind hime...wat you knw abt his past ...wat he has done whether bad or good....wat you knw whether this things are made up by the politicians by themsleves...to save their face ..this person is made the scapegoat...just reading and blindly giving your thoughts is not required..think a bit before your write something abt anyone or sometimes try to wrrite abt your ownself...whether you have been right to the society or done anything good rather then blaming others..