Total 260 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Happy holi
by salesjb on Mar 22, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink 

Wish all of you happy holi

RE:chinese only know to pack up power, but nothing more in head to steer, ghoora jhaanteey hein.
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Like the ArABS, CHINESE CAN ONLY flex muscles with neighbors and damage the neighbors. Indians, bangaldeshis and Pakis can't think better either.
chinese are no different to arabs with nuclear weapon and manufacturing money. UNHEIN GHOOREEY KHAA(eat) JHAYENGEE WITH CURRENT TREND.

RE:RE:chinese only know to pack up power, but nothing more in head to steer, ghoora jhaanteey hein.
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
ghoreey handshake kharengeey, auuraha destroy khaarengeey. In case unhein maukaa mhileega to use power, vooha use khaarengeey without doubt.

RE:chinese only know to pack up power, but nothing more in head to steer, ghoora jhaanteey hein.
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
chinese are no different to arabs with nuclear weapon and manufacturing money. UNHEIN GHOOREEY KHAA JHAYENGEE WITH CURRENT TREND.

china
by super success on Mar 22, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who says china want arunachal pradesh or sikkim? if china was that much hostile than it would have gobble up thailand , indonesia , korea philipines but it has not done yet because china is peaceful country.

RE:china
by George Bush on Mar 22, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
DO NOT GIVE WRONG PICTURE YOU "SUPER FAILURE"

CHINA HAS ILLEGALLY OCCUPIED TIBET.

KILLED MILLIONS OF PEACEFUL BUDDHA MONKS.

FORCING TIBETIAN WOMENS TO GET COMPULSORY MARRY TO CHINESE INTRUDERS IN TIBET.

DISTROYED THOUSANDS OF BUDDHA TEMPLES.....

KILLING CIVILIONS - WHO ARE ASKING FREE TIBET.....

YOU SEEMS TO BE COMMUNIST'S AGENT

by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:22 PM  Permalink
ghoraa are no different, but vooha chinese sheey kaar raaheey soft gloves mein.

by salesjb on Mar 22, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
These people have no mind if someone gave his view
they will easily associate with someone. Like they think a Gujarati as Bengali. As if they themselves are right and others are wrong.

RE:RE:RE:china
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink
baahut saareey ghoora agents hein yaaha phaar

RE:RE:china
by salesjb on Mar 22, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
By the way Bush your CIA must have got these figures. LIke weapon of mass destruction and iraq

by super success on Mar 22, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
please narad i am not bengali or communist. i am gujarati

Each for himself!
by shiva on Mar 22, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are many angles to this problem. Many comment without relevance to facts.

Tibet is under Chinese rule for centuries. They have separate identity in terms of culture and increasingly they are under threat. China is increasing its presence in this southern region for military reasons against us. In 1959, there was an uprising & the Dalai Lama, with 1 lakh followers, fled to India and formed a govt in exile. That has not been recognised by anybody!

Tibet is considered exotic by many for their culture. The western countries pay lip service, the end result is the Tibetans get hope, only to be squished by the might mainland. The innocents get killed, as always.

Though many may not agree with brutal force, many also admire the resolve of the Chinese. Some even will wish we had some to protect our majority against the minority, who create trouble and get support to that extent, they go scotch free. Again, the innocents pay with their lives.

For us, we can revolt in our minds, but let us not forget the basics. Tibet is an integral part of China! (Yes, if wrong I would like to be corrected). The whole world needs China more than us! They play soft ball, but the hard ball when unleashed, phew! This gets the admiration of even US!

Let us not expose our soft belly! We have enough enemies circling us. Our good intentions got the enmity of both, in Sri Lanka! Bangla Desh, oh we liberated them! Myanmar, they are with China.

We are no world policeman!

RE:Each for himself!
by Narad on Mar 22, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
You said "..if wrong I would like to be corrected" may we know which history you are referring to?

By merely capturing Tibet has become Chinese territory? Well China too was captured by Mongols so by your logic China is integral part of Mongols!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

by shiva on Mar 22, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Narad,

Tibet has been under Chinese rule for centuries. Even bastions of freedom - US & Europe make some noise only, but accept at least they are helpless!

I want to know when was Tibet independent? Many centuries ago? We can play live service only. Don't forget we also have some which "joined" us after independence!

Unfortunately, even human rights can only keep the issue alive, ultimately the innocents in the land pay with their lives! Do you ever think Tibet has a chance to be independent? Otherwise, let us not stoke the fires from afar!

by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
Can chinese think big to show allow Tibet to discuss Autonomy within Asian Economic Union. Chinese kheey phaas power hein, phaar unkaa vision clear naaheey hein, this is why this blind power needs big glasses.

by prashant chakravarty on Mar 22, 2008 07:28 PM  Permalink
Good one Narad, since UK, Germany were under Roman rule for centuries-by China logic they are integral part of Italy.......

freedom
by kalyan ram on Mar 22, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink 

howlong china desires to crush the freedom of their own people?.......its not just tibetans,taiwanese, xinjiang uyighurs who are seeking freedom, ordinary chinese also wants freedom and more liberty.one day the strong desire of freedom of chinese will blow. chinese communists cannot put lid on volcano of dissent of chinese for long enough. one day it will blow. becoz freedom is everyman's birth right.

Anjan-What should be our response !!!
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People have lost perspective as to how to steer the boat, they are emotional and rocky in their head. Ghoora chaahateey hein Asia weak hoo jhissey vooha dominate khaareey. China is sold to greed and so are Indian politicians, Tibetans don't know how to steer the boat.

RE:Anjan-What should be our response !!!
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
Ghooreey chaahatheey hein weak Asia and jhissey unkaa complete domination HOO jhayee. Via jobs means, unhooneey Indians kooha thoo khooklaa auura khaaridh lhiyaa hein. China kaaha bheey vaaheey haal hein, Tibet does not know how to proceed

CHINA is a BRUTAL Nation
by red chillies on Mar 22, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

CHINA is Governed by BRUTE and Uncivilized Political System....and the Chinese Political System is a band of Animal force....and their counterparts in INDIA are the CPI/CPMs are the CARBON COPY of their masters...they are ANTINATIONALs.

RE:CHINA is a BRUTAL Nation
by D S on Mar 22, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
China heey last bastion hein Asia kaaha. There are enamored in MFN and greed of Ghoraa Money/diplomacy and seems like loosing the Asian century. Indian politician are no different, Tibet are just emotion without proper direction

by super success on Mar 22, 2008 06:54 PM  Permalink
apna baap ka kya gaya?

by George Bush on Mar 22, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
you are pakistani..........

so may b you do not know who is your baap.....

tera kuch nahi gaya

Does the CPI and CPIM have the courage to condemn China?
by Venkatesa Prabhu on Mar 22, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Where are the Karats, Yechury, Jyoti Basu, Bardhan, Gurudas Dasgupta, Nilotpal Basu? Do these worthies who only raise slogans all the time have the courage to condemn China and ask them to get out of Tibet? Maoists swallowed Nepal and then too, these proud nationalists had nothing to say.

RE:Does the CPI and CPIM have the courage to condemn China?
by prashant chakravarty on Mar 22, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
They are member of CPM, full form of that is CHINESE PARTY OF MAWALIS, dont expect any good from them

by Erasmus on Mar 22, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
bardhan was lecturing Indians in Hyderabad yesterday telling how it was not indians job to be involved in chinese internal matter.

I just wish he had done the same and told to china when they claimed arunachal. Or when they refuse visa to officals from arunachal pradesh to visit china, claiming being from arunachal, he doesnt need a visa to visit his own country.

by prashant chakravarty on Mar 22, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
Brother how can you expect such dignified behaviour from a 70 year old chronic rascal, even if he tries he cant escape his habits...

Total 260 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>